Baseball Voucher Books 2015 Holiday
Holiday Family 4-Pack
Monarch Maniacs
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
Women's Lacrosse - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Feb 14  Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Feb 18  Longwood Norfolk, Va.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 20  Campbell Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 27  Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 01  Davidson Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Mar 04  Richmond at Richmond, Va.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 08  UC Berkley at Berkley, Calif.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 10  UC Davis at Davis, Calif.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 15  William & Mary Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 21  American Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 27  Jacksonville * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 29  Stetson * Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Apr 02  Mercer * at Macon, Ga.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 04  Kennesaw State * at Kennesaw, Ga.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 11  Furman * at Greenville, S.C.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 18  Detroit Mercy * Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 25  Howard * at Washington, D.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
Atlantic Sun Tournament
  Wed, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 03
 Atlantic Sun Tournament at Jacksonville, Fla. - D.B. Milne Field   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Holiday Family 4-Pack
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
Baseball Voucher Book Holiday 2015
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014-15
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media