Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops

Old Dominion University

Intercollegiate Athletics
Jim Jarrett Athletic Administration Building
Norfolk, VA 23529-0201
All numbers are in area code: (757)
Athletic Administration:
Dr. Camden Wood Selig - Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 wselig@odu.edu
Katie Nonemaker - Assistant to the Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 kkiefner@odu.edu
Tim Seibles - Faculty Athletic Representative Mills Godwin Bldg. 683-5120 tseibles@odu.edu
Ted Alexander - Senior Associate Athletic Director - External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373 t2alexan@odu.edu
Deborah Polca - Senior Associate Athletic Director - AD/SWA Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3360 dpolca@odu.edu
Ken Brown - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Internal Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Bruce Stewart - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Sports Administration L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3714 bstewart@odu.edu
Jena Virga - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-6963 jvirga@odu.edu
Randale Richmond - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 rrichmon@odu.edu
Kaylah Hughes - Athletic Operations & Events Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6713 kehughes@odu.edu
Jackie Barrow - Director of Community Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3359 jbarrow@odu.edu
Drew Turner - Assistant Athletic Director, Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-4824 ja1turne@odu.edu
Ashley Green - Assistant Athletic Director, Major Gifts 4417 Monarch Way 683-6774 agreen@odu.edu
Marty Bradley - Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3840 mbradley@odu.edu
Rick French - Associate Athletic Director for Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu 
Ragean Hill - Associate Athletic Director - Student-Athlete Academic Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6936 rrhill@odu.edu
Greg Smith - Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Eric Bohannon - Assistant Athletic Director for Communications Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3374 ebohanno@odu.edu
Tina Price - Assistant Athletic Director Creative & Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Dr. Jason Chandler - Associate Athletic Director - Revenue and Strategic Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Nicole Turner - Assistant Athletic Director of Business and Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Administrative Assistants:
Annette Manley - Men's Basketball Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 AManley@odu.edu
Annette Chester - Women's Basketball Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 achester@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Field Hockey, Lacrosse, M&W Golf, Rowing, Wrestling, W. Soccer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Equipment:
Daniel Cornier - Head Athletic Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3644 dcornier@odu.edu
Mitch Laabs - Assistant Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5754 mlaabs@odu.edu
Andrea Allen - Laundry Room Supervisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3371 amallen@odu.edu
Facilities:
Greg Smith - Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Mike Conrad - Athletic Facilities Supervisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381 mconrad@odu.edu
Drew Jacobs - Athletic Facilities & Event Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-7110 apjacobs@odu.edu
Bruce Krueger - Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381  
Finance:
Ken Brown - Sr. Assoc. AD - Internal Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Nicole Turner - Assistant Athletic Director of Business and Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Deana K. Smith - Scholarship Insurance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6923 D3Smith@odu.edu
Julie Strader– Fiscal Tech III Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3361  jstrader@odu.edu
Christy Newton Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.  683-6919  ChristyNewton@anthonytravel.com
Compliance:
Randale Richmond - Senior Associate Athletic Director - Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 rrichmon@odu.edu
Michael Gibbs - Academic/Compliance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6252 magibbs@odu.edu
Joshua Smith - Assistant Director of Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6930 jrsmith@odu.edu
Academic Support:
Ragean Hill - Associate AD for Student Services L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6936  rrhill@odu.edu
Meredith McCall - Academic Advisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6893 mmccall@odu.edu
Shannon Roberts - Academic Advisor L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7112 serobert@odu.edu
TBA-Educational and Athletic Support Specialist  Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5578 TBA
Sports Performance:
Ryan Martin - Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3682 rmmartin@odu.edu
- Associate Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5313  
Joe Makovec - Assistant Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3695 jmakovec@odu.edu
Eric Potter - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6151  epotter@odu.edu 
- Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin Bldg. 683-6151  
Ticketing:
TBA - Box Office Manager/Asst. AD for Athletic Ticketing Constant Center 683-5208  
Cody Kempisty -  Assistant Director of Athletic Ticketing Constant Center 683-5209 Cody_Kempisty@comcastspectacor.com
TBA- Assistant Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-5865 TBA
Todd McKeating - Director of Sales Constant Center 683-7087 Todd_McKeating@comcastspectacor.com
Constant Center Box Office Constant Center 683-4444  
Athletic External Relations:
Ted Alexander - Sr. Associate Athletic Director - External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373  
Jackie Barrow - Director of Community Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3359 jbarrow@odu.edu

Eric Bohannon - Asst. Athletic Director for Communications
(FB, M/W Swimming & Diving, Sailing)

Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3374 ebohanno@odu.edu
Grant Gardner - Associate Director of Athletic Communications
(Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, M/W Tennis)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5520 gagardne@odu.edu
Tim Wentz - Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(Women's Basketball, Baseball)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5581

twentz@odu.edu

TBA
(Men's Soccer, Women's Lacrosse, Rowing)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3395  
Tristan Warner - Athletic Communications Intern
(Field Hockey, Wrestling, M/W Golf)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin Bldg. 683-3395 twarn006@odu.edu
ODU Sports Properties
Chuck Gray - General Manager - ODU Sports Properties Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4705 cgray@odu.edu
Andrew Augustine - Account Executive, Sales Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6839  aaugusti@odu.edu
Ted Alexander - Director of Broadcasting Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4661 t2alexan@odu.edu
Colby Owen - Account Executive-Client Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4542 cowen@odu.edu
Marketing and Promotions
Dr. Jason Chandler - Associate Athletic Director for Revenue and Strategic Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Matt Meier - Assistant Director of Marketing & Sales Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4265 mmeier@odu.edu
Cheerleading/Dance Team:

Carmen E. Harris - Spirit Squad/Mascot Coordinator

Nicole Fiorela - Dance Coach

Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3375

ceharris@odu.edu

 

Marching Band:
Alexander R. Trevino, PH.D -Director of Athletic Bands Diehn Fine and Performing Arts 683-5850 atrevino@odu.edu
Creative/Video Services:
Tina Price - Assistant Athletic Director for Creative/Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Chrisie Brown - Director of Creative Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6225 chbrown@odu.edu
Paul Briggs - Director of Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 pbriggs@odu.edu
Boyzie Hayes - Video Services Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 blhayes@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Men's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ckovensk@odu.edu
Kyle Weakland - Women's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401  kweaklan@odu.edu
Tiora Hackley - Creative Services Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5788
thackley@odu.edu
Athletic Trainers:
Marty Bradley - Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine and Athletic Training L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3840 mbradley@odu.edu
Scott Johnson - Assoc. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3383 Sjjohnso@odu.edu
Jason Mitchell - Asst. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6462 jmitchel@odu.edu
Megan Hammonds - Asst. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6811 mhammond@odu.edu
Rachelle Bowman - Asst. Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3397  rbowman@odu.edu
Danielle Vaughan - Asst. Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4275

kdvaugha@odu.edu

Jon Hartman- Asst. Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3677

 jhartman@odu.edu

Event Management:
Rick French - Associate Athletics Director for Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu  
Old Dominion Athletic Foundation: 757-683-6963
Jena Virga - Assoc. Athletic Director - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-5696 jvirga@odu.edu
Drew Turner - Assistant Athletic Director, Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-4824 ja1turne@odu.edu 
Mike Fisher - Director, ODAF 4417 Monarch Way 683-6964 mfisher@odu.edu

Meredith Hamlet - Ath. Donor Relations Manager

4417 Monarch Way 683-6962 mhamlet@odu.edu

Ashley Green - Asst. AD, Major Gifts

4417 Monarch Way

683-6774 agreen@odu.edu
4417 Monarch Way 683-7025  
Darius James - Asst. Director - ODAF 4417 Monarch Way 683-6250 djjames@odu.edu
Mallory Shurtz- Special Events Coordinator 4417 Monarch Way 683-6963 mshurtz@odu.edu
Football:
Bobby Wilder - Head Football Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 rwilder@odu.edu
Kermit Buggs - Recruiting Coordinator/Safeties L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6505 Monarchfbrecruits@odu.edu
Arick Forrest - Wide Receivers L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7005 aforrest@odu.edu
Jeff Comissiong - Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Line L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3772 jcomissi@odu.edu
Chris Malone - Offensive Line L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3776  cemalone@odu.edu
Sam Perryman - Cornerbacks L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5374 sperryma@odu.edu

Rich Nagy - Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers

L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3759

rnagy@odu.edu

Brian Scott - Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/ L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6968 bsscott@odu.edu
Ron Whitcomb - Pass Game Coordinator/Quarterbacks L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6965 rwhitcom@odu.edu
Charles Bankins - Running Backs/Special Teams Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3751  cbankins@odu.edu
Jay Haeseker - Assistant Director of Recruiting L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150  jhaeseke@odu.edu
Tim Kovacs - Director of Football Operations L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5446 tkovacs@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Men's Basketball:
Jeff Jones - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 mensbasketball@odu.edu
Bryant Stith - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 blstith@odu.edu
John Richardson - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 jwrichar@odu.edu

Kelvin Jefferson - Asst. Coach

Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 k1jeffer@odu.edu
Kieran Donohue - Special Asst. to Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 kdonohue@odu.edu
Dennis Wolff - Director of Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 dwolff.21@gmail.com
Annette Manley - Administrative Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 AManley@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Men's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ckovensk@odu.edu
Women's Basketball:
Karen Barefoot - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 kbarefoo@odu.edu
Jim Corrigan - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 jcorriga@odu.edu
Jermaine Woods - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6950 jawoods@odu.edu
Theresa Pusateri- Director of Basketball Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 tpusater@odu.edu
Annette Chester - Administrative Assistant Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401 achester@odu.edu
Kyle Weakland - Women's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3401  kweaklan@odu.edu
       
Baseball:
Chris Finwood Head Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 cfinwood@odu.edu
B.J. Burton - Director of Baseball Operations Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 bburton@odu.edu
Karl Nonemaker - Asst. Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 knonemak@odu.edu
Mike Marron - Asst. Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4331  mmarron@odu.edu
Field Hockey:
Andrew Griffiths - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5362 apgriffi@odu.edu
Natalie Barrett - Asst. Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6804 nbarrett@odu.edu
Julie Hodge - Asst. Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3816 jahodge@odu.edu
Amy Swensen - Volunteer Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex   aswensen@odu.edu
Men's Golf:
Dr. Murray Rudisill - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-3300 erudisil@odu.edu
Barry Marple Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-5279  
Women's Golf:
TBA - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-6073


TBA - Assistant Coach       
Women's Lacrosse:
Heather Holt - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5471 hwalden@odu.edu
Ashley Waters - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4541 akellogg@odu.edu
Ashley Vellines - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5768 avelline@odu.edu
Rowing:
Dan Garbutt - Head Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 dgarbutt@odu.edu
Laura Miller - Asst. Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 l1miller@odu.edu
TBA - Asst. Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715  
Sailing:
Mitch Brindley - Head Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 mbrindle@odu.edu
TBA - Asst. Coach Sailing Center 683-3387  
Charles Higgins - Asst. Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 chiggins@odu.edu
Men's Soccer:
Alan Dawson - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3607 adawson@odu.edu
Travis Myernick- Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-6909 tmyernic@odu.edu
Chris Harmon - Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3022 charmon@odu.edu
Mike DeMara - Director of Ops
ODU Soccer Stadium   mdemara@odu.edu
Women's Soccer:
Angie Hind - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5343 ahind@odu.edu
Michelle Barr - Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5126 mbarr@odu.edu
PJ Donnelly - Asst. Coach ODU Soccer Stadium  683-3403 pdonnell@odu.edu
Mike DeMara - Director of Ops ODU Soccer Stadium   mdemara@odu.edu
Swimming and Diving:
Carol Withus - Head Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-6135 cwithus@odu.edu
Mike Jolly - Asst. Coach/Recruiting Coordinator ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752  Mjolly@odu.edu
Jessica Miller Livsey - Asst. Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 jhmiller@odu.edu
Noah Scully - Asst. Coach - Diving ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 nscully@odu.edu
Tennis:
TBA - Men's Tennis Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3129  
TBA - Assistant Men's Tennis Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3138  
Dominic Manilla- Women's Tennis Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3135 djmanill@odu.edu
Toni Neykova - Women's Tennis Associate Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-4688 aneykova@odu.edu
John Brinkman - Volunteer Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-6985 jbrinkma@odu.edu
Mary Jordan - Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center Coordinator Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3134 majordan@odu.edu
Wrestling:
Steve Martin - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5311 smartin@odu.edu
Mike Dixon - Assoc. Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 mjdixon@odu.edu
Alex Dolly - Asst. Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 adolly@odu.edu
Kyle Hutter - Volunteer Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 khutt002@odu.edu
Season tickets Adbelt
adbelt b4a
Tickets the Troops
Uploaded Ad
ODAF Donor Spotlight