Southern Auto Above Header 2015
Battle 4 Atlantis
Season tickets Above header
3rd ladies night above header
Tickets for Troops

Old Dominion University

Intercollegiate Athletics
Jim Jarrett Athletic Administration Building
Norfolk, VA 23529-0201
All numbers are in area code: (757)
Athletic Administration:
Dr. Camden Wood Selig - Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 wselig@odu.edu
Katie Kiefner Nonemaker - Assistant to the Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 kkiefner@odu.edu
Tim Seibles - Faculty Athletic Rep. Mills Godwin Bldg. 683-5120 tseibles@odu.edu
Debbie White - Senior Associate Athletic Director - External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373 dhwhite@odu.edu
Jackie Barrow - Director of Community Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3359 jbarrow@odu.edu
Deborah Polca - Sr. Assoc. AD/SWA Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3360 dpolca@odu.edu
Ken Brown - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Internal Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Bruce Stewart - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Sports Administration L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3714 bstewart@odu.edu
Kaylah Hughes - Athletic Operations and Events Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6713 kehughes@odu.edu
Jena Virga - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-5696/6963 jvirga@odu.edu
Drew Turner - Assistant Athletic Director, Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-4824 ja1turne@odu.edu
Marty Bradley - Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3840 mbradley@odu.edu
Randale Richmond - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 rrichmon@odu.edu
Rick French - Associate Athletic Director for Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu 
Ragean Hill - Associate Athletic Director - Student-Athlete Academic Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.    
Greg Smith - Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Eric Bohannon - Assistant Athletic Director for Communications Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3374 ebohanno@odu.edu
Tina Price - Assistant Atheltic Director Creative/ Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Dr. Jason Chandler - Associate Athletic Director - Revenue and Strategic Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Nicole Turner - Assistant Athletic Director of Business and Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Administrative Assistants:
TBA -Sports Information/Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3372/3375  
Annette Manley - Men's Basketball Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 AManley@odu.edu
Annette Chester - Women's Basketball Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 achester@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Field Hockey, Lacrosse, M&W Golf, Rowing, Wrestling, W. Soccer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
TBA - Baseball, M. Soccer, Tennis, Sailing Jim Jarrett Athletic Admin. 683-4360 TBA
Equipment:
Daniel Cornier - Head Athletic Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3644 dcornier@odu.edu
TBA - Assistant Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5754  
Andrea Allen - Laundry Room Supervisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3371 amallen@odu.edu
Facilities:
Greg Smith - Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Mike Conrad- Athletic Facilities Supervisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381

 mconrad@odu.edu

Drew Jacobs - Athletic Facilities and Event Coord.

Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-7110 TBA
Thomas Seay- Grounds Jim Jarrett Athletic Admin. 683-3381  
Jesse Hart - Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381  
Bruce Krueger - Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381  
Will Johnson -Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381  
Finance:
Ken Brown - Sr. Assoc. AD - Internal Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Nicole Turner - Assistant Athletic Director of Business and Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Deana K. Smith - Scholarship Insurance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6923 D3Smith@odu.edu
Julie Strader– Fiscal Tech III Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3361  jstrader@odu.edu
Christy Newton Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.  683-6919  ChristyNewton@anthonytravel.com
Compliance:
Randale Richmond - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 rrichmon@odu.edu
Michael Gibbs - Academic/Compliance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6252 magibbs@odu.edu
Joshua Smith - Assistant Director of Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6930 jrsmith@odu.edu
Academic Support:
Dr. April Brecht - Director, Jacobson Athletic Academic Center Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3709 abrecht@odu.edu
Meredith McCall - Academic Advisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6893 mmccall@odu.edu
Ragean Hill - Associate AD for Student Services L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6936  rrhill@odu.edu
Colleen Farrell - Academic Advisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4014 cfarrell@odu.edu
Shannon Roberts - Academic Advisor L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7112 serobert@odu.edu
Adela S. Roxas - Educational and Athletic Support Specialist  Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5578 aroxas@odu.edu
Sports Performance:
Ryan Martin - Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3682 rmmartin@odu.edu
Alex Parr - Associate Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5313 aparr@odu.edu 
Joe Makovec - Assistant Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3695 jmakovec@odu.edu
Eric Potter - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6151  epotter@odu.edu 
Lanie Deppe - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin Bldg. 683-6151 edeppe@odu.edu 
Ticketing:
Michael Castle - Box Office Manager/Asst. AD for Athletic Ticketing Constant Center 683-5208 Mike_Castle@comcastspectacor.com
Cody Kempisty -  Assistant Director of Athletic Ticketing Constant Center 683-5209 Cody_Kempisty@comcastspectacor.com
Christopher Schaefer - Assistant Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-5865 Christopher_Schaefer@comcastspectacor.com
Todd McKeating - Director of Sales Constant Center 683-7087 Todd_McKeating@comcastspectacor.com
Constant Center Box Office Constant Center 683-4444  
Athletic External Relations:
Debbie White - Sr. Associate Athletic Director-External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373 dhwhite@odu.edu
Jackie Barrow - Director of Community Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3359 jbarrow@odu.edu
Eric Bohannon - Asst. Athletic Director for Communications (FB, M/W Swimming & Diving, Sailing) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3374 ebohanno@odu.edu
Grant Gardner - Associate Director of Athletic Communications (Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, M/W Tennis) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5520 gagardne@odu.edu
Maggie Bonner -  Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (Field Hockey, WBB, Baseball) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5581 meroy@odu.edu
Tim Wentz - Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (Men's Soccer, Lacrosse, Rowing) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3395 twentz@odu.edu
Tristan Warner - Athletic Communications Intern (Wrestling, M/W Golf) Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin Bldg. 683-3395 twarn006@odu.edu
ODU Sports Properties
Chuck Gray - General Manager - ODU Sports Properties Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4705 cgray@odu.edu
Andrew Augustine - Account Executive, Sales Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6839  aaugusti@odu.edu
Ted Alexander - Director of Broadcasting Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4661 t2alexan@odu.edu
Colby Owen - Account Executive-Client Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4542 cowen@odu.edu
Marketing and Promotions
Dr. Jason Chandler - Associate Athletic Director for Revenue and Strategic Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Matt Meier - Assistant Director of Marketing & Sales Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4265 mmeier@odu.edu
Cheerleading/Dance Team:

