Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
Football - 2016 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 2 - 2 Conference: 1 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sun, Sep 04  Hampton Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   3:30 p.m. 54 - 21 (W)
STATS
CUSA.TV  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 10  Appalachian State at Boone, N.C.   3:30 p.m. 7 - 31 (L)
STATS
Broadcast ASN  
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 17  NC State at Raleigh, N.C.   6:00 p.m. 22 - 49 (L)
STATS
ESPN3   ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 24  UTSA * Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   3:30 p.m. 33 - 19 (W)
STATS
Broadcast WTVZ   ESPN Radio 94.1
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 01  Charlotte * at Charlotte, N.C.   6:00 p.m.
CUSA.TV   ESPN Radio 94.1
  Sat, Oct 08  UMass Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   6:00 p.m.
CUSA.TV   ESPN Radio 94.1
  Sat, Oct 22  WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky.   7:00 p.m.
ASN  
  Sat, Oct 29  UTEP * at El Paso, Texas   8:00 p.m.
CUSA.TV  
  Sat, Nov 05  Marshall * Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   7:00 p.m.
ASN  
  Sat, Nov 12  Southern Miss * Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   3:30 p.m.
ASN  
  Sat, Nov 19  Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla.   6:00 p.m.
Campus Insiders  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Nov 26  FIU * Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   3:30 p.m.
ESPN3  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Season tickets Adbelt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
adbelt b4a
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight