Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid

Old Dominion University

Intercollegiate Athletics
Jim Jarrett Athletic Administration Building
Norfolk, VA 23529-0201
All numbers are in area code: (757)
Athletic Administration:
Dr. Camden Wood Selig - Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 wselig@odu.edu
Ken Brown - Deputy Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Katie Nonemaker - Assistant to the Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 kkiefner@odu.edu
Ted Alexander - Senior Associate Athletic Director - External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373 t2alexan@odu.edu
Deborah Polca - Senior Associate Athletic Director - AD/SWA Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3360 dpolca@odu.edu
Bruce Stewart - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Sports Administration L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3714 bstewart@odu.edu
Jena Virga - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-6963 jvirga@odu.edu
Randale Richmond - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 rrichmon@odu.edu
Marty Bradley - Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3840 mbradley@odu.edu
Ragean Hill - Associate Athletic Director - Student-Athlete Academic Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6936 rrhill@odu.edu
Dr. Jason Chandler - Associate Athletic Director - Revenue and Strategic Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Rick French - Associate Athletic Director for Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu 
Greg Smith - Associate Athletic Director for Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Tim Seibles - Faculty Athletic Representative Mills Godwin Bldg. 683-5120 tseibles@odu.edu
Old Dominion Athletic Foundation (ODAF):
Jena Virga - Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-5696 jvirga@odu.edu
Drew Turner - Assistant Athletic Director for Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-4824 ja1turne@odu.edu 
Mike Fisher - Director 4417 Monarch Way 683-6964 mfisher@odu.edu
Meredith Hamlet - Athletic Donor Relations Manager 4417 Monarch Way 683-6962 mhamlet@odu.edu
Ashley Green - Assistant Athletic Director for Major Gifts 4417 Monarch Way 683-6774 agreen@odu.edu
Chris Schaefer - Assistant Director 4417 Monarch Way 683-7025 cschaefe@odu.edu
Darius James - Assistant Director 4417 Monarch Way 683-6250 djjames@odu.edu
Mallory Shurtz - Special Events Coordinator 4417 Monarch Way 683-6963 mshurtz@odu.edu
Academic Services:
Ragean Hill - Associate AD for Student Services L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6936 rrhill@odu.edu
Jackie Barrow - Director of Community Relations  Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3359 jbarrow@odu.edu
Erin Cousins - Educational and Athletic Support Specialist  Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5578 ecousins@odu.edu
Kristin Eden - Academic Advisor / Tutor Coordinator  Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4014 keden@odu.edu
Meredith McCall - Academic Advisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6893 mmccall@odu.edu
Lamarr Pottinger - Academic Advisior / Director of Student-Athlete Development Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3709 lpotting@odu.edu
Shannon Roberts - Academic Advisor L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7112 serobert@odu.edu
Travis Thomas - Academic Advisor / Student-Athlete Development Coordinator  L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7110 tsthomas@odu.edu
Athletic Training:
Marty Bradley - Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine & Athletic Training L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3840 mbradley@odu.edu
Scott Johnson - Associate Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3383 Sjjohnso@odu.edu
Chris Litt - Football Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4255 clitt@odu.edu
Jason Mitchell - Assistant Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6462 jmitchel@odu.edu
Megan Hammonds - Assistant Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6811 mhammond@odu.edu
Rachelle Bowman - Assistant Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3397 rbowman@odu.edu
Danielle Vaughan - Assistant Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4275 kdvaugha@odu.edu
Jon Hartman - Assistant Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3677 jhartman@odu.edu
Business:
Ken Brown - Senior Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Nicole Turner - Assistant Athletic Director of Business and Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Deana Smith - Scholarship Insurance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6923 D3Smith@odu.edu
Julie Strader - Fiscal Technician Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3361 jstrader@odu.edu
Christy Newton - Travel Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6919 ChristyNewton@anthonytravel.com
Compliance:
Randale Richmond - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 rrichmon@odu.edu
Michael Gibbs - Academic/Compliance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6252 magibbs@odu.edu
Scott Canner - Assistant Director of Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6930  
Creative/Video Services:
Tina Price - Assistant Athletic Director for Creative/Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Chrisie Brown - Director of Creative Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6225 chbrown@odu.edu
Paul Briggs - Director of Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 pbriggs@odu.edu
Boyzie Hayes - Video Services Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 blhayes@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Men's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ckovensk@odu.edu
Kyle Weakland - Women's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401  kweaklan@odu.edu
Tiora Hackley - Creative Services Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5788
thackley@odu.edu
Equipment:
Daniel Cornier - Head Athletic Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3644 dcornier@odu.edu
Mitch Laabs - Assistant Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5754 mlaabs@odu.edu
Andrea Allen - Laundry Room Supervisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3371 amallen@odu.edu
External Relations:
Ted Alexander - Senior Associate Athletic Director for External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373 t2alexan@odu.edu
Eric Bohannon - Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
  (FB, M/W Swimming & Diving, Sailing)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3374 ebohanno@odu.edu
Grant Gardner - Associate Director
  (Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, M/W Tennis)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5520 gagardne@odu.edu
Tim Wentz - Assistant Director
  (Women's Basketball, Baseball)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5581 twentz@odu.edu
Alysse Maynard - Assistant Director
  (Men's Soccer, Women's Lacrosse, Rowing)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3395 amaynard@odu.edu
Tristan Warner - Graduate Assistant
  (Field Hockey, Wrestling, M/W Golf)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin Bldg. 683-3395 twarn006@odu.edu
Facilities & Operations:
Rick French - Associate Athletic Director for Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu 
Greg Smith - Associate Athletic Director for Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Drew Jacobs - Athletic Facilities & Event Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6703 apjacobs@odu.edu
Mike Conrad - Athletic Facilities Supervisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381 mconrad@odu.edu
Alex Ousley - Athletic Grounds Lead Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 alousley@odu.edu
TBA - Athletic Grounds Lead Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.    
Tyler Moore - Athletic Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381  
TBA - Athletic Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.    
Bruce Krueger - Athletic Facilities Technician Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6626 bkrueger@odu.edu
Marketing & Promotions
Jason Chandler - Associate Athletic Director for Revenue & Strategic Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Matt Meier - Assistant Director of Marketing & Sales Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4265 mmeier@odu.edu
ODU Sports Properties
Chuck Gray - General Manager Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4705 cgray@odu.edu
Andrew Augustine - Account Executive for Sales Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6839 aaugusti@odu.edu
Colby Owen - Account Executive for Client Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4542 cowen@odu.edu
Sports Performance:
Ryan Martin - Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3682 rmmartin@odu.edu
Eric Potter - Associate Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5313 epotter@odu.edu 
Joe Makovec - Assistant Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3695 jmakovec@odu.edu
Abby Busch - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6151 ambusch@odu.edu
Curtis Whaley - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin Bldg. 683-6151 cwhaley@odu.edu
Ticketing:
Constant Center Box Office Constant Center 683-4444  
Carl Fowler - Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-5208 carl_fowler@comcastspectacor.com
Bryan Shearon - Assistant Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-5209 bryan_shearon@comcastspectacor.com
TBA - Assistant Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-5865  
Todd McKeating - Director of Sales Constant Center 683-7087 Todd_McKeating@comcastspectacor.com
Football:
Bobby Wilder - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 rwilder@odu.edu
Brian Scott - Offensive Coordinator / Associate Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6968 bsscott@odu.edu
Rich Nagy - Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3759 rnagy@odu.edu
Ron Whitcomb - Quarterbacks / Pass Game Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6965 rwhitcom@odu.edu
Charles Bankins - Running Backs / Special Teams Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3751 cbankins@odu.edu
Arick Forrest - Wide Receivers L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7005 aforrest@odu.edu
Chris Malone - Offensive Line L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3776 cemalone@odu.edu
Jeff Comissiong - Defensive Line / Assistant Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3772 jcomissi@odu.edu
Sam Perryman - Cornerbacks L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5374 sperryma@odu.edu
Kermit Buggs - Safeties / Recruiting Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6505 Monarchfbrecruits@odu.edu
Jay Haeseker - Assistant Director Of Recruiting L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 jhaeseke@odu.edu
Tim Kovacs - Director Of Football Operations L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5446 tkovacs@odu.edu
Kaylah Hughes - Athletic Operations & Events Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6713 kehughes@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Men's Basketball:
Jeff Jones - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 mensbasketball@odu.edu
Bryant Stith - Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 blstith@odu.edu
John Richardson - Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 jwrichar@odu.edu
Kelvin Jefferson - Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 k1jeffer@odu.edu
Kieran Donohue - Special Assistant To Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 kdonohue@odu.edu
