Southern Auto Above Header 2015
baseball voucher above header 17
spring game rotator 17
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets for Troops
Baseball - 2017 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 17 - 4 C-USA: 3 - 0 Home: 16 - 4 Away: 1 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 17  LIU Brooklyn Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m. 13 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  LIU Brooklyn Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   2:00 p.m. 16 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 19  LIU Brooklyn Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   1:00 p.m. 11 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 24  Saint Joseph's vs. Kentucky [ODU Baseball Tournament] at Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   12:00 p.m. 9-16
 
  Fri, Feb 24  Delaware [ODU Baseball Tournament] Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   4:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 25  Delaware vs. Saint Joseph's [ODU Baseball Tournament] at Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   12:00 p.m. 10-8
 
  Sat, Feb 25  Kentucky [ODU Baseball Tournament] Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   4:00 p.m. 2 - 19 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 26  Kentucky vs. Delaware [ODU Baseball Tournament] at Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   11:00 a.m. 3-4
 
  Sun, Feb 26  Saint Joseph's [ODU Baseball Tournament] [Sunday Dog Day] Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 28  VCU at Richmond, Va. -- The Diamond   3:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W) (10)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 03  Rutgers Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 04  Rutgers Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   2:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 05  Rutgers Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   1:00 p.m. 15 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 07  James Madison Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 08  James Madison Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 10  West Virginia [Doubleheader Game 1] Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   2:00 p.m. 8 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 10  West Virginia [Doubleheader Game 2] Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   2:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 11  West Virginia Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 14  VMI Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   6:00 p.m. 14 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 15  VMI Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m. Canceled
 
  Fri, Mar 17  Rice [Doubleheader Game 1] * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   2:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 17  Rice [Doubleheader Game 2] * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   2:05 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 18  Rice * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   6:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 21  Princeton Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   6:00 p.m. 14 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 22  Princeton Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 24  UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas -- Roadrunner Field   7:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 25  UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas -- Roadrunner Field   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 26  UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas -- Roadrunner Field   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 29  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. -- Plumeri Park   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 31  Charlotte * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 01  Charlotte * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 02  Charlotte * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 04  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. -- Davenport Field   5:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 05  VMI at Lexington, Va. -- Gray-Minor Stadium   4:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 07  Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. -- Reese Smith, Jr. Field   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Sat, Apr 08  Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. -- Reese Smith, Jr. Field   5:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Sun, Apr 09  Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. -- Reese Smith, Jr. Field   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Tue, Apr 11  William & Mary Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 14  LA Tech * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 15  LA Tech * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   4:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 16  LA Tech * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 21  Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. -- Hill Denson Field   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 22  Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. -- Hill Denson Field   5:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 23  Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. -- Hill Denson Field   11:30 a.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 28  Marshall * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 29  Marshall * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Sun, Apr 30  Marshall [Bark In The Park w/ Norfolk SPCA] * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Fri, May 05  UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. -- Regions Field   7:30 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, May 06  UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. -- Regions Field   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, May 07  UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. -- Regions Field   2:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, May 09  Richmond at Richmond, Va. -- Pitt Field   3:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, May 10  VCU [Key Dog Classic] Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, May 12  FIU * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, May 13  FIU * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, May 14  FIU [Sunday Dog Day] * Norfolk, Va. -- Bud Metheny Complex   12:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, May 16  Virginia Tech [Harbor Park Classic] Norfolk, Va. -- Harbor Park   12:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, May 18  Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. -- FAU Stadium   6:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, May 19  Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. -- FAU Stadium   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, May 20  Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. -- FAU Stadium   12:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, May 24  Conference USA Tournament at Biloxi, Miss. -- MGM Park   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


baseball voucher adbelt 17
spring game adbelt 17
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight