bball rotator

Women's Basketball Coach's Show To Begin Airing Monday

Courtesy: ODU Athletics
Release: November 06, 2009
Print RSS
Article Image

Nov. 6, 2009

NORFOLK, Va. - This Monday, head coach of the ODU women's basketball team Wendy Larry, will join play-by-play broadcaster and host Tony Mercurio in the first coach's show of the year at 6:00 p.m. It will be the first of many, as the ODU Women's Basketball Coach's Show will air weekly throughout the season on ESPN Radio 94.1 FM, home of Lady Monarchs basketball.

Immediately following Coach Larry's show on Monday will be the first men's coach's show of the year, starting at 7:00 p.m. Both will be broadcast from the Monarch Sports Grille where Coach Larry's show will be broadcast throughout the season, barring travel conflicts. For most of the CAA season, beginning with the first show of the New Year on January 5, Coach Larry and Tony will be found on Tuesday nights at 7:00 p.m. All times and dates are subject to change.

Tune in each week or join Coach Larry at the Monarch Sports Grille for the 2009-10 Women's Basketball Coach's Show!

Mon. Nov 9 - 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov 16 - 6:00 p.m
Wed. Dec 2 - 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec 9 - 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec 16 - 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec 21 - 6:00 p.m. from Philadelphia, Pa.
Mon. Dec 28 - 6:00 p.m. - Location TBA
Tue. Jan 5 - 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan 12 - 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan 19 - 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan 26 - 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb 2 - 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb 9 - 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb 17 - 7:00 p.m. from Atlanta, Ga.
Wed. Feb 24 - 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar 2 - 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar 9 - 7:00 p.m.


Season tickets Adbelt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
adbelt b4a
single game adbelt
bball adbelt
enter to win ODUSP 2016
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight