Big Blue's Kids Club
Women's Rowing - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
52nd Annual Head of the Charles Regatta
  Sat, Oct 22 -
 Sun, Oct 23
 TBA at Cambridge, Mass.   TBA 10th of 39
 
spacer
Head of the Hooch regatta
  Sat, Nov 05 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 Head of the Hooch at Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
 
spacer
Team Training
  Mon, Jan 02 -
 Sat, Jan 07
 Winter Team Training at Cocoa Beach, Fla.   All Day
 
spacer
  Wed, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 18
 Iowa and Texas (Scrimmage) at New Braunsfels, Texas   All Day
 
  Sun, Mar 12 -
 Fri, Mar 17
 Spring Training at Lake Gaston, N.C.   All Day
 
  Sat, Mar 25  George Mason and Drexel Norfolk, Va. (Lafayette River)   All Day
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Alabama and Tennessee * at Oak Ridge, Tenn.   All Day
 
Southern Intercollegiate Rowing Association Championships
  Sat, Apr 15  SIRA Championships at Oak Ridge, Tenn.   All Day
 
spacer
  Sat, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 EMU, Dayton, Kansas, GMU, GWU, WVU, & Buffalo * at Occoquan, Va.   All Day
 
Big 12 Championships
  Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
 Big 12 Championships at Oak Ridge, Tenn.   All Day
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight