ODU Monarchs
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Fall
Sun, 
Sep 10
 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Golfweek Program Championship at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (True Blue Golf Course) All Day All Day
at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (True Blue Golf Course)
Canceled
Mon, 
Sep 18
 -
 Tue, Sep 19
Janney VCU Shootout at Richmond, Va. (Tuckahoe Creek Country Club) All Day All Day
at Richmond, Va. (Tuckahoe Creek Country Club)
11th / 12 Stats
Mon, 
Oct 02
 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Firestone Invitational at Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club) All Day All Day
at Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club)
7th / 16 Stats
Sun, 
Oct 22
 -
 Tue, Oct 24
ODU/OBX Intercollegiate Powells Point, N.C. (Kilmarlic Golf Club) All Day All Day
Powells Point, N.C. (Kilmarlic Golf Club)
3rd / 18 Stats Photos
Spring
Fri, 
Feb 16
 -
 Sun, Feb 18
Desert Intercollegiate at Palm Springs, Calif. (The Classic Club) All Day All Day
at Palm Springs, Calif. (The Classic Club)
Mon, 
Mar 05
 -
 Tue, Mar 06
Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate at Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Fort Lauderdale Country Club) All Day All Day
at Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Fort Lauderdale Country Club)
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sun, Mar 11
Pinehurst Intercollegiate at Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst Resort - Course #8) All Day All Day
at Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst Resort - Course #8)
Sun, 
Mar 25
 -
 Tue, Mar 27
Kingsmill Intercollegiate at Williamsburg, Va. (Kingsmill Resort) All Day All Day
at Williamsburg, Va. (Kingsmill Resort)
Mon, 
Apr 02
 -
 Tue, Apr 03
East Carolina Intercollegiate at Greenville, N.C. (Brook Valley Country Club) All Day All Day
at Greenville, N.C. (Brook Valley Country Club)
Mon, 
Apr 09
 -
 Tue, Apr 10
Greenbrier Invitational at White Sulphur Springs, W.Va. (The Old White TPC Course) All Day All Day
at White Sulphur Springs, W.Va. (The Old White TPC Course)
Mon, 
Apr 23
 -
 Thu, Apr 26
Conference USA Championship at Texarkana, Ark. (Texarkana Country Club) All Day All Day
at Texarkana, Ark. (Texarkana Country Club)
* Conference Games