Style Guide 2015
Ladies Night 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Football Men's Clinic
Uploaded Ad
2015 Football Season Tickets
Baseball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
Coastal Carolina Invitational
  Fri, Feb 13  Coastal Carolina at Myrtle Beach, SC   4:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Maryland at Myrtle Beach, SC.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 15  Canisius at Myrtle Beach, SC   2:00 p.m. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
  Fri, Feb 27  Rutgers Cal Ripken Complex - Myrtle Beach, SC   6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Rutgers Cal Ripken Complex - Myrtle Beach, SC   7:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 01  Rutgers Cal Ripken Complex - Myrtle Beach, SC.   2:30 p.m. 9 - 13 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 04  East Carolina at Greenville, NC   4:00 p.m. 7 - 9 (L)
 
  Sun, Mar 08  Penn Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 08  Penn (DH) Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:30 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 09  Penn Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:05 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Tue, Mar 10  Bryant Bud Metheny Complex   3:30 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 11  Virginia at Charlottesville, VA   6:00 p.m. 14 - 5 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 14  Western Kentucky * at Bowling Green, KY   4:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 14  Western Kentucky (DH) * at Bowling Green, KY   6:30 p.m. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 15  Western Kentucky * at Bowling Green, KY   1:00 p.m. 5 - 9 (L)
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 17  VMI Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 8 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 18  VMI Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 20  Rice * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 12 - 4 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 21  Rice * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 22  Rice * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 25  VMI at Lexington, VA   3:00 p.m. 11 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 27  Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, TN   7:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 28  Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, TN   4:30 p.m. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 29  Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, TN.   2:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 31  Liberty at Lynchburg, VA   4:00 p.m. 7 - 9 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 01  William & Mary Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 03  Charlotte * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 7 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 04  Charlotte * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m. (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 05  Charlotte * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m. 15 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Mon, Apr 06  Liberty Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 08  VCU Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 10  UTSA * at San Antonio, TX   4:00 p.m. 6 - 7 (L) 13 inn
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 10  UTSA at San Antonio, TX   7:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 11  UTSA * at San Antonio, TX   12:00 p.m. 11 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Apr 14  William & Mary at Williamsburg, VA.   7:00 p.m. 9 - 11 (L)
 
  Wed, Apr 15  East Carolina Bud Metheny Complex   4:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 17  Marshall * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 18  Marshall * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   3:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 19  Marshall * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 22  Richmond Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 11 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 24  FAU * at Boca Raton, FL   6:30 p.m. 15 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 25  FAU * at Boca Raton, FL   4:00 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 26  FAU * at Boca Raton, FL   12:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
 
  Tue, Apr 28  Virginia Harbor Park, in Downtown Norfolk VA.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, May 02  FIU * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   2:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 02  FIU (DH) * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   5:30 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 03  FIU * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, May 08  LA Tech * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 09  LA Tech (Alumni Weekend) * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   6:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 10  LA Tech * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex   11:00 a.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
Key Dog Classic
  Tue, May 12  VCU at War Memorial Stadium - Hampton, VA   7:00 p.m. 3 - 9 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
  Thu, May 14  UAB * at Birmingham, AL   7:30 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, May 15  UAB * at Birmingham, AL   3:00 p.m. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, May 16  UAB * at Birmingham, AL   2:00 p.m. 11 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
C-USA Championships
  Wed, May 20 -
 Wed, May 20
 FAU at Hattiesburg, Miss   7:48 p.m. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Thu, May 21  Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, Miss   2:46 p.m. 0 - 2 (L) 12 innings
STATS
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Football Season Tickets 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Football Men's Clinic
Style Guide 2015
Ladies Night 2015
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media