Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
Swimming & Diving - 2015-16 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 26  Blue/Grey Intersquad Norfolk, VA.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 03  UNCW Norfolk, VA.   2:00 p.m. POSTPONED
 
  Sat, Oct 10  Navy (tri-meet w/ East Carolina) at Annapolis, MD   12:00 p.m. 114 - 167 (L) W- ECU 172.5 ODU 119.5: M- Navy 169 ODU 120; ECU 176 ODU 124
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 30 -
 Sat, Oct 31
 Davidson (tri-meet w/ Marshall) at Davidson, N.C.   5:00 p.m. 164 - 197 (L) Women: Marshall 205 ODU 161 - Men: ODU 190 DC 170
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 07  Duke (tri-meet w/ W&M) at Durham, NC   1:00 p.m. 130 - 141 (L)
 
Nike Cup Invitational
  Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 Nike Cup Invitational at Chapel Hill, NC   All Day PROMO
 
spacer
FAU Invitational
  Sat, Dec 19  FAU Invitational at Boca Raton, Fla.   11:00 a.m. Cancelled
 
spacer
  Sat, Jan 16  East Carolina Norfolk, VA.   9:00 a.m. 115.5 - 178.5 (L) Men: L, 182-118
 
  Sat, Jan 23  George Washington (tri-meet w/ St. Andrews Norfolk, VA.   2:00 p.m. Cancelled
 
CCSA Championships (Men)
  Wed, Feb 17 -
 Sat, Feb 20
 CCSA Championships (Men) at Athens, GA   All Day Third Place (1255.5 Points)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
spacer
C-USA Championships (Women)
  Wed, Feb 24 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 C-USA Championships (Women) at Atlanta, GA   All Day PROMO
  Play Video Clip
spacer
NCAA Diving Zone Championships
  Sat, Mar 05 -
 Mon, Mar 07
 NCAA Diving Zone Championships at TBA   TBA PROMO
 
spacer
Men's NCAA Championships
  Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sun, Mar 27
 Men's NCAA Championships at Atlanta, GA   TBA PROMO
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Season tickets Adbelt
2016 ODU Soccer classic ad belt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
adbelt b4a
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight