UVA at Harbor Park
ODU Baseball Voucher Books
Uploaded Ad
Monarch Maniacs
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball - 2013-14 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 18 - 16 Conference USA: 9 - 7 Home: 11 - 5 Away: 5 - 9 Neutral: 2 - 2

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Nov 09  Delaware State Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 97 - 67 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 11  Virginia Tech Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 61 - 73 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 17  Radford (Girl Scout Day) Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 56 - 37 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
2013 Basketball Hall of Fame Women's Challenge
  Fri, Nov 22  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio   8:00 p.m. 60 - 75 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 23  Bowling Green at Columbus, Ohio   6:00 p.m. 58 - 77 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Nov 24  Marist at Columbus, Ohio   1:00 p.m. 82 - 87 (L) OT
STATS
 
  Sun, Dec 01  Boston University at Springfield, Mass.   12:15 p.m. 62 - 56 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
  Wed, Dec 04  UMass-Lowell (Education Day) Norfolk, Va.   11:00 a.m. 90 - 57 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 07  Maryland Eastern Shore Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 82 - 57 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 15  Pittsburgh at Pittsburgh, Pa.   2:00 p.m. 49 - 63 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Dec 21  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va.   2:00 p.m. 60 - 49 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Mon, Dec 30  VCU at Richmond, Va.   6:00 p.m. 68 - 81 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Thu, Jan 02  Duke at Durham, N.C.   6:30 p.m. 63 - 87 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Jan 05  North Carolina Central Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 68 - 44 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 08  Charlotte * at Charlotte, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 59 - 80 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 11  Tulane * Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 92 - 62 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 15  Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss.   8:00 p.m. 92 - 82 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Jan 18  FAU (Alumni Night) * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 80 - 44 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 22  UAB (Military Appreciation Night) * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 64 - 80 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 25  Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn.   5:00 p.m. 49 - 62 (L)
STATS
COX Channel 114  
  Thu, Jan 30  East Carolina * at Greenville, N.C.   2:00 p.m. 63 - 64 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 01  Marshall (Barefoot Night) * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 65 - 52 (W) OT
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 05  Tulsa * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 65 - 53 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 08  North Texas * at Denton, Texas   3:00 p.m. 52 - 68 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 15  UTEP (Hoops for a Cure) * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 55 - 65 (L)
STATS
Cox Channel 11  
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 19  Rice * at Houston, Texas   8:00 p.m. 85 - 49 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 22  UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas   8:00 p.m. 68 - 57 (W)
STATS
 
  Wed, Feb 26  Louisiana Tech * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 75 - 64 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  FIU * at Miami, Fla.   6:00 p.m. 72 - 56 (W)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 05  East Carolina (Senior Night) * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 87 - 78 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
C-USA Tournament
  Wed, Mar 12 -
 Thu, Mar 13
 UTSA at El Paso, Texas   9:30 p.m. 79 - 74 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
spacer
C-USA Tournament Quarterfinals
  Thu, Mar 13  Southern Miss El Paso, TX   9:30 p.m. 83 - 64 (L)
STATS
CUSA Network  
Play Video Clip
spacer
WNIT
  Thu, Mar 20  Navy Norfolk, VA   7:00 p.m. 68 - 60 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
spacer
WNIT 2nd Round
  Mon, Mar 24  Auburn at Auburn, AL   7:00 p.m. 59 - 82 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


ODU Baseball Voucher Books
UVA at Harbor Park
Bark in the Park
Uploaded Ad
Treat the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media