Baseball Voucher Books 2015 Holiday
Monarch Maniacs
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
Uploaded Ad
Wrestling - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent ODU Rank Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Wed, Oct 29  Blue-Silver Intrasquad - - Norfolk, Va. - Jim Jarrett Athletic Administration Gym   7:00 p.m. PROMO
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Nov 09  Jonathan Kaloust Bearcat Open - - at Binghamton, N.Y.   All Day Six Placers
 
  Sun, Nov 16  NC State Open - - at Raleigh, N.C.   All Day Eight Placers
 
  Sun, Nov 23  Missouri * 14 7 Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 24 (L)
  Play Video Clip
Northeast Duals
  Sat, Nov 29  LIU Post - - at Albany, N.Y.   9:30 a.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Wyoming - - at Albany, N.Y.   2:35 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Purdue - - at Albany, N.Y.   4:30 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sun, Dec 14  Cleveland State Open - - at Cleveland, Ohio   All Day
 
  Sat, Dec 20  Chattanooga - - Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
Midlands Championships
  Mon, Dec 29 -
 Tue, Dec 30
 Midlands Championships - - at Evanston, Ill.   All Day
 
spacer
  Mon, Dec 29  Cradle Gear Invitational - - at Lock Haven, Pa.   All Day
 
Virginia Duals
  Fri, Jan 09  Virginia Duals - - at Hampton, Va.   All Day
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Virginia Duals - - at Hampton, Va.   All Day
 
spacer
  Sun, Jan 18  American - - at Washington, D.C.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 23  Buffalo * - - Norfolk, Va.   7:30 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, Jan 25  Kent State * - - Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Jan 30  Ohio * - - Norfolk, Va.   7:30 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Feb 06  NC State - - Norfolk, Va.   7:30 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Feb 13  Eastern Michigan * - - at Ypsilanti, Mich.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 15  Central Michigan * - - at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 20  Northern Iowa * - - at Cedar Falls, Iowa   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 22  Northern Illinois * - - at DeKalb, Ill.   3:00 p.m.
 
Mid American Conference Tournament
  Sat, Mar 07  MAC Tournament - - at Columbia, Mo. (University of Missouri)   All Day
 
  Sun, Mar 08  MAC Tournament - - at Columbia, Mo. (University of Missouri)   All Day
 
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Thu, Mar 19  NCAA Tournament - - at St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)   All Day
 
  Fri, Mar 20  NCAA Tournament - - at St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)   All Day
 
  Sat, Mar 21  NCAA Tournament - - at St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)   All Day
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
Baseball Voucher Book Holiday 2015
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014-15
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media