Big Blue 5K 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Style Guide 2015
Ladies Night 2015
2015 Football Season Tickets
Monarch Maniacs
Uploaded Ad
Tickets for Troops
Spring Football 2015

ODU Basketball Radio Shows Set

Courtesy: ODU Athletics
         
Release: November 01, 2011
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Nov. 1, 2011

NORFOLK, VA-- The 2011-12 ODU basketball coaches shows are set to be held at YNOT PIZZA on 1517 Colley Avenue and the Lady Monarchs show will be at the Monarch Grille on 4500 Hampton Boulevard across from the ODU campus. Blaine Taylor's shows with host Ted Alexander will be at 6 p.m. on Monarchs, and due to schedule conflicts, three shows will be on Tuesday's.

Karen Barefoot's radio show, with host Tony Mercurio, begins Tuesday Nov. 8 and will be at 6 p.m. at the Monarch Grille. There are four dates scheduled for 7 p.m. at YNOT Pizza with the men's shows.


ODU BASKETBALL COACHES SHOWS
Blaine Taylor
Mon. Nov. 7-   6 p.m. at YNOT Pizza
Tue. Nov. 15    6 p.m. at YNOT Pizza
Mon. Nov. 21   6 p.m. at YNOT Pizza
Mon.  Nov. 28  6 p.m. at YNOT Pizza
Mon. Dec. 5     6 p.m. at YNOT Pizza
Mon. Dec. 12   6 p.m.  at YNOT Pizza
Mon. Dec. 19  6 p.m. (from Richmond )
Tue. Jan. 3       6 p.m. at YNOT Pizza
Mon. Jan. 9     6 p.m. at YNOT Pizza
Mon. Jan. 16  6 p.m.  at YNOT Pizza
Tues. Jan. 24  6 p.m.   (pre-taped in Wilmington,NC)
Mon. Jan. 30  6 p.m.  at YNOT Pizza
Mon.  Feb. 6   6 p.m. at YNOT Pizza
Mon. Feb. 13  6 p.m. at YNOT Pizza
Mon. Feb. 20  6 p.m. at YNOT Pizza
Mon. Feb. 27  6 p.m.at YNOT Pizza

Karen Barefoot Tue. Nov. 8 6 p.m. at Monarch Sports Grille Tue. Nov. 15 7 p.m. at YNOT Pizza Mon. Nov. 21 7 p.m. at YNOT Pizza Mon. Nov. 28 7 p.m. at YNOT Pizza Tues. Dec. 6 6 p.m. at Monarch Grille Tues. Dec. 13 6 pm. At Monarch Grille Mon. Dec. 19 7 p.m. at Monarch Grille Tue. Jan. 3 7 p.m. at YNOT Pizza Tues. Jan. 10 6 p.m. at Monarch Grille Tues. Jan. 17 6 p.m. at Monarch Grille Tues. Jan. 24 7 p.m. at Monarch Grille Tues. Jan. 31 6 p.m. at Monarch Grille Tues. Feb. 7 6 p.m. at Monarch Grille Wed. Feb. 15 6 pm. At Monarch Grille Tues. Feb. 21 6 p.m. at Monarch Grille Tues. Feb. 28 6 p.m. at Monarch Grille

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Football Season Tickets 2015
ODU Spring Football 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Ladies Night 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
Style Guide 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media