Southern Auto Above Header 2015
MBB Voucher Above Header
Uploaded Ad
Battle 4 Atlantis
WBB Voucher Books Above Header
Big Blue 5K Upper Right Ad -2016
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
Football - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 5 - 7 C-USA: 3 - 5 Home: 3 - 4 Away: 2 - 3 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 05  Eastern Michigan at Ypsilanti, Mich.   3:30 p.m. 38 - 34 (W)
ASN  ESPN Radio 94.1
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 12  Norfolk State Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   7:00 p.m. 24 - 10 (W)
STATS
ASN  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 19  NC State Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   7:00 p.m. 14 - 38 (L)
STATS
ASN  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 26  Appalachian State Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   3:30 p.m. 0 - 49 (L)
STATS
ASN  
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 03  Marshall * at Huntington, W. Va.   3:30 p.m. 7 - 27 (L)
STATS
ASN  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Oct 17  Charlotte * Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   3:30 p.m. 37 - 34 (W)
STATS
ASN  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 24  FIU * at Miami, Fla.   6:00 p.m. 12 - 41 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Oct 31  Western Kentucky * Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   12:00 p.m. 30 - 55 (L)
STATS
FOX  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 07  UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas   7:00 p.m. 36 - 31 (W)
STATS
ASN  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 14  UTEP * Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   12:00 p.m. 31 - 21 (W)
STATS
FOX  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 21  Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss.   3:30 p.m. 31 - 56 (L)
STATS
ASN  
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Nov 28  Florida Atlantic * Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium   12:00 p.m. 31 - 33 (L)
STATS
ASN  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


MBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
WBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
Big Blue 5K Belt Ad -2016
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight