Southern Auto Above Header 2015
MBB Voucher Above Header
Uploaded Ad
Battle 4 Atlantis
WBB Voucher Books Above Header
Big Blue 5K Upper Right Ad -2016
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
Women's Lacrosse - 2016 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 A-SUN: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Wed, Feb 17  Longwood at Farmville, Va.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 20  Campbell Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  Virginia Tech Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 02  Richmond Norfolk, Va.   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 05  Liberty Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 10  William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 12  American at Washington, D.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 19  George Washington at Washington, D.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 26  VCU Norfolk, Va.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 03  Furman * Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 08  Stetson * at DeLand, Fla.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 10  Jacksonville * at Jacksonville, Fla.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 15  Mercer * Norfolk, Va.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 17  Kennesaw State * Norfolk, Va.   12:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 23  Howard * Norfolk, Va.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 29  Detroit * at Detroit, Mich.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, May 01  Central Michigan * at Mount Pleasant, Mich.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, May 04 -
 Sun, May 08
 Atlantic Sun Tournament at Kennesaw, Ga.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


MBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
WBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
Big Blue 5K Belt Ad -2016
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight