Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
Bark in the Park 2015
2015 Football Season Tickets
Spring Football 2015
Monarch Maniacs
Uploaded Ad
Tickets for Troops
Women's Lacrosse - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Feb 14  Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 22 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 20  Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C.   3:00 p.m. 18 - 12 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 22  Longwood Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 19 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 27  Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va.   3:00 p.m. 4 - 17 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 01  Davidson Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Wed, Mar 04  Richmond at Richmond, Va.   5:00 p.m. 8 - 15 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 08  UC Berkeley at Berkley, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 13 - 12 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 10  UC Davis at Davis, Calif.   4:00 p.m. 12 - 8 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 15  William & Mary Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 9 - 15 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 21  American Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Mar 27  Jacksonville * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Sun, Mar 29  Stetson * Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Thu, Apr 02  Mercer * at Macon, Ga.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 04  Kennesaw State * at Kennesaw, Ga.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 11  Furman * at Greenville, S.C.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 18  Detroit Mercy * Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Sat, Apr 25  Howard * at Washington, D.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
Atlantic Sun Tournament
  Wed, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 03
 Atlantic Sun Tournament at Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Women's Lacrosse mm
Football Season Tickets 2015
ODU Spring Football 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
Auction
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
March Auctions
Bark in the Park 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media