Big Blue's Kids Club
Sailing - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
MAISA Match Race Champs
  Mon, Aug 29  MAISA Match Race Champs at King's Point, N.Y.   TBA
 
spacer
Navy Laser Opener
  Sat, Sep 10  Navy Laser Opener at Annapolis, Md.   TBA 9th, 11th
 
spacer
Navy Radial Women's
  Sat, Sep 10  Navy Radial Women's at Annapolis, Md.   TBA 15th
 
spacer
Riley Cup
  Sat, Sep 10  Riley Cup Norfolk, Va.   TBA 3rd
 
spacer
Nevin's Trophy
  Sat, Sep 17  Nevin's Trophy at King's Point, N.Y.   TBA
 
spacer
Stu Nelson Women's
  Sat, Sep 17  Stu Nelson Women's at New London, Conn.   TBA
 
spacer
Danmark Trophy
  Sat, Sep 24  Danmark Trophy at New London, Conn.   TBA
 
spacer
Faye Bennett/MAISA Women's Singles
  Sat, Sep 24  Faye Bennett/MAISA Women's Singles at Annapolis, Md.   TBA
 
spacer
MAISA Laser Eliminator
  Sat, Sep 24  MAISA Laser Eliminator at Annapolis, Md.   TBA
 
spacer
Cornell Women's
  Sat, Oct 01  Cornell Women's at Cornell, N.Y.   TBA
 
spacer
Intrepid Match Race
  Sat, Oct 01  Intrepid Match Race at Annapolis, Md.   TBA
 
spacer
K.P. Dinghy Open
  Sat, Oct 01  K.P. Dinghy Open at King's Point, N.Y.   TBA
 
spacer
David Lee Arnoff Trophy
  Sat, Oct 08  David Lee Arnoff Trophy at Geneva, N.Y.   TBA
 
spacer
Van Duyne/MAISA Men's Singles
  Sat, Oct 08  Van Duyne/MAISA Men's Singles at Annapolis, Md.   TBA
 
spacer
Henry Luce/2nd War Qualifier
  Sat, Oct 15  Henry Luce/2nd War Qualifier at Throggs Neck, N.Y.   TBA
 
spacer
Truxton Umsted
  Sat, Oct 15  Truxton Umsted at Annapolis, Md.   TBA
 
spacer
Hoyt Trophy
  Sat, Oct 22  Hoyt Trophy at Providence, R.I.   TBA
 
spacer
MAISA Fall Women's
  Sat, Oct 22  MAISA Fall Women's Norfolk, Va.   TBA
 
spacer
War Memorial
  Sat, Oct 29  War Memorial at St. Mary's, Md.   TBA
 
spacer
ICSA Singlehanded National Championships
  Sat, Nov 05  ICSA Singlehanded National Championships at Galveston, Texas   TBA
 
spacer
Atlantic Coast Tournament
  Sat, Nov 12 -
 Sun, Nov 13
 Atlantic Coast Tournament at Annapolis, Md.   TBA
 
spacer
ICSA Match Race National Championship
  Fri, Nov 18  ICSA Match Race National Championship at San Diego, Calif.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


diaper derby adbelt
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight