Big Blue's Kids Club
Women's Soccer - 2016 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 7 - 12 C-USA: 5 - 5 Home: 5 - 5 Away: 2 - 6 Neutral: 0 - 1

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Aug 19  George Mason at Fairfax, Va.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Aug 21  Richmond Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Aug 25  VCU Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 28  No. 4 Virginia at Charlottesville, Va.   2:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Sep 01  William & Mary Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) OT1
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 04  ECU Norfolk, Va.   8:30 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 09  Wake Forest [RV] at Winston-Salem, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN 3  
  Sun, Sep 18  Charlotte * at Charlotte, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 23  Florida Atlantic * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 25  No. 17 South Florida Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 30  UTSA * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 02  UTEP * Norfolk, Va.   12:30 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 14  Southern Miss. (Senior Night) * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W) 2OT
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 16  La.Tech * Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 21  Rice * at Houston, Tx.   8:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 23  North Texas * at Denton, Tx.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 28  WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky.   6:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
 
  Sun, Oct 30  Florida International * at Miami, Fla.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
Conference USA Quarterfinals
  Wed, Nov 02  No. 1 seeded North Texas at Charlotte, N.C.   11:00 a.m. 1 - 2 (L) OT1
STATS
C-USA TV  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


diaper derby adbelt
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight