Monarch Maniacs
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops

Old Dominion University

Intercollegiate Athletics
Jim Jarrett Athletic Administration Building
Norfolk, VA 23529-0201
All numbers are in area code: (757)
Athletic Administration:
Dr. Camden Wood Selig - Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 wselig@odu.edu
Katie Kiefner Nonemaker - Assistant to the Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 kkiefner@odu.edu
Tim Seibles - Faculty Athletic Rep. Mills Godwin Bldg. 683-5120 tseibles@odu.edu
Debbie White - Senior Associate Athletic Director - External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373 dhwhite@odu.edu
Jackie Barrow - Director of Community Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3359 jbarrow@odu.edu
Deborah Polca - Sr. Assoc. AD/SWA Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3360 dpolca@odu.edu
Ken Brown - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Internal Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Bruce Stewart - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Event Manager/Facilities/Football L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6713 bstewart@odu.edu
Mallory Shurtz - Football Executive Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6713 mshurtz@odu.edu
Mark Benson - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-5696/6963 mbenson@odu.edu
Marty Bradley - Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3840 mbradley@odu.edu
Sandie Niedergall - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 sniederg@odu.edu
Rick French - Associate Athletic Director for Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu 
Greg Smith - Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Carol Hudson - Assistant Athletic Director for Communications Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3395 chudson@odu.edu
Tina Price - Assistant Atheltic Director for Creative Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Dr. Jason Chandler - Assistant Atheltic Director for Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Nicole Turner - Assistant Athletic Director of Business and Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Administrative Assistants:
TBA -Sports Information/Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3372/3375  
Annette Manley - Men's Basketball Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 AManley@odu.edu
Annette Chester - Women's Basketball Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 achester@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Field Hockey, Lacrosse, M&W Golf, Rowing, Wrestling, W. Soccer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
TBA - Baseball, M. Soccer, Tennis, Sailing Jim Jarrett Athletic Admin. 683-4360 TBA
Equipment:
Daniel Cornier - Head Athletic Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3644 dcornier@odu.edu
Jeff Gordon- Assistant Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5754 jagordon@odu.edu
Andrea Allen - Laundry Room Supervisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3371 amallen@odu.edu
Facilities:
Greg Smith - Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Mike Conrad- Athletic Facilities Supervisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381 mconrad@odu.edu
Josh Cooney - Grounds Jim Jarrett Athletic Admin. 683-3381  
Jesse Hart - Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381  
Bruce Krueger - Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381  
Keith Collins -Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381  
Finance:
Ken Brown - Sr. Assoc. AD - Internal Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Nicole Turner - Assistant Athletic Director of Business and Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Deana K. Smith - Scholarship Insurance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6923 D3Smith@odu.edu
Julie Strader– Fiscal Tech III Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3361  jstrader@odu.edu
Compliance:
Sandie Niedergall - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 sniederg@odu.edu
Michael Gibbs - Academic/Compliance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6252 magibbs@odu.edu
Joshua Smith - Assistant Director of Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6930 jrsmith@odu.edu
Academic Support:
Dr. April Brecht - Director, Jacobson Athletic Academic Center Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3709 abrecht@odu.edu
Meredith McCall - Academic Advisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6893 mmccall@odu.edu
Lori Friel - Director of Athletic Academic Advising L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6936 lfriel@odu.edu
Colleen Farrell - Academic Advisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4014 cfarrell@odu.edu
Shannon Roberts - Academic Advisor L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7112 serobert@odu.edu
Adela S. Roxas - Educational and Athletic Support Specialist  Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5578 aroxas@odu.edu
Sports Performance:
Ryan Martin - Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3682 rmmartin@odu.edu
Alex Parr - Associate Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5313 aparr@odu.edu 
Joe Makovec - Assistant Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3695 jmakovec@odu.edu
Eric Potter - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6151  epotter@odu.edu 
Lanie Deppe - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin Bldg. 683-6151 edeppe@odu.edu 
Ticketing:
Michael Castle - Box Office Manager/Asst. AD for Athletic Ticketing Constant Center 683-5208 mcastle@odu.edu
Sarah Holmes - Assistant Director of Athletic Ticketing Constant Center 683-3393 S1holmes@odu.edu 
Christopher Schaefer - Assistant Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-5865  cschaefe@odu.edu
Todd McKeating - Sales Manager - Global Spectrum Constant Center 683-7087 tmckeat1@odu.edu
Constant Center Box Office Constant Center 683-4444  
Athletic External Relations:
Debbie White - Sr. Associate Athletic Director-External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373 dhwhite@odu.edu
Jackie Barrow - Director of Community Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3359 jbarrow@odu.edu
Carol Hudson - Asst. Athletic Director for Communications (MBB, M Soccer, Baseball, M/W Golf) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3395 chudson@odu.edu
Eric Bohannon - Associate Communications Director (FB, M/W Swimming & Diving, Sailing) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3374 ebohanno@odu.edu
Grant Gardner - Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (WBB, Women's Soccer, M/W Tennis) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5520 gagardne@odu.edu
Maggie Roy -  Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (Field Hockey, Wrestling, Lacrosse, Rowing) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5581 meroy@odu.edu
ODU Sports Properties
Chuck Gray - General Manager - ODU Sports Properties Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4705 cgray@odu.edu
TBA - Account Executive-Sales Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6839  
Ted Alexander - Director of Broadcasting Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4661 t2alexan@odu.edu
Colby Owen - Account Executive-Client Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4542 cowen@odu.edu
Marketing and Promotions
Dr. Jason Chandler - Asst. AD for Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Cheerleading/Dance Team:
Carmen E. Harris - Spirit Squad/Mascot Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3375 ceharris@odu.edu
Marching Band:
Alexander R. Trevino, PH.D-Director of Athletic Bands Diehn Fine and Performing Arts 683-5850 atrevino@odu.edu
Creative Services:
Tina Price - Assistant Athletic Director for Creative/Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Chrisie Brown - Director of Creative Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6225 chbrown@odu.edu
Paul Briggs - Director of Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 pbriggs@odu.edu
Boyzie Hayes - Video Services Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 blhayes@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Men's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ckovensk@odu.edu
Pam Huntley - Women's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 phuntley@odu.edu
Dorian Jackson - Media Specialist Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5788 djack050@odu.edu
Athletic Trainers:
Marty Bradley - Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine and Athletic Training L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3840 mbradley@odu.edu
Scott Johnson - Assoc. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3383 Sjjohnso@odu.edu
Jason Mitchell - Asst. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6462 jmitchel@odu.edu
Megan Hammonds - Asst. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6811 mhammond@odu.edu
Rachelle Bowman - Asst. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3397  rbowman@odu.edu
Nathan Miker - Asst. Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3677 NMiker@odu.edu
Event Management:
Rick French - Associate Athletics Director for Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu  
Old Dominion Athletic Foundation: 757-683-6963
Mark Benson - Assoc. Athletic Director - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-5696 mbenson@odu.edu 
Drew Turner - Director, ODAF 4417 Monarch Way 683-4824 ja1turne@odu.edu 

Sara Isenhour - Ath. Donor Relations Manager

4417 Monarch Way 683-6963 sisenhou@odu.edu

Ashley Green - Asst. AD, Major Gifts

4417 Monarch Way

683-6774 agreen@odu.edu
Casey Cegles - Director of Major Gifts 4417 Monarch Way 683-6964  ccegles@odu.edu
TBA - Asst. Director - ODAF 4417 Monarch Way 683-6963  
TBA- Special Events Coordinator 4417 Monarch Way 683-6963  
Football:
Bobby Wilder - Head Football Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 rwilder@odu.edu
Kermit Buggs - Safeties L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 kbuggs@odu.edu 
Zohn Burden - Wide Receivers L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 zburden@odu.edu
Jeff Comissiong - Defensive Line L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 jcomissi@odu.edu
Bill Dee - Offensive Line L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 wdee@odu.edu
Darrell Perkins - Cornerbacks L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 ddperkin@odu.edu

Rich Nagy - Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers

L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150

rnagy@odu.edu

Brian Scott - Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 bsscott@odu.edu
Ron Whitcomb - Offensive Pass Game Coordinator/QBs/Recruiting Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 rwhitcom@odu.edu
Michael Zyskowski - Offensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 mzyskows@odu.edu
Stephen Villanueva - Director of Football Operations L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 svillanu@odu.edu
Tim Kovacs - Assistant Director of Recruiting L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 tkovacs@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Men's Basketball:
Jeff Jones - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 mensbasketball@odu.edu
Bryant Stith - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 blstith@odu.edu
John Richardson - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 jwrichar@odu.edu
Lamar Barrett - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ljbarret@odu.edu
Kieran Donohue - Special Asst. to Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 kdonohue@odu.edu
Annette Manley - Administrative Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 AManley@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Men's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ckovensk@odu.edu
Women's Basketball:
Karen Barefoot - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 kbarefoo@odu.edu
Jim Corrigan - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 jcorriga@odu.edu
Richard Fortune - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6950 rfortune@odu.edu
Trina Patterson - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 tpat@odu.edu
Theresa Pusateri- Director of Basketball Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 tpusater@odu.edu
Annette Chester - Administrative Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 achester@odu.edu
Pam Huntley - Women's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 phuntley@odu.edu
       
Baseball:
Chris Finwood Head Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 cfinwood@odu.edu
B.J. Burton - Director of Baseball Operations Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 bburton@odu.edu
Karl Nonemaker - Asst. Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 knonemak@odu.edu
Tim Lavigne - Asst. Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 tlavigne@odu.edu
Field Hockey:
Andrew Griffiths - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5362 apgriffi@odu.edu
Natalie Barrett - Asst. Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6804 nbarrett@odu.edu
Amy Swensen - Asst. Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3816 aswensen@odu.edu
Men's Golf:
Dr. Murray Rudisill - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-3300 erudisil@odu.edu
TBA - Asst. Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-5279  
Women's Golf:
Andy Crabtree - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-6073

crabtree@odu.edu 

TBA - Asst. Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-5279  
Women's Lacrosse:
Heather Holt - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5471 hwalden@odu.edu
Ashley Kellogg - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4541 akellogg@odu.edu
Ashley Vellines - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5768 avelline@odu.edu
Rowing:
Dan Garbutt - Head Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 dgarbutt@odu.edu
Laura Miller - Asst. Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 l1miller@odu.edu
Joseph Palmer - Asst. Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 jpalmer@odu.edu
Sailing:
Mitch Brindley - Head Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 mbrindle@odu.edu
Cara Vavolotis - Asst. Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 cvavolot@odu.edu
Charles Higgins - Asst. Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 chiggins@odu.edu
Men's Soccer:
Alan Dawson - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3607 adawson@odu.edu
Travis Myernick- Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-6909 tmyernic@odu.edu
Tennant McVea - Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3022 jmcvea@odu.edu
Chris Harmon - Director of Operations ODU Soccer Stadium   charmon@odu.edu
Women's Soccer:
Angie Hind - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5343 ahind@odu.edu
Michelle Barr - Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5126 mbarr@odu.edu
Mary Casey - Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium  683-3403 mcasey@odu.edu
Chris Harmon - Director of Operations ODU Soccer Stadium   charmon@odu.edu
Swimming and Diving:
Carol Withus - Head Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 cwithus@odu.edu
Jake Lewing - Asst. Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 jlewing@odu.edu
Jessica Miller - Asst. Coach/Recruiting Coordinator ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 jhmiller@odu.edu
Noah Scully - Asst. Coach - Diving ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 nscully@odu.edu
Tennis:
Aljosa Piric - Men's Tennis Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3129 apiric@odu.edu
Brian Cohen - Assistant Men's Tennis Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3138 b1cohen@odu.edu 
Dominic Manilla- Women's Tennis Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3135 djmanill@odu.edu
Toni Neykova - Women's Tennis Associate Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-4688 aneykova@odu.edu
John Brinkman - Volunteer Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-6985 jbrinkma@odu.edu
Mary Jordan - Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center Coordinator Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3134 majordan@odu.edu
Wrestling:
Steve Martin - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5311 smartin@odu.edu
Mike Dixon - Assoc. Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 mjdixon@odu.edu
Alex Dolly - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 adolly@odu.edu
Kyle Hutter - Volunteer Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 khutt002@odu.edu
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media