Carmen E. Harris - Spirit Squad/Mascot Coordinator

Nicole Fiorela - Dance Coach

Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3375

ceharris@odu.edu

 

Marching Band:
Alexander R. Trevino, PH.D -Director of Athletic Bands Diehn Fine and Performing Arts 683-5850 atrevino@odu.edu
Creative/Video Services:
Tina Price - Assistant Athletic Director for Creative/Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Chrisie Brown - Director of Creative Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6225 chbrown@odu.edu
Paul Briggs - Director of Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 pbriggs@odu.edu
Boyzie Hayes - Video Services Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 blhayes@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Men's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ckovensk@odu.edu
Kyle Weakland - Women's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401  kweaklan@odu.edu
Tiora Hackley - Creative Services Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5788
thackley@odu.edu
Athletic Trainers:
Marty Bradley - Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine and Athletic Training L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3840 mbradley@odu.edu
Scott Johnson - Assoc. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3383 Sjjohnso@odu.edu
Jason Mitchell - Asst. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6462 jmitchel@odu.edu
Megan Hammonds - Asst. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6811 mhammond@odu.edu
Rachelle Bowman - Asst. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3397  rbowman@odu.edu
Danielle Vaughan - Asst. Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4275

kdvaugha@odu.edu

Jon Hartman- Asst. Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3677

 jhartman@odu.edu

Event Management:
Rick French - Associate Athletics Director for Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu  
Old Dominion Athletic Foundation: 757-683-6963
Jena Virga - Assoc. Athletic Director - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-5696 jvirga@odu.edu
Drew Turner - Assistant Athletic Director, Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-4824 ja1turne@odu.edu 
Mike Fisher - Director, ODAF 4417 Monarch Way 683-6964 mfisher@odu.edu

Meredith Hamlet - Ath. Donor Relations Manager

4417 Monarch Way 683-6962 mhamlet@odu.edu

Ashley Green - Asst. AD, Major Gifts

4417 Monarch Way

683-6774 agreen@odu.edu
TBA - Asst. Director - ODAF 4417 Monarch Way 683-7025  
Darius James - Asst. Director - ODAF 4417 Monarch Way 683-6250 djjames@odu.edu
Mallory Shurtz- Special Events Coordinator 4417 Monarch Way 683-6963 mshurtz@odu.edu
Football:
Bobby Wilder - Head Football Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 rwilder@odu.edu
Kermit Buggs - Recruiting Coordinator/Safeties L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6505 Monarchfbrecruits@odu.edu
Arick Forrest - Wide Receivers L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7005 aforrest@odu.edu
Jeff Comissiong - Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Line L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3772 jcomissi@odu.edu
Chris Malone - Offensive Line L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3776  cemalone@odu.edu
Sam Perryman - Cornerbacks L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5374 sperryma@odu.edu

Rich Nagy - Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers

L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3759

rnagy@odu.edu

Brian Scott - Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/ L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6968 bsscott@odu.edu
Ron Whitcomb - Pass Game Coordinator/Quarterbacks L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6965 rwhitcom@odu.edu
Charles Bankins - Running Backs/Special Teams Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3751  cbankins@odu.edu
TBA - Assistant Director of Recruiting L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5446  
Tim Kovacs - Director of Football Operations L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 tkovacs@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Men's Basketball:
Jeff Jones - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 mensbasketball@odu.edu
Bryant Stith - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 blstith@odu.edu
John Richardson - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 jwrichar@odu.edu
Lamar Barrett - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ljbarret@odu.edu
Kieran Donohue - Special Asst. to Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 kdonohue@odu.edu
Annette Manley - Administrative Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 AManley@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Men's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ckovensk@odu.edu
Women's Basketball:
Karen Barefoot - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 kbarefoo@odu.edu
Jim Corrigan - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 jcorriga@odu.edu
Jermaine Woods - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6950 jawoods@odu.edu
Trina Patterson - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 tpat@odu.edu
Theresa Pusateri- Director of Basketball Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 tpusater@odu.edu
Annette Chester - Administrative Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 achester@odu.edu
Kyle Weakland - Women's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401  kweaklan@odu.edu
       
Baseball:
Chris Finwood Head Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 cfinwood@odu.edu
B.J. Burton - Director of Baseball Operations Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 bburton@odu.edu
Karl Nonemaker - Asst. Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 knonemak@odu.edu
Mike Marron - Asst. Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4331  mmarron@odu.edu
Field Hockey:
Andrew Griffiths - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5362 apgriffi@odu.edu
Natalie Barrett - Asst. Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6804 nbarrett@odu.edu
Julie Hodge - Asst. Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3816  
Amy Swensen - Volunteer Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex   aswensen@odu.edu
Men's Golf:
Dr. Murray Rudisill - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-3300 erudisil@odu.edu
Barry Marple Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-5279  
Women's Golf:
Andy Crabtree - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-6073

crabtree@odu.edu 

TBA - Assistant Coach       
Women's Lacrosse:
Heather Holt - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5471 hwalden@odu.edu
Ashley Waters - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4541 akellogg@odu.edu
Ashley Vellines - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5768 avelline@odu.edu
Rowing:
Dan Garbutt - Head Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 dgarbutt@odu.edu
Laura Miller - Asst. Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 l1miller@odu.edu
TBA - Asst. Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715  
Sailing:
Mitch Brindley - Head Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 mbrindle@odu.edu
TBA - Asst. Coach Sailing Center 683-3387  
Charles Higgins - Asst. Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 chiggins@odu.edu
Men's Soccer:
Alan Dawson - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3607 adawson@odu.edu
Travis Myernick- Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-6909 tmyernic@odu.edu
Chris Harmon - Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3022 charmon@odu.edu
Mike DeMara - Director of Ops
ODU Soccer Stadium   mdemara@odu.edu
Women's Soccer:
Angie Hind - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5343 ahind@odu.edu
Michelle Barr - Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5126 mbarr@odu.edu
- Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium     
Mike DeMara - Director of Ops ODU Soccer Stadium   mdemara@odu.edu
Swimming and Diving:
Carol Withus - Head Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 cwithus@odu.edu
Mike Jolly - Asst. Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752  
Jessica Miller Livsey - Asst. Coach/Recruiting Coordinator ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 jhmiller@odu.edu
Noah Scully - Asst. Coach - Diving ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 nscully@odu.edu
Tennis:
Aljosa Piric - Men's Tennis Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3129 apiric@odu.edu
Brian Cohen - Assistant Men's Tennis Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3138 b1cohen@odu.edu 
Dominic Manilla- Women's Tennis Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3135 djmanill@odu.edu
Toni Neykova - Women's Tennis Associate Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-4688 aneykova@odu.edu
John Brinkman - Volunteer Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-6985 jbrinkma@odu.edu
Mary Jordan - Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center Coordinator Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3134 majordan@odu.edu
Wrestling:
Steve Martin - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5311 smartin@odu.edu
Mike Dixon - Assoc. Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 mjdixon@odu.edu
Alex Dolly - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 adolly@odu.edu
Kyle Hutter - Volunteer Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 khutt002@odu.edu
Season tickets Adbelt
3rd ladies night web belt
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight