Monarch Maniacs
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
CUSA MSOC Championships
Women's Lacrosse - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 3 - 13 Home: 1 - 5 Away: 2 - 8

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 21  Louisville (Opening Day) 21 Norfolk, Va. 12 - 15 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  UC Davis (Cystic Fibrosis Awareness) - Norfolk, Va. 6 - 12 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 27  Stetson - at DeLand, Fla. 15 - 11 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Jacksonville - at Jacksonville, Fla. 11 - 20 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 05  Richmond (Championship Effort) - Norfolk, Va. 5 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 09  Liberty - at Lynchburg, Va. 11 - 9 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 13  Longwood - at Farmville, Va. 13 - 16 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 16  St. Joseph's (Youth Clinic) - Norfolk, Va. 18 - 11 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 22  American - at Washington, D.C. 11 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 26  Virginia 16 at Charlottesville, Va. 8 - 19 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Virginia Tech (Breast Cancer Awareness/Senior Day) - Norfolk, Va. 17 - 18 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 01  Davidson - at Davidson, N.C. 9 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  Colorado - at Boulder, Colo. (4:00PM MT) 10 - 12 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 20  Denver 20 at Denver, Colo. (11:00 AM MT) 6 - 18 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Apr 23  Johns Hopkins 9 Norfolk, Va. 5 - 14 (L)
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  William & Mary - at Williamsburg, Va. 11 - 16 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
Style Guide 2014
CUSA MSOC Championships
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014-15
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media