Southern Auto Above Header 2015
baseball voucher above header 17
spring game rotator 17
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets for Troops
Swimming & Diving - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  Blue/Grey Meet Norfolk, Va.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 14  UNCW Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. Diving Only
 
  Sat, Oct 15  UNCW Norfolk, Va.   11:00 a.m. 145.5 - 153.5 (L) Men: UNCW 191 ODU 109
 
  Sat, Nov 05  UMBC at Baltimore, Md.   1:00 p.m. 130 - 158 (L) Men: L, 167-124
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Georgetown Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 162 - 137 (W) Men: W, 172-111
STATS
 
Virginia Tech Invitational
  Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 19
 Virginia Tech Invitational at Christiansburg, Va. (Christiansburg Aquatic Center)   TBA Women: 6th; Men: 8th
  Live Stats
spacer
  Wed, Nov 30  USA Swimming National Championships at Atlanta, Ga.   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 02  FAU / NJIT * at Boca Raton, Fla.   1:00 p.m. 151 - 86 (W) Men: ODU 171 NJIT 72; FAU 143 ODU 98
 
  Wed, Jan 04  North Florida at Bolles School (Jacksonville, Fla.)   9:00 a.m. Scrimmage
 
  Sat, Jan 07  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va.   1:00 p.m. Canceled
 
  Sat, Jan 14  ECU at Greenville, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 117 - 171 (L) Men: L, ECU 175 ODU 113
 
  Sat, Jan 21  George Washington Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 164 - 130 (W) Men: GW 162 ODU 136
STATS
 
Men's CCSA Championship
  Wed, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 18
 Men's CCSA Championship at Athens, Ga. (University of Georgia)   TBA 5th place
 
spacer
Women's Conference USA Championship
  Wed, Feb 22 -
 Sat, Feb 25
 Women's Conference USA Championship at Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Tech)   TBA 5th
ESPN3  
Live Stats
spacer
  Sun, Mar 05  NCAA Zone Qualifying Meet at Christiansburg, Va.   TBA PROMO
STATS
 
  Thu, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 18
 NCAA Championships (Women) at Bloomington, Ind. (Indiana University)   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 23 -
 Sat, Mar 25
 NCAA Championships (Men) at Bloomington, Ind. (Indiana University)   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


baseball voucher adbelt 17
spring game adbelt 17
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight