Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
BBall Young Alumni Offer
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
2015 Football Season Tickets
Tickets for Troops
McDonald's Tee Kid
Women's Soccer - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 1 - 3 C-USA: 0 - 0 Home: 1 - 1 Away: 0 - 2

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Aug 21  VCU at Richmond, Va.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
 
  Sun, Aug 23  Canisius Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Play Video Clip
  Thu, Aug 27  UNCW Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Sep 03  Liberty at Lynchburg, Va.   3:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
FREE STREAM  
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 06  Auburn at Auburn, Ala.   3:00 p.m.
SEC Network+  
  Fri, Sep 11  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 13  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 18  George Mason Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, Sep 20  East Carolina at Greenville, Nc.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 25  Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 27  USM * at Hattiesburg, Miss.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 02  Middle Tennessee * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, Oct 04  UAB * Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Oct 09  Rice * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, Oct 11  North Texas * Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Oct 16  Charlotte * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Oct 23  UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 25  UTEP * at El Paso, Texas   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 30  Marshall * at Huntington, W.V.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Nov 04  Quarter-Finals Conference USA Tournament at Miami, FL   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 06  Semi-Finals Conference USA Tournament at Miami, FL   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 08  Finals Conference USA Tournament at Miami, FL   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


McDonald's Tee Kid
Football Season Tickets 2015
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
Stihl Classic 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media