Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
Baseball - 2016 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 32 - 24 C-USA: 15 - 15 Home: 19 - 10 Away: 10 - 12 Neutral: 3 - 2

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
Caravelle Resort Tournament
  Fri, Feb 19  NC State 10 at Myrtle Beach, S.C.   12:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 20  Kent State - at Myrtle Beach, S.C.   12:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 21  Appalachian State - at Myrtle Beach, S.C.   4:00 p.m. 12 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
  Tue, Feb 23  Norfolk State - Norfolk, Va.   5:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
ODU Baseball Tournament
  Fri, Feb 26  Delaware vs. Virginia Tech - at Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m. 7 - 6 Delaware
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 26  Manhattan - Norfolk, Va.   4:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W) 12 innings
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Feb 27  Manhattan vs. Delaware - at Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m. 10 - 2 Manhattan
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 27  Virginia Tech - Norfolk, Va.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 22 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Feb 28  Virginia Tech vs. Manhattan - at Norfolk, Va.   11:00 a.m. 12 - 7 Virginia Tech
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 28  Delaware - Norfolk, Va.   3:00 p.m. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
  Tue, Mar 01  Liberty - Norfolk, Va.   3:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 05  Rutgers (DH) - Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 05  Rutgers (DH) - Norfolk, Va.   3:30 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Mar 06  Rutgers - Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Wed, Mar 09  VCU - at Richmond, Va.   3:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 11  West Virginia - at Morgantown, W. Va.   3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 12  West Virginia (DH) - at Morgantown, W. Va.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W) 10 innings
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 12  West Virginia (DH) - at Morgantown, W. Va.   7:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L) 12 innings
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 15  Princeton - Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Wed, Mar 16  Princeton - Norfolk, Va.   3:00 p.m. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Mar 18  WKU (DH) * - Norfolk, Va.   4:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Mar 18  WKU (DH) * - Norfolk, Va.   7:30 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 19  WKU * - Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m. 12 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Tue, Mar 22  VMI - Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Wed, Mar 23  VMI - Norfolk, Va.   3:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Mar 25  Rice * - at Houston, Texas   7:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 26  Rice * - at Houston, Texas   3:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 27  Rice * - at Houston, Texas   2:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 30  Virginia 20 at Charlottesville, Va.   5:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 01  Florida Atlantic * 17 Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 7 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Apr 02  Florida Atlantic * 17 Norfolk, Va.   5:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Apr 03  Florida Atlantic * 17 Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Wed, Apr 06  William & Mary - Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 08  FIU * - at Miami, Fla.   6:30 p.m. 12 - 11 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 09  FIU * - at Miami, Fla.   6:30 p.m. 10 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 10  FIU * - at Miami, Fla.   12:00 p.m. 11 - 1 (W) 8
STATS
 
  Tue, Apr 12  William & Mary (Canceled) - at Williamsburg, Va.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 15  UTSA * - Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Apr 16  UTSA * - Norfolk, Va.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 17  UTSA * - Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Tue, Apr 19  VMI - at Lexington, Va.   6:00 p.m. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Fri, Apr 22  LA Tech * - at Ruston, La.   7:00 p.m. 4 - 11 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 23  LA Tech * - at Ruston, La.   4:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 24  LA Tech * - at Ruston, La.   12:00 p.m. 0 - 12 (L)
STATS
 
  Tue, Apr 26  Virginia 20 Norfolk, Va. (Harbor Park)   12:00 p.m. 4 - 8 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 29  UAB * - Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
ASN  
  Sat, Apr 30  UAB (DH) * - Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Apr 30  UAB (DH) * - Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, May 06  Charlotte * - at Charlotte, N.C.   6:00 p.m. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, May 07  Charlotte * - at Charlotte, N.C.   2:00 p.m. 8 - 5 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, May 08  Charlotte * - at Charlotte, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, May 11  Liberty - at Lynchburg, Va.   3:00 p.m. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
  Fri, May 13  MTSU * - Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, May 14  MTSU * - Norfolk, Va.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 10 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, May 15  MTSU * - Norfolk, Va.   12:30 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, May 17  VCU (Canceled) - Hampton, Va. (War Memorial)   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, May 19  Marshall * - at Charleston, W. Va.   2:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, May 20  Marshall * - at Charleston, W. Va.   12:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, May 21  Marshall * - at Charleston, W. Va.   11:00 a.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
 
C-USA Tournament
  Wed, May 25  No. 3 Southern Miss 23 at Hattiesburg, Miss.   5:00 p.m. 5 - 17 (L)
STATS
 
  Thu, May 26  No. 7 FIU - at Hattiesburg, Miss.   1:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) 11 Innings
STATS
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Season tickets Adbelt
2016 ODU Soccer classic ad belt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
adbelt b4a
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight