Big Blue's Kids Club
Women's Soccer - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 8 - 12 - 1 C-USA: 5 - 4 - 1 Home: 4 - 3 - 1 Away: 3 - 8

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 21  VCU at Richmond, Va. 2 - 4 (L)
 
  Sun, Aug 23  Canisius Norfolk, Va. 3 - 0 (W)
  Play Video Clip
  Thu, Aug 27  UNCW Norfolk, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Sep 03  Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 0 - 1 (L)
FREE STREAM  
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 06  No. 11 Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 0 - 1 (L)
SEC Network+  
  Fri, Sep 11  No. 25 William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Sun, Sep 13  No. 1 Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Fri, Sep 18  George Mason Norfolk, Va. 3 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 20  East Carolina at Greenville, Nc. 0 - 1 (L)
 
  Fri, Sep 25  Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La. 2 - 1 (W) (OT)
 
  Sun, Sep 27  Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. 1 - 0 (W)
 
  Fri, Oct 09  Rice * Norfolk, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 11  North Texas * Norfolk, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 13  UAB * Norfolk, Va. 2 - 0 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 16  Charlotte * Norfolk, Va. 2 - 1 (W) (OT)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 23  UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas 3 - 2 (W) (2 OT)
 
  Sun, Oct 25  UTEP * at El Paso, Texas 0 - 3 (L)
 
  Fri, Oct 30  Marshall * at Huntington, W.V. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
 
  Sun, Nov 01  Middle Tennessee * Norfolk, Va. 1 - 1 (T) (2 OT)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
Quarter-Finals Conference USA Tournament
  Wed, Nov 04  No. 3 seeded Florida Atlantic at Miami, FL 2 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip
spacer
Semi-Finals Conference USA Tournament
  Fri, Nov 06  No. 2 seeded Marshall at Miami, FL 1 - 2 (L)
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>


Big Blue's Kids Club
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight