ODU Monarchs
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Fall
Sun, 
Sep 10
 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Golfweek Program Championship at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (True Blue Golf Course) at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (True Blue Golf Course) Canceled
Mon, 
Sep 18
 -
 Tue, Sep 19
Janney VCU Shootout at Richmond, Va. (Tuckahoe Creek Country Club) at Richmond, Va. (Tuckahoe Creek Country Club) 11th / 12 Stats
Mon, 
Oct 02
 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Firestone Invitational at Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club) at Akron, Ohio (Firestone Country Club) 7th / 16 Stats
Sun, 
Oct 22
 -
 Tue, Oct 24
ODU/OBX Intercollegiate Powells Point, N.C. (Kilmarlic Golf Club) Powells Point, N.C. (Kilmarlic Golf Club) 3rd / 18 Stats Photos
Spring
Fri, 
Feb 16
 -
 Sun, Feb 18
Desert Intercollegiate at Palm Springs, Calif. (The Classic Club) at Palm Springs, Calif. (The Classic Club) 13th / 23 Stats
Mon, 
Mar 05
 -
 Tue, Mar 06
Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate at Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Fort Lauderdale Country Club) at Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Fort Lauderdale Country Club) 9th / 14
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sun, Mar 11
Pinehurst Intercollegiate at Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst Resort - Course #8) at Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst Resort - Course #8) 3rd / 14 Stats
Sun, 
Mar 25
 -
 Tue, Mar 27
Kingsmill Intercollegiate at Williamsburg, Va. (Kingsmill Resort) at Williamsburg, Va. (Kingsmill Resort) 5th / 24 Stats
Mon, 
Apr 02
 -
 Tue, Apr 03
East Carolina Intercollegiate at Greenville, N.C. (Brook Valley Country Club) at Greenville, N.C. (Brook Valley Country Club) 8th / 9 Stats
Mon, 
Apr 09
 -
 Tue, Apr 10
Greenbrier Invitational at White Sulphur Springs, W.Va. (The Old White TPC Course) at White Sulphur Springs, W.Va. (The Old White TPC Course) Canceled
Mon, 
Apr 23
 -
 Thu, Apr 26
Conference USA Championship at Texarkana, Ark. (Texarkana Country Club) at Texarkana, Ark. (Texarkana Country Club) 7th / 13 Stats
* Conference Games