Big Blue's Kids Club
Swimming & Diving - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  Blue/Grey Meet Norfolk, Va.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 14  UNCW Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. Diving Only
 
  Sat, Oct 15  UNCW Norfolk, Va.   11:00 a.m. 145.5 - 153.5 (L) Men: UNCW 191 ODU 109
 
  Sat, Nov 05  UMBC at Baltimore, Md.   1:00 p.m. 130 - 158 (L) Men: L, 167-124
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Georgetown Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 162 - 137 (W) Men: W, 172-111
STATS
 
Virginia Tech Invitational
  Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 19
 Virginia Tech Invitational at Christiansburg, Va. (Christiansburg Aquatic Center)   TBA
  Live Stats
spacer
  Wed, Nov 30  USA Swimming National Championships at Atlanta, Ga.   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 02  FAU / NJIT * at Boca Raton, Fla.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Jan 04  North Florida at Bolles School (Jacksonville, Fla.)   9:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 07  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 14  ECU at Greenville, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 21  George Washington Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m.
 
Men's CCSA Championship
  Wed, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 18
 Men's CCSA Championship at Athens, Ga. (University of Georgia)   TBA
 
spacer
Women's Conference USA Championship
  Wed, Feb 22 -
 Sat, Feb 25
 Women's Conference USA Championship at Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Tech)   TBA
 
spacer
  Sun, Mar 05  NCAA Zone Qualifying Meet at TBA   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 16 -
 Sat, Mar 18
 NCAA Championships (Women) at Bloomington, Ind. (Indiana University)   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 23 -
 Sat, Mar 25
 NCAA Championships (Men) at Bloomington, Ind. (Indiana University)   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


diaper derby adbelt
Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight