Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
Women's Soccer - 2016 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 3 - 7 C-USA: 1 - 1 Home: 3 - 3 Away: 0 - 4 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Aug 19  George Mason at Fairfax, Va.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Aug 21  Richmond Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Aug 25  VCU Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 28  No. 4 Virginia at Charlottesville, Va.   2:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Sep 01  William & Mary Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) OT1
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 04  ECU Norfolk, Va.   8:30 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 09  Wake Forest [RV] at Winston-Salem, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN 3  
  Sun, Sep 18  Charlotte * at Charlotte, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 23  Florida Atlantic * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 25  No. 17 South Florida Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 30  UTSA * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 02  UTEP * Norfolk, Va.   12:30 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 09  Florida International * at Miami, Fla.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Fri, Oct 14  Southern Miss. (Senior Night) * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Sun, Oct 16  La.Tech * Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Fri, Oct 21  Rice * at Houston, Tx.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Sun, Oct 23  North Texas * at Denton, Tx.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
  Fri, Oct 28  WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
Conference USA Quarterfinals
  Wed, Nov 02  TBA at Charlotte, N.C.   TBA
  External Live Event
spacer
Conference USA Semifinal
  Fri, Nov 04  TBA at Charlotte, N.C.   TBA
  External Live Event
spacer
Conference USA Championship
  Sun, Nov 06  TBA at Charlotte, N.C.   TBA
  External Live Event
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Season tickets Adbelt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
2016 football single game tickets
adbelt b4a
Tickets the Troops
Uploaded Ad
ODAF Donor Spotlight