Monarch Maniacs
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Ladies Night
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Tickets for Troops
Women's Soccer - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Thu, Aug 14  UMBC (Scrimmage) at Baltimore, MD   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 22  Liberty Norfolk, VA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Aug 24  George Washington at Washington, D.C.   12:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 29  VCU Norfolk, VA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Sep 04  Campbell Norfolk, VA   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 07  UPenn at Philadelphia, PA   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 14  Radford at Radford, VA   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Sep 17  Virginia at Charlottesville, VA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 21  Richmond at Richmond, VA   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 26  FIU * at Miami, FL   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 28  FAU * at Boca Raton, FL   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 03  Western Kentucky * Norfolk, VA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 05  Marshall * Norfolk, VA   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 10  S. Mississippi * Norfolk, VA   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 12  Louisiana Tech * Norfolk, VA   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 18  Charlotte * at Charlotte, NC   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 24  Rice * at Houston, TX   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 26  North Texas * at Denton, TX   1:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Oct 30  UTEP * Norfolk, VA   7:00 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODU Football Ladies' Night
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media