Monarch Maniacs
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
<!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE HEADLINE--> :: <!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE TEASER--> 2000-01 Schedule






Date Day Opponent Time
Mar. 7 Wed. Virginia L, 9-14
Mar. 10 Sat. at Delaware W, 11-6
Mar. 12 Mon. Pennsylvania W, 7-3
Mar. 14 Wed. at James Madison* L, 6-9
Mar. 18 Sun. at Temple W, 10-8
Mar. 22 Thu. George Mason* W, 14-13
Mar. 24 Sat. Maryland L, 8-13
Mar. 25 Sun. American* W, 15-7
Mar. 28 Wed. at Richmond* W, 11-9
Mar. 31 Sat. at Loyola* L, 7-10
Apr. 1 Sun. at UMBC W, 17-8
Apr. 4 Wed. William and Mary* L, 8-12
Apr. 8 Sun. Boston University W, 8-5
Apr. 13 Fri. Penn State 3 pm
Apr. 20-22 Fri-Sun CAA Tournament 
( @ VCU RichmondVa.)
TBA
Apr. 28 Sat. Alumni Game 1 pm

All home games at Foreman Field
*CAA contests

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Advertisement
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media