Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
Women's Lacrosse - 2016 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 16 - 4 A-SUN: 7 - 1 Home: 8 - 1 Away: 6 - 2 Neutral: 2 - 1

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Wed, Feb 17  Longwood at Farmville, Va.   3:00 p.m. 14 - 13 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  Campbell Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 12 - 11 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  Virginia Tech Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 02  Richmond Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m. 7 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 05  Liberty Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 12 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 10  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va.   12:00 p.m. 14 - 17 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 12  American at Washington, D.C.   1:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 19  George Washington at Washington, D.C.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 26  VCU Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m. 19 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 03  Furman * Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 08  Stetson * at DeLand, Fla.   7:00 p.m. 13 - 9 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 10  Jacksonville * at Jacksonville, Fla.   12:00 p.m. 6 - 16 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 15  Mercer * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m. 16 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 17  Kennesaw State * Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m. 18 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 23  Howard * Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m. 20 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 29  Detroit * at Detroit, Mich.   3:00 p.m. 17 - 12 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 01  Central Michigan * at Mount Pleasant, Mich.   12:00 p.m. 17 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
2016 Atlantic Sun Championship
  Fri, May 06  No. 3 Furman at Kennesaw, Ga.   4:00 p.m. 10 - 9 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, May 08  No. 4 Detroit at Kennesaw, Ga.   1:00 p.m. 11 - 10 (W) OT
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
2016 NCAA Tournament
  Fri, May 13  #19 Towson at Towson, Md.   5:30 p.m. 5 - 16 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Season tickets Adbelt
adbelt b4a
Tickets the Troops
Uploaded Ad
ODAF Donor Spotlight