Monarch Maniacs
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
CUSA MSOC Championships
Baseball - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 36 - 26 Conference USA: 17 - 13 Home: 19 - 12 Away: 14 - 9

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Baseball Golf Tournament
  Fri, Sep 20  Baseball Golf Tournament Virginia Beach National
 
spacer
  Fri, Jan 31  Baseball Banquet at the Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel
  Play Video Clip
Georgia Tech Invitational
  Fri, Feb 14  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, GA 5 - 6 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  VCU at Atlanta, GA 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 16  Radford at Atlanta, GA 8 - 7 (W)
  Live Stats
spacer
  Tue, Feb 18  Liberty at Lynchburg, VA 7 - 4 (W)
 
  Wed, Feb 19  VCU at Richmond, VA 6 - 4 (W)
 
ODU Baseball Tournament
  Fri, Feb 21  Kentucky vs. St. Joseph's at Bud Metheny Baseball Complex
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 21  St. John's Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 3 - 0 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  St. Joseph's Vs. St. John's at Bud Metheny Baseball Complex
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  Kentucky Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 5 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  St. John's vs. Kentucky at Bud Metheny Baseball Complex
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  St. Joseph's Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 16 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
spacer
  Tue, Feb 25  Richmond at Richmond, VA 3 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Mar 01  Rutgers Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Rutgers Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 12 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Rutgers Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 12 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 07  Rice * at Houston, TX 1 - 4 (L)
 
  Sat, Mar 08  Rice * at Houston, TX 2 - 3 (L) 17 innings
 
  Sat, Mar 08  Rice * at Houston, TX 2 - 1 (W) 10 innings
 
  Tue, Mar 11  VMI Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 12  VMI Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 15 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 14  UAB * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  UAB * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 6 - 8 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 16  UAB * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 4 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 19  Liberty Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 0 - 1 (L) 16
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 21  LA Tech * at Ruston, LA 8 - 6 (W)
 
  Sat, Mar 22  LA Tech * at Ruston, LA 6 - 9 (L) 12 inn
 
  Sat, Mar 22  LA Tech * at Ruston, LA 7 - 2 (W)
 
  Fri, Mar 28  Charlotte * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 7 - 2 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Charlotte * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 6 - 2 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Charlotte * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 4 - 11 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 01  Virginia at Charlottesville, VA 1 - 7 (L)
 
  Wed, Apr 02  William & Mary Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 20 - 5 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 04  FIU * at Miami, FL 2 - 1 (W)
 
  Sat, Apr 05  FIU * at Miami, FL 4 - 2 (W)
 
  Sun, Apr 06  FIU * at Miami, FL 0 - 1 (L)
 
  Tue, Apr 08  Wofford Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 1 - 4 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 09  Wofford Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 15 - 2 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 11  East Carolina * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 7 - 3 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 12  East Carolina * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 9 - 5 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 13  East Carolina * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 7 - 12 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 15  William & Mary at Williamsburg, VA Rained Out
 
  Thu, Apr 17  UTSA * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 0 - 5 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  UTSA * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 10 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  UTSA * Norfolk, VA 4 - 2 (W)
  Live Stats
  Mon, Apr 21  East Carolina at Greenville, NC 5 - 3 (W)
 
  Fri, Apr 25  MTSU * at Murfreesboro, TN 0 - 1 (L)
 
  Sat, Apr 26  MTSU * at Murfreesboro, TN 8 - 11 (L)
 
  Sun, Apr 27  MTSU * at Murfreesboro, TN 4 - 3 (W)
 
  Tue, Apr 29  Virginia Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA 8 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, May 02  FAU * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 4 - 9 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 03  FAU * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 7 - 8 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 04  FAU * Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 12 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 09  Marshall * at Charleston, WV 6 - 3 (W)
 
  Sat, May 10  Marshall * at Charleston, WV ppd Rained OUT
 
  Sun, May 11  Marshall * at Charleston, WV 9 - 1 (W)
 
  Sun, May 11  Marshall (GM 2) * at Charleston WV. 8 - 3 (W)
 
  Tue, May 13  VMI at Lexington, VA 3 - 4 (L)
 
  Fri, May 16  Long Island Bud Metheny Baseball Complex 7 - 3 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 17  Long Island (GM 1 DH) Bud Metheny Complex 5 - 2 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 17  LIU (Game 2) Bud Metheny Complex 2 - 4 (L) 10 innings
  Live Stats
C-USA Championships
  Wed, May 21  Middle Tennessee at Hattiesburg, MS. 2 - 3 (L)
 STAR1310 AM
spacer
C-USA Tournament
  Thu, May 22  FIU at Southern Mississippi 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, May 23  Middle Tennessee at Southern Mississippi 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
C-USA Tournament -Semifinal
  Sat, May 24  Rice at Hattiesburg, MS. 3 - 2 (W)
 
spacer
C-USA Semifinal Elimination Game
  Sat, May 24  Rice at Hattiesburg, MS. 5 - 7 (L)
 
spacer
NCAA Columbia regional
  Fri, May 30  Maryland at Columbia, SC 3 - 4 (L)
  Play Video Clip
spacer
NCAA Columbia, SC Regional
  Sat, May 31  Campbell at Columbia, SC 1 - 4 (L) 12 innings
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
Style Guide 2014
CUSA MSOC Championships
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014-15
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media