Hoops for the Cure 2015
C-USA Tourney All-Session Books
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Monarch Maniacs
Tickets for Troops
Baseball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
Coastal Carolina Invitational
  Fri, Feb 13  Coastal Carolina at Myrtle Beach, SC   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Maryland at Myrtle Beach, SC.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 15  Canisius at Myrtle Beach, SC   2:30 p.m.
 
spacer
  Wed, Feb 18  East Carolina Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Feb 20  Seton Hall Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, Feb 21  Seton Hall Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   2:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, Feb 22  Seton Hall Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Tue, Feb 24  Liberty Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Wed, Feb 25  East Carolina at Greenville, NC.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 27  Rutgers Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, Feb 28  Rutgers Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   2:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, Mar 01  Rutgers Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Mar 06  Penn Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, Mar 07  Penn Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   2:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, Mar 08  Penn Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Wed, Mar 11  Virginia at Charlottesville, VA   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 13  Western Kentucky * at Bowling Green, KY   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 14  Western Kentucky * at Bowling Green, KY   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 15  Western Kentucky * at Bowling Green, KY   1:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 17  VMI Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Wed, Mar 18  VMI Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Mar 20  Rice * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, Mar 21  Rice * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, Mar 22  Rice * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Wed, Mar 25  VMI at Lexington, VA   3:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 27  Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, TN   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Mar 28  Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, TN   5:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sun, Mar 29  Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, TN.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Tue, Mar 31  Liberty at Lynchburg, VA   4:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 01  William & Mary Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Apr 03  Charlotte * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, Apr 04  Charlotte * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, Apr 05  Charlotte * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Wed, Apr 08  VCU Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Apr 10  UTSA * at San Antonio, TX   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Apr 11  UTSA * at San Antonio, TX   3:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sun, Apr 12  UTSA * at San Antonio,TX   12:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Tue, Apr 14  William & Mary at Williamsburg, VA.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Fri, Apr 17  Marshall * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, Apr 18  Marshall * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, Apr 19  Marshall * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Wed, Apr 22  Richmond Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, Apr 24  FAU * at Boca Raton, FL   6:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Apr 25  FAU * at Boca Raton, FL   4:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sun, Apr 26  FAU * at Boca Raton, FL   12:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Tue, Apr 28  Virginia Harbor Park, in Downtown Norfolk VA.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Fri, May 01  FIU * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, May 02  FIU * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, May 03  FIU * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, May 08  LA Tech * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, May 09  LA Tech (Alumni Weekend) * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, May 10  LA Tech * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   11:00 a.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start time
Key Dog Classic
  Tue, May 12  VCU at War Memorial Stadium - Hampton, VA   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
spacer
  Thu, May 14  UAB * at Birmingham, AL   7:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Fri, May 15  UAB * at Birmingham, AL   7:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, May 16  UAB * at Birmingham, AL   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
C-USA Championships
  Wed, May 20 -
 Wed, May 20
 C-USA Championships at Hattiesburg, Miss   TBA
 
  Thu, May 21  C-USA Championships at Hattiesburg, Miss   TBA
 
  Fri, May 22  C-USA Championships at Hattiesburg, Miss   TBA
 
  Sat, May 23  C-USA Championships at Hattiesburg, Miss   TBA
 
  Sun, May 24  C-USA Championships at Hattiesburg, Miss   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Baseball Voucher Books 2015
Hoops for the Cure 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
C-USA Tourney All-Session Books
Tickets the Troops
Uploaded Ad
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media