Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
Tickets for Troops

Women's Basketball Coaches Show To Begin Airing Tuesday

Courtesy: ODU Athletics
         
Release: November 10, 2008
Print RSS
Article Image

Dec. 2, 2008

NORFOLK, Va. -- Fans have two opportunties to catch-up with Old Dominion women's basketball coach Wendy Larry this week.

The Women's Basketball Coach's Show will air Tuesday night at 6:00 p..m on ESPN Radio 1310 and Coach Larry will also be stopping by ODUSports.Com to chat live with fans on Thursday at 1:00 p.m. Call 497-1310 to join Coach Larry and host Tony Mercurio on the weekly radio show or click here to submit questions for Coach Larry's live chat.

ODU LADY MONARCH COACH'S SHOW SCHEDULE:
Tue. Nov 11 - 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 18 - 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 25 - 5:45 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2 - 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9 - 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16 - 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30 - 5:45 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6 - 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13 - 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20 - 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27 - 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3 - 5:45 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 9 - 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17 - 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 24 - 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 3 - 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 9 - 6:00 p.m.

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Advertisement
Season tickets Adbelt
adbelt b4a
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight