Southern Auto

Blaine Taylor Coaches Show At YNOT Pizza Starting Tonight

Courtesy: ODU Athletics
         
Release: January 04, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

Jan. 4, 2011

The Blaine Taylor Coaches show will be at YNOT Pizza beginning tonight at 6 p.m. at the 1517 Colley Avenue location in Norfolk.

The remaining schedule is listed below.

Tuesday, January 4 (6pm) at YNOT PIZZA - Colley Avenue location Tuesday, January 11 (6pm) at YNOT PIZZA - Colley Avenue location Tuesday, January 18 (7pm) at YNOT PIZZA - Colley Avenue location Tuesday, January 25 (6pm) (from the road) Monday, January 31 (6pm) at YNOT PIZZA - Colley Avenue location Monday, February 7 (6pm) at YNOT PIZZA - Colley Avenue location Monday, February 14 (6pm) at YNOT PIZZA - Colley Avenue location Monday, February 21 (6pm) at YNOT PIZZA - Great Neck location Monday, February 28 (6 pm) at YNOT PIZZA - Greenbrier location Monday, March 7 (6 pm) at YNOT PIZZA - Colley Avenue location

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Southern Auto
Football Season Tickets 2015
ODU Spring Football 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Ladies Night 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
Style Guide 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media