Big Blue's Kids Club
Women's Soccer - 2013 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Aug 12  UMBC (Exh.) Norfolk, Va. 1 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 18  William & Mary (Exh.) Norfolk, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 23  La Salle Harrisonburg, Va. 0 - 1 (L)
 
  Sun, Aug 25  Richmond Harrisonburg, Va. 1 - 3 (L)
 
  Fri, Aug 30  Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
 
  Sun, Sep 01  Radford Norfolk, Va. 0 - 1 (L) OT
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 06  George Washington Norfolk, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 14  George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 22  Penn Norfolk, Va. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 27  Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 29  Florida International * at Miami, Fla. 0 - 4 (L)
 
  Fri, Oct 04  East Carolina * Norfolk, Va. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 06  UTSA * Norfolk, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 13  Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
 
  Fri, Oct 18  Middle Tennessee State * Norfolk, Va. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 20  UAB * Norfolk, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 25  Rice * at Houston, Texas 2 - 5 (L)
 
  Sun, Oct 27  Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. 3 - 4 (L) (OT)
 
  Thu, Oct 31  Charlotte * Norfolk, Va. PROMO
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight