Big Blue's Kids Club
Women's Basketball Schedule
Women's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 8 - 9 C-USA: 3 - 3 Home: 6 - 2 Away: 2 - 5 Neutral: 0 - 2

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 18  Norfolk State Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 65 - 54 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Nov 20  William & Mary Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 58 - 69 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Tue, Nov 22  [RV/RV] Duke at Durham, N.C.   7:00 p.m. 64 - 92 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Nov 27  North Carolina Central Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 83 - 52 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Wed, Nov 30  Dartmouth (Education Day) Norfolk, Va.   11:00 a.m. 82 - 56 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Dec 04  [18/16] Miami (FL) at Miami, Fla.   2:00 p.m. 56 - 66 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Dec 09  VCU Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 70 - 60 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Dec 18  Hampton Norfolk, Va.   5:00 p.m. 61 - 58 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Tue, Dec 20  [19/16] Syracuse (Florida Sunshine Classic) at Winter Park, Fla.   3:15 p.m. 66 - 92 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Wed, Dec 21  Dayton (Florida Sunshine Classic) at Winter Park, Fla.   1:00 p.m. 69 - 77 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Wed, Dec 28  East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn.   7:00 p.m. 60 - 70 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Dec 30  Rice * at Houston, Texas   6:00 p.m. 59 - 47 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sun, Jan 01  North Texas * at Denton, Texas   4:00 p.m. 55 - 65 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Thu, Jan 05  Marshall (Barefootin' Night) * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 73 - 69 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Jan 07  WKU * Norfolk, Va.   4:00 p.m. 62 - 67 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Thu, Jan 12  Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss.   7:00 p.m. 69 - 84 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Jan 14  LA Tech * at Ruston, La.   2:00 p.m. 69 - 64 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Jan 21  Charlotte (Military Night) * Norfolk, Va.   4:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 26  Rice * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 28  North Texas (Alumni Night) * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 02  FIU * at Miami, Fla.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 04  Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla.   TBA
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 09  Middle Tennessee * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 11  UAB (Hoops For The Cure) * Norfolk, Va.   4:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 19  Charlotte * at Charlotte, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 23  Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event
  Sat, Feb 25  WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 02  UTEP * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 04  UTSA (Senior Day) * Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event External Live Event Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 08 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 Conference USA Tournament at Birmingham, Ala.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight