Southern Auto Above Header 2015
baseball voucher above header 17
spring game rotator 17
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets for Troops
Men's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Mon, Sep 19  VCU Shootout at Richmond, Va.   All Day --
  Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 20  VCU Shootout at Richmond, Va.   All Day 11th / 14
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 25  Patriot Intercollegiate at Lorton, Va.   All Day --
  Live Stats
  Mon, Sep 26  Patriot Intercollegiate at Lorton, Va.   All Day 1st / 19
  Live Stats
  Mon, Oct 03  Firestone Intercollegiate at Akron, Ohio   All Day --
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 04  Firestone Intercollegiate at Akron, Ohio   All Day 14th / 16
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 23  ODU/OBX Intercollegiate Powells Point, N.C.   All Day --
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Mon, Oct 24  ODU/OBX Intercollegiate Powells Point, N.C.   All Day --
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 25  ODU/OBX Intercollegiate Powells Point, N.C.   All Day 2nd / 18
  Live Stats
Desert Intercollegiate
  Thu, Feb 16 -
 Sun, Feb 19
 Desert Intercollegiate at Palm Spring, Calif.   All Day 20th/22
 
spacer
Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate
  Sun, Mar 05 -
 Tue, Mar 07
 Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.   All Day 4th/14
 
spacer
Pinehurst Invitational
  Thu, Mar 09 -
 Sun, Mar 12
 Pinehurst Invitational at Pinehurst, N.C.   All Day 2nd/14
 
spacer
Kingsmill Intercollegiate
  Sat, Mar 18 -
 Tue, Mar 21
 Kingsmill Intercollegiate at Williamsburg, Va.   All Day 10th/22
 
spacer
East Carolina Intercollegiate
  Sun, Apr 02 -
 Tue, Apr 04
 East Carolina Intercollegiate at Greenville, N.C.   All Day
 
spacer
Wyoming Desert Classic
  Sun, Apr 09 -
 Tue, Apr 11
 Wyoming Desert Classic at Phoenix, Ariz.   All Day
 
spacer
Conference USA Championships
  Sat, Apr 22 -
 Wed, Apr 26
 Conference USA Championships at Texarkana, Ark.   All Day
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


baseball voucher adbelt 17
spring game adbelt 17
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight