<!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE HEADLINE--> :: <!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE TEASER--> 1998 Statistics






Overall Record (23-2-0); CAA Record (6-0-0)
Home (11-0-0); Away (6-1-0); Neutral (6-1-0)
Beth Anders Career Record (348-47-7)
                Season                     Career     
No.   Name                GP/GS   Gls.   Ast.   Pts.   Shts.  Gls.   Ast.     Pts.
2     Kelly Driscoll      25/24    9     18      36     24     46     44      136
3     Katie Moyer          0/0     0      0       0      0      0      0        0
4     Kim Miller          25/22   18     11      47     58     67     26      160
5     Mimi Smith          25/25   20      6      46     99     54     50      158
6     Ashleigh Miller     25/25   10     17      37     26     11     19       41
7     Crystal Carper      12/7     5      1      11     12      5      1       11
8     Lisette Fortanier   25/6     5      0      10     11      5      0       10
10    Marina DiGiacomo    25/25   30     24      84    113     64     46      174
11    Becky Bearor        25/25    0      1       1      3      2      2        6
12    Dawn Olmstead       17/4     6      0      12     11      9      0       18
13    Teneille Williams    6/0     0      0       0      0      0      0        0
15    Becky Loy           13/8     6      1      13     11      6      1       13
16    Adrienne Yoder      25/24    2      7      11     10      2      7       11
17    Laura Steadman      22/11    9      3      21     27      9      3       21
18    Julie Miracle       25/16    5      3      13     18      5      3       13
19    Anne-Margot Roskott 25/16    8      4      20     24      8      4       20
20    Brianne Baylor       3/0     0      0       0      0      0      0        0
24    Casie Fisher        17/12    3      0       6     13      4      0        8

Team          GP  Gls   Asts  Pts  Shts  PC   PS   DS
Old Dominion  25  136   96   368   460   289  4    6
Opponents     25   23   11    57   142   105  2    9

Goaltenders                GP/GS   S     GA       GAA      S%          SO     MIN
21     Marybeth Freeman     0/0    0     0        0.00     .000        0      00:00
22     Jamie Hill          19/18   39    12        .653    .765        10     1285:59  
30     Tiffany Semple       0/0    0     0        0.00     .000        0      00:00
36     Staci Smith          7/7    21    11       1.74     .657        1      443:49

Old Dominion Totals          25    61    23        .920    .726        11     1750:00
Opponents Totals             25    240   136      5.44     .638        1      1750:00          
Scoring                    1st    2nd    OT   OT   Total
Old Dominion               75     61     0    0     136
Opponents                   8     15     0    0      23

1998 Results
Tue.  Sept. 1    #18 Duke          W 7-0
Sat.  Sept. 5    #9 James Madison  W 9-1 
Mon.  Sept. 7    #10 Ball State    W 7-1
Sat.  Sept. 12   vs. #5 Penn State L 3-4
Sun.  Sept. 13   vs. #12 American  W 3-1
Sat.  Sept. 19   at #2 UNC         W 4-3
Wed.  Sept. 23   at #19 W. & Mary  W 7-0
Sat.  Sept. 26   Richmond          W 15-1
Sun.  Sept. 27   #4 Virginia       W 4-2
Sat.  Oct. 3     at Boston U.      W 8-0
Sun.  Oct. 4     at Northeastern   L 0-1
Thurs.Oct. 8     #9 Maryland       W 7-0
Sat.  Oct. 10    Va. Commonwealth  W 6-0
Sun.  Oct. 11    #2 Connecticut    W 3-1
Fri.  Oct. 16    at Radford        W 8-0
Sun.  Oct. 18    at #12 J. Madison W 4-2
Sat.  Oct. 24    vs. Drexel        W 4-0
Sun.  Oct. 25    at #3 Princeton   W 2-0
Sat.  Oct. 31    Temple            W 15-0
Sun.  Nov. 1     #5 UNC            W 3-1
Fri-Sun.  Nov. 6-8 CAA Tournament (Williamsburg, Va.)
                 vs. American      W 3-1
                 vs. #9 J. Madison W 1-0
Sun. Nov. 14     NCAA Second Round (Norfolk, Va.)
                 vs. #5 UNC        W 7-2
Fri.-Sun. Nov. 20-22  NCAA Final Four (Philadelphia, Pa.)
                 vs. #3 Virginia   W 2-0
                 vs. #2 Princeton  W 3-2

Note: Rankings are rankings at game time.

MONARCH MEDIA
Big East

play
Robles, Vick Preview 2018 Spring Season
play
Video: Big East Tournament Press Conference
play
Video: Field Hockey Previews Big East Tournament