Dennis Wolff - Director Of Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 dwolff.21@gmail.com
Annette Manley - Administrative Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 AManley@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ckovensk@odu.edu
Women's Basketball:
Karen Barefoot - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 kbarefoo@odu.edu
Jim Corrigan - Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 jcorriga@odu.edu
Jermaine Woods - Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6950 jawoods@odu.edu
Ashley Langford - Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 alangfor@odu.edu
Theresa Pusateri - Director Of Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 tpusater@odu.edu
Annette Chester - Administrative Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 achester@odu.edu
Kyle Weakland - Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 kweaklan@odu.edu
Ali Ford - Graduate Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 a1ford@odu.edu
Baseball:
Chris Finwood - Head Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 cfinwood@odu.edu
Karl Nonemaker - Assistant Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 knonemak@odu.edu
Mike Marron - Assistant Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4331 mmarron@odu.edu
Field Hockey:
Andrew Griffiths - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5362 apgriffi@odu.edu
Natalie Barrett - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6804 nbarrett@odu.edu
Julie Hodge - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3816 jahodge@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Men's Golf:
Murray Rudisill - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-3300 erudisil@odu.edu
Barry Marple - Assistant Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-5279 bmarp001@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Women's Golf:
Mallory Hetzel - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-6073 mhetzel@odu.edu
TBA - Assistant Coach  Lambert's Point Golf Course    
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Women's Lacrosse:
Heather Holt - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5471 hwalden@odu.edu
Ashley Waters - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4541 akellogg@odu.edu
Ashley Vellines - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5768 avelline@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Rowing:
Dan Garbutt - Head Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 dgarbutt@odu.edu
Alyssa Armstrong - Assistant Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 aarmstro@odu.edu
Stephen Chilmaid - Assistant Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 schilmai@odu.edu
Colleen Rennie - Graduate Assistant ODU Rowing Center 683-6715  
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Sailing:
Mitch Brindley - Head Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 mbrindle@odu.edu
Tyler Colvin - Assistant Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 tcolvin@odu.edu
Charles Higgins - Assistant Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 chiggins@odu.edu
Men's Soccer:
Alan Dawson - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3607 adawson@odu.edu
Travis Myernick- Assistant Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-6909 tmyernic@odu.edu
Chris Harmon - Assistant Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3022 charmon@odu.edu
Women's Soccer:
Angie Hind - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5343 ahind@odu.edu
Michelle Barr - Assistant Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5126 mbarr@odu.edu
Mary Morgan - Volunteer Assistant ODU Soccer Stadium  683-3403  
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Swimming & Diving:
Carol Withus - Head Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-6135 cwithus@odu.edu
Mike Jolly - Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 Mjolly@odu.edu
Jessica Miller Livsey - Assistant Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 jhmiller@odu.edu
Robert Carlisle - Diving Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752  
Men's Tennis:
Dominik Mueller - Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3129 dmueller@odu.edu
Sergey Avdeyev - Assistant Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3138 savdeyev@odu.edu
John Brinkman - Volunteer Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-6985 jbrinkma@odu.edu
Mary Jordan - Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center Coordinator Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3134 majordan@odu.edu
Women's Tennis:
Dominic Manilla - Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3135 djmanill@odu.edu
Toni Neykova - Associate Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-4688 aneykova@odu.edu
John Brinkman - Volunteer Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-6985 jbrinkma@odu.edu
Mary Jordan - Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center Coordinator Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3134 majordan@odu.edu
Wrestling:
Steve Martin - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5311 smartin@odu.edu
Mike Dixon - Associate Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 mjdixon@odu.edu
Kyle Hutter - Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 khutt002@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Cheerleading & Dance Team:
Carmen E. Harris - Spirit Squad & Mascot Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3375 ceharris@odu.edu
Nicole Fiorela - Dance Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3375  
Marching Band:
Alexander R. Trevino, Ph.D - Director of Athletic Marching Band Diehn Fine & Performing Arts 683-5850 atrevino@odu.edu
Season tickets Adbelt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
adbelt b4a
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight