Old Dominion University
Intercollegiate Athletics
Jim Jarrett Athletic Administration Building
Norfolk, VA 23529-0201
All numbers are in area code: (757)
Athletic Administration:
Dr. Camden Wood Selig - Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 wselig@odu.edu
Ken Brown - Deputy Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Eileen Graham - Assistant to the A.D. Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3369 epgraham@odu.edu
Ragean Hill - Associate A.D./SWA - Student Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6936 rrhill@odu.edu
Ted Alexander - Sr. Associate A.D. - External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373 t2alexan@odu.edu
Bruce Stewart - Sr. Associate A.D. - Sports Administration L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3714 bstewart@odu.edu
Jena Virga - Sr. Associate A.D. - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-6963 jvirga@odu.edu
Drew Turner - Associate A.D. - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-4824 ja1turne@odu.edu
Randale Richmond - Sr. Associate A.D. - Compliance & S-A Welfare Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 rrichmon@odu.edu
Dr. Jason Chandler - Associate A.D. - Revenue & Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Scott Johnson - Associate A.D. - Sports Medicine L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3383 Sjjohnso@odu.edu
Tina Price - Associate A.D. - Creative/Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Nicole Turner - Associate A.D. - Business & Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Rick French - Associate A.D. - Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu 
Greg Smith - Associate A.D. - Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Tim Seibles - Faculty Athletic Representative Mills Godwin Bldg. 683-5120 tseibles@odu.edu
Old Dominion Athletic Foundation (ODAF):
Jena Virga - Sr. Associate A.D. - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-5696 jvirga@odu.edu
Drew Turner - Associate A.D. - Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-4824 ja1turne@odu.edu 
Thomas DeMarco - Athletic Development Office - Major Gifts 4417 Monarch Way 683-6774 tdemarco@odu.edu
Alyssa Jones - Athletic Donor Relations Manager 4417 Monarch Way 683-6962 a10jones@odu.edu
Chris Schaefer - Director of Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-7025 cschaefe@odu.edu
Darius JamesAthletic Development Officer 4417 Monarch Way 683-6250 djjames@odu.edu
TBA - Director of Premium Seating & Special Events 4417 Monarch Way 683-6963
Jay Haeseker - Assistant Director of Development 4417 Monarch Way 683-6964 jhaeseke@odu.edu
Academic Services:
Ragean Hill - Associate A.D./SWA -  Student Services L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6936 rrhill@odu.edu
Jackie Barrow - Director of Community Relations  Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3359 jbarrow@odu.edu
Erin Cousins - Director of Student-Athlete Educational Support Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5578 ecousins@odu.edu
Kristin Eden - Academic Advisor/Tutor Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4014 keden@odu.edu
TBA - Dir. Of Student-Athlete Development/Academic Advisor
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3709
Sarah Walker - Academic Advisor L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7112 sewalker@odu.edu
Amy Lynch - Academic Advisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6893 alynch@odu.edu
Josh King- Academic Advisor/Student-Athlete Development L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7110  j4king@odu.edu
Athletic Training:
Scott Johnson - Associate A.D. - Sports Medicine & Athletic Training L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3383 Sjjohnso@odu.edu
Jason Mitchell - Associate Head Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6462 jmitchel@odu.edu
Nik Turner - Football Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4255 nbturner@odu.edu
Bobby Broddus - Assistant Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3840 rbroddus@odu.edu
Megan Hammonds - Assistant Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6811 mhammond@odu.edu
Rachelle Bowman - Assistant Athletic Trainer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3397 rbowman@odu.edu
Danielle Vaughan - Assistant Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4275 kdvaugha@odu.edu
Angela Moening - Assistant Athletic Trainer L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3677 amoening@odu.edu
Business:
Ken Brown - Deputy Athletic Director Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5224 klbrown@odu.edu
Nicole Turner - Associate A.D. - Business & Finance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6918 nmturner@odu.edu
Deana Smith - Scholarship Insurance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6923 D3Smith@odu.edu
Julie Strader - Fiscal Technician Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3361 jstrader@odu.edu
Christy Newton - Travel Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6919 ChristyNewton@anthonytravel.com
Compliance:
Randale Richmond - Sr. Associate A.D. - Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5474 rrichmon@odu.edu
Michael Gibbs - Academic/Compliance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6252 magibbs@odu.edu
Scott Canner - Director of Compliance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6930 stcanner@odu.edu
Annamarie Ginder - Compliance Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3358 Aginder@odu.edu
Creative/Video Services:
Tina Price - Associate A.D. - Creative/Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4207 tprice@odu.edu
Chrisie Brown - Director of Creative Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6225 chbrown@odu.edu
Paul Briggs - Director of Video Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 pbriggs@odu.edu
Boyzie Hayes - Video Services Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3784 blhayes@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Men's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362 ckovensk@odu.edu
Kyle Weakland - Women's Basketball Video Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3362  kweaklan@odu.edu
Equipment:
Daniel Cornier - Head Athletic Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3644 dcornier@odu.edu
Mitch Laabs - Assistant Equipment Manager L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5754 mlaabs@odu.edu
External Relations:
Ted Alexander - Sr. Associate A.D. - External Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3373 t2alexan@odu.edu
Eric Bohannon - Assistant A.D. - Communications
  (FB, M/W Swimming & Diving, Sailing)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3374 ebohanno@odu.edu
Grant Gardner - Associate Director - Communications
  (Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, M/W Tennis)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5520 gagardne@odu.edu
Tim Wentz - Assistant Director - Communications
  (Field Hockey, Women's Basketball, Baseball, Men's Golf)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5581 twentz@odu.edu
Rebecca Gaona - Assistant Director - Communications
  (Men's Soccer, Wrestling, Women's Lacrosse, Women's Golf, Rowing)
Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3395 rgaona@odu.edu
Harry Minium - Senior Executive Writer Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. hminium@odu.edu
Facilities & Operations:
Rick French - Associate A.D. - Operations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4253 rfrench@odu.edu 
Greg Smith - Associate A.D. - Facilities & Events Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 gcsmith@odu.edu
Drew Jacobs - Athletic Facilities & Event Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6703 apjacobs@odu.edu
Mike Conrad - Athletic Facilities Supervisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381 mconrad@odu.edu
Daniel Sippy - Athletic Grounds Lead Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6026 dsippy@odu.edu
Tyler Moore - Athletic Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3381  
Curtis Hurte - Athletic Grounds Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg.    
Bruce Krueger - Athletic Facilities Technician Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6626 bkrueger@odu.edu
Marketing & Promotions
Jason Chandler - Associate A.D. - Revenue & Strategic Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5444 jichandl@odu.edu
Carolyn Cooper - Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4265  cacooper@odu.edu
ODU Sports Properties
Michael O'Brien - General Manager Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4705 msobrien@odu.edu
Andrew Augustine - Account Executive for Sales Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6839 aaugusti@odu.edu
Colby Owen - Director of Client Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4542 cowen@odu.edu
Lane Cody - Director of Sales Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3212 lcody@odu.edu
Sports Performance:
Ryan Martin - Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3682 rmmartin@odu.edu
Eric Potter - Associate Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5313 epotter@odu.edu 
Joe Makovec - Assistant Director of Sports Performance L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3695 jmakovec@odu.edu
Kelsey Wolfe - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6151 kewolfe@odu.edu 
Ryan "Red" Dowdell - Assistant Director of Sports Performance Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin Bldg. 683-6151 rdowdell@odu.edu 
Ticketing:
Constant Center Box Office Constant Center 683-4444  
Tom Bradley - Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-5208 tom_bradley@comcastspectacor.com
Brandon Bacchus - Assistant Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-5865 Brandon_Bacchus@comcastspectacor.com
Ryan Parrish - Assistant Director of Ticketing Constant Center 683-4851 Ryan_Parrish@comcastspectacor.com
Todd McKeating - Director of Sales Constant Center 683-7087 Todd_McKeating@comcastspectacor.com
Football:
Bobby Wilder - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 rwilder@odu.edu
Brian Scott - Offensive Coordinator / Associate Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6968 bsscott@odu.edu
TBA - Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3759
Ron Whitcomb - Quarterbacks / Pass Game Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3778 rwhitcom@odu.edu
Charles Bankins - Running Backs / Special Teams Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3776 cbankins@odu.edu
John Allen - Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7005 jlallen@odu.edu
TBA - Offensive Line L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3751
Jeff Comissiong - Defensive Line / Assistant Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3772 jcomissi@odu.edu
TBA - Cornerbacks L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5374
TBA - Safeties / L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6505
Frank Wilson - Special Teams / Specialists L-R Hill Sports Complex 683-6713 fnwilson@odu.edu
Spencer Grubbs - Assistant Director Of Recruiting L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6150 Monarchfbrecruits@odu.edu
Tim Kovacs - Director Of Football Operations L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5446 tkovacs@odu.edu
Merideth Warinner - Athletic Operations & Events Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6713 mwarinne@odu.edu
Wendell Mitchem - Football Video Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4891 wrmitche@odu.edu
Men's Basketball:
Jeff Jones - Head Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 mensbasketball@odu.edu
Bryant Stith - Assistant Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 blstith@odu.edu
John Richardson - Assistant Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 jwrichar@odu.edu
Kelvin Jefferson - Assistant Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 k1jeffer@odu.edu
Kieran Donohue - Special Assistant To Head Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 kdonohue@odu.edu
Dennis Wolff - Director Of Operations Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 dwolff@odu.edu 
Annette Manley - Administrative Assistant Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 AManley@odu.edu
Chris Kovensky - Video Coordinator Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 ckovensk@odu.edu
Women's Basketball:
Nikki McCray-Penson - Head Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 nmccray@odu.edu
Keith Freeman - Associate Head Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362
krfreema@odu.edu
Scepter Brownlee - Assistant Coach Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 sbrownle@odu.edu
Brittany Young - Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 bpyoung@odu.edu
Ashley Morris - Director Of Operations