<!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE HEADLINE--> :: <!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE TEASER--> 1999-2000 Schedule






Date Opponent Site Time
Sat., November 6 Coppin State Open Baltimore, MD 10 am
Sat., November 13 VMI Tournament Lexington, VA 10 am
Sun., November 21 Old Dominion Invitational Norfolk, VA 10 am
(Davidson, Delaware State
The Citadel, Howard Apprentice School)
Sat., November 27 Mat Town Lock Haven, PA 9 am
Sat., December 4 Citadel Quad. Charleston, SC 9 a.m.
December 29-30 Wilkes Open Wilkes-Barre, PA 10 am
Sun., January 9 Old Dominion Quad. Norfolk, VA 12 pm
(Duke, Seton Hall, VMI)
Sat., January 15 at Virginia Charlottesville, VA 6 pm
January 21-22 Virginia State Tournament Blacksburg, VA All Day
Wed., January 26 vs. North Carolina State Norfolk, VA 7 pm
Fri., February 4 vs. Campbell* Norfolk, VA 7 pm
Sat., February 5 at James Madison* Harrisonburg, VA 7 pm
Sun., February 13 at American* Washington, DC 1 pm
Sat., February 19 ODU Quad. Norfolk, VA 10 am
(Delaware State, Howard, Maryland)
Thur., February 24 at George Mason* Fairfax, VA 7:30pm
Sat., March 4 at CAA Championships  Fairfax, VA TBA
March 16-18 NCAA Championships St. Louis, MO TBA

*indicates CAA opponent

MONARCH MEDIA
MAC

play
WREST: ODU vs Kent State - Recap
play
WREST: ODU vs Ohio University Presser
play
WREST: ODU vs DUKE Presser/Recap