Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
BBall Young Alumni Offer
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
Fan Night 2015
2015 Football Season Tickets
Tickets for Troops
McDonald's Tee Kid

Wendy Larry Coach's Show Tonight at Monarch Sports Grille

Courtesy: ODU Athletics
         
Release: December 09, 2009
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Dec. 9, 2009

Lady Monarchs fans are encouraged to join Coach Larry at Monarch Sports Grille on 45th and Hampton Blvd. just across from the Ted Constant Convocation Center, for the Wendy Larry Coach's Show tonight at 7:00 p.m.

The ODU coach's show, featuring head women's basketball coach Wendy Larry and host Tony Mercurio, will begin at 7:00 p.m. and fans are invited to join live or listen in on the radio.

If you're unable to make it out to listen to the show in person, fans can tune in on ESPN Radio 94.1 FM live at 7:00 p.m. with Tony Mercurio, host of the Wendy Larry Coach's Show. He will be on discussing the Lady Monarchs week of preparation to face Hampton University this Sunday, December 20 at the Ted Constant Convocation Center.

The schedule for the remainder of the season is below.
Wednesday, Dec. 16 - 7:00 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Monday, Dec. 21 - 7:00 p.m. - From Philadelphia, Pa.
Monday, Dec. 28 - 6:00 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Tuesday, Jan. 5 - 6:00 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Tuesday, Jan. 12 - 7:00 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Tuesday, Jan. 19 - 7:00 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Tuesday, Jan. 26 - 7:00 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Tuesday, Feb. 2 - 7:00 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Tuesday, Feb. 9 - 7:00 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Tuesday, Feb. 16 - 5:30 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Tuesday, Feb. 23 - 5:30 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Tuesday, Mar. 2 - 7:00 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille
Tuesday, Mar. 9 - 7:00 p.m. - Monarch Sports Grille

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

McDonald's Tee Kid
Football Season Tickets 2015
Fan Night 2015
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
Stihl Classic 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media