Big Blue 5K 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Ladies Night 2015
Style Guide 2015
2015 Football Season Tickets
Monarch Maniacs
Uploaded Ad
Tickets for Troops
Spring Football 2015
Uploaded Ad
Wrestling - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent ODU Rank Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Wed, Oct 29  Blue-Silver Intrasquad - - Norfolk, Va. - Jim Jarrett Athletic Administration Gym   7:00 p.m. PROMO
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Nov 09  Jonathan Kaloust Bearcat Open - - at Binghamton, N.Y.   All Day Six Placers
 
  Sun, Nov 16  NC State Open - - at Raleigh, N.C.   All Day Eight Placers
 
  Sun, Nov 23  Missouri * 14 7 Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 24 (L)
  Play Video Clip
Northeast Duals
  Sat, Nov 29  LIU Post 17 - at Albany, N.Y.   9:30 a.m. 48 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Wyoming 17 - at Albany, N.Y.   2:35 p.m. 10 - 24 (L)
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Purdue 17 22 at Albany, N.Y.   4:30 p.m. 16 - 15 (W)
 
spacer
  Sat, Dec 13  Cleveland State Open - - at Cleveland, Ohio   All Day Three Placers
 
  Sat, Dec 20  Chattanooga 19 - Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 25 - 12 (W)
  Play Video Clip
Midlands Championships
  Mon, Dec 29  Midlands Championships - - at Evanston, Ill.   All Day Sixth Place
 
  Tue, Dec 30  Midlands Championships - - at Evanston, Ill.   All Day Sixth Place/Five Placers
 
spacer
  Sat, Jan 03  Franklin & Marshall Open - - at Lancaster, Pa.   All Day One Placer
 
Virginia Duals
  Fri, Jan 09  Nebraska-Kearney 18 3 (DII) at Hampton, Va.   11:00 a.m. 39 - 6 (W)
 
  Fri, Jan 09  Bucknell 18 25 at Hampton, Va.   1:00 p.m. 27 - 10 (W)
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Virginia Tech 18 6 at Hampton, Va.   2:00 p.m. 15 - 19 (L)
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Edinboro 18 10 at Hampton, Va.   8:00 p.m. 16 - 15 (W)
 
spacer
  Sun, Jan 18  American 18 - at Washington, D.C.   2:00 p.m. 26 - 15 (W)
 
  Fri, Jan 23  Buffalo * 18 - Norfolk, Va.   7:30 p.m. 33 - 12 (W)
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Jan 25  Kent State * 18 21 Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 25 - 10 (W)
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Jan 30  Ohio * 18 27 Norfolk, Va.   7:30 p.m. 25 - 9 (W)
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 06  NC State 17 18 Norfolk, Va.   7:30 p.m. 15 - 21 (L)
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 13  Eastern Michigan * 17 - at Ypsilanti, Mich.   7:00 p.m. 25 - 13 (W)
 
  Sun, Feb 15  Central Michigan * 17 - at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.   2:00 p.m. 22 - 9 (W)
 
  Fri, Feb 20  Northern Iowa * 16 24 at Cedar Falls, Iowa   8:00 p.m. 16 - 18 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 22  Northern Illinois * 16 - at DeKalb, Ill.   3:00 p.m. 27 - 6 (W)
  Live Stats
Mid American Conference Tournament
  Sat, Mar 07  MAC Tournament - - at Columbia, Mo. (University of Missouri)   All Day Second Place (76.5)
 
  Sun, Mar 08  MAC Tournament - - at Columbia, Mo. (University of Missouri)   All Day Second Place (97.5)
  Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Thu, Mar 19  NCAA Tournament - - at St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)   All Day PROMO
 
  Fri, Mar 20  NCAA Tournament - - at St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)   All Day PROMO
 
  Sat, Mar 21  NCAA Tournament - - at St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)   All Day PROMO
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Football Season Tickets 2015
ODU Spring Football 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Ladies Night 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
Style Guide 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media