Style Guide 2015
Ladies Night 2015
Uploaded Ad
2015 Football Season Tickets
Uploaded Ad
Sailing - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
Navy Laser Opener Regatta
  Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 United States Naval Academy at Annapolis, MD   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Navy Radial Women's Regatta
  Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 United States Naval Academy at Annapolis, MD   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Riley Cup
  Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 Riley Cup NORFOLK, Va.   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Edward Teach Memorial
  Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 Hampton University at Hampton, Va   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Nevins Trophy
  Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 United States Merchant Marine Academy at Kings Point, NY   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Faye Bennet MAISA Women's Singles
  Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 United States Naval Academy at Annapolis, MD   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
MAISA Laser Elimination
  Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 United States Merchant Marine Academy at Annapolis, MD   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
St. Mary's Fall Regatta
  Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 Saint Mary's College at St Marys City, MD   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Danmark Trophy
  Sat, Oct 04 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 United States Coast Guard Academy at New London, CT   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
MAISA Women's Fall Dinghy Championships
  Sat, Oct 04 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 United States Naval Academy at Annapolis, MD   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
South Dinghy Fall Qualifier
  Sat, Oct 04 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 Saint Mary's College at St Marys City, MD   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Carl Van Duyne/MAISA Men's Singles
  Sat, Oct 11 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 United States Merchant Marine Academy at Kings Point, NY   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Hobart/WS Fall Regatta
  Sat, Oct 11 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 Hobart and William Smith Colleges at Geneva, NY   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Navy Fall Women's Regatta
  Sat, Oct 11 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 United States Naval Academy at Annapolis, MD   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Henry Luce/2nd War Qualifier
  Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 United States Merchant Marine Academy at Kings Point, NY   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Navy Fall Regatta
  Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 United States Naval Academy at Annapolis, MD   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Yale Women's Regatta
  Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 Yale University at New Haven, CT   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Hoyt Trophy
  Sat, Oct 25 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 Brown University at Providence, RI   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
King's Point Dinghy Open
  Sat, Oct 25 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 United States Merchant Marine Academy at Kings Point, NY   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Webb Regatta
  Sat, Oct 25 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 Christopher Newport University at Newport News, Va.   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
War Memorial Regatta
  Sat, Nov 01 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 State University of New York Maritime College at New York, NY   All Day
STATS
 
spacer
Atlantic Coast Coed's
  Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 Atlantic Coast Coed's at New London, CT   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
Atlantic Coast Women's Regatta
  Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 MIT at Cambridge, Mass.   All Day PROMO
STATS
 
spacer
  Sat, Feb 21  ODU Quad (Scrimmage) Norfolk, Va.   All Day
 
  Sat, Feb 28  McIntyre Team Race at San Francisco, Calif.   TBA 7th Place
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Charleston Women's at Charleston, S.C.   TBA 9th Place
 
  Sat, Mar 07  ODU Open Norfolk, Va.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 07  Bob Bavier Team Race at Charleston, S.C.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 14  Navy Spring Women's at Annapolis, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 14  St. Mary's Team Race at St. Mary's Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 14  John Jackson Team Race at Alexandria, Va.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 21  CJ's Team Race at Hampton, Va.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 21  St. Mary's Women's at St. Mary's Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 21  Graham Hall Team Race at Annapolis, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 28  Hanbury Invite at Newport News, Va.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 28  MAISA/SAISA Team Race at Hampton, Va.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 28  Szambecki Team Race Norfolk, Va.   9:45 a.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 04  Barque Eagle Team Race at New London, Conn.   TBA PROMO
 
  Sat, Apr 04  CNU Women's at Newport News, Va.   TBA PROMO
 
Conference Championship
  Sat, Apr 11  MAISA Team Race/Prosser at Kings Point, N.Y.   TBA PROMO
 
spacer
  Sat, Apr 11  Emily Wick at New London, Conn.   TBA PROMO
 
  Sat, Apr 18  Navy Spring Coed at Annapolis, Md.   TBA PROMO
 
  Sat, Apr 18  Thompson Trophy at New London, Conn.   TBA PROMO
 
Conference Championship
  Sat, Apr 25  MAISA Women's at St. Mary's Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, May 02  America Trophy Norfolk, Va.   TBA
 
spacer
  Mon, May 25  ICSA/Sperry Topsider Women's National Championship at Newport, R.I.   TBA
 
  Fri, May 29  ICSA/APS Team Race National Championship at Newport, R.I.   TBA
 
  Mon, Jun 01  ICSA/Gill Coed National Championship at Newport, R.I.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Football Season Tickets 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
Ladies Night 2015
Style Guide 2015
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media