Southern Auto Above Header 2015
baseball voucher above header 17
Big Blue's Kids Club
529 savers above header
Tickets for Troops
Women's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Mon, Sep 26  GOLFWEEK Conference Challenge at Vail, Colo. -- Red Sky Golf Club   All Day --
  Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 27  GOLFWEEK Conference Challenge at Vail, Colo. -- Red Sky Golf Club   All Day --
  Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 28  GOLFWEEK Conference Challenge at Vail, Colo. -- Red Sky Golf Club   All Day t-4th / 18
  Live Stats
  Mon, Oct 17  NCAA Regional Preview at Ironwood at Greenville, N.C. -- Ironwood Country Club   All Day --
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 18  NCAA Regional Preview at Ironwood at Greenville, N.C. -- Ironwood Country Club   All Day 7th / 16
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 23  Maryb S. Kauth Invitational at San Antonio, Texas -- Briggs Ranch Golf Club   All Day --
  Live Stats
  Mon, Oct 24  Maryb S. Kauth Invitational at San Antonio, Texas -- Briggs Ranch Golf Club   All Day --
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 25  Maryb S. Kauth Invitational at San Antonio, Texas -- Briggs Ranch Golf Club   All Day 13th / 14
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 05  UCF Challenge at Orlando, Fla. -- Eagle Creek Country Club   All Day
 
  Mon, Feb 06  UCF Challenge at Orlando, Fla. -- Eagle Creek Country Club   All Day
 
  Tue, Feb 07  UCF Challenge at Orlando, Fla. -- Eagle Creek Country Club   All Day 15th
 
  Mon, Mar 06  UNF Collegiate at Jacksonville, Fla. -- Jacksonville Golf and Country Club   All Day
 
  Tue, Mar 07  UNF Collegiate at Jacksonville, Fla. -- Jacksonville Golf and Country Club   All Day
 
  Mon, Mar 20  SDSU's March Mayhem at San Diego, Calif. -- The Farms Golf Club   All Day
 
  Tue, Mar 21  SDSU's March Mayhem at San Diego, Calif. -- The Farms Golf Club   All Day
 
  Wed, Mar 22  SDSU's March Mayhem at San Diego, Calif. -- The Farms Golf Club   All Day
 
  Fri, Apr 07  Liz Murphey at Athens, Ga. -- University of Georgia Golf Course   All Day
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Liz Murphey at Athens, Ga. -- University of Georgia Golf Course   All Day
 
  Sun, Apr 09  Liz Murphey at Athens, Ga. -- University of Georgia Golf Course   All Day
 
  Mon, Apr 10  Brickyard Collegiate at Macon, Ga. -- Brickyard Country Club   All Day
 
  Tue, Apr 11  Brickyard Collegiate at Macon, Ga. -- Brickyard Country Club   All Day
 
  Mon, Apr 17  Conference USA Championships at Ft. Myers, Fla. -- Verandah Club   All Day
 
  Tue, Apr 18  Conference USA Championships at Ft. Myers, Fla. -- Verandah Club   All Day
 
  Wed, Apr 19  Conference USA Championships at Ft. Myers, Fla. -- Verandah Club   All Day
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


baseball voucher adbelt 17
Big Blue's Kids Club
auction adbelt
529 savers adbelt
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight