Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
2015 Football Season Tickets
Women's Soccer - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Aug 14  Towson (Exhibition) Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 21  VCU at Richmond, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Aug 23  Canisius Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Aug 27  UNCW Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Sep 03  Liberty at Lynchburg, Va.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 06  Auburn at Auburn, Ala.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 11  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 13  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 18  George Mason Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 20  East Carolina at Greenville, Nc.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 25  Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La.   TBA
 
  Sun, Sep 27  USM * at Hattiesburg, Miss.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 02  Middle Tennessee * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 04  UAB * Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 09  Rice * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 11  North Texas * Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 16  Charlotte * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 23  UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 25  UTEP * at El Paso, Texas   TBA
 
  Fri, Oct 30  Marshall * at Huntington, W.V.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Football Season Tickets 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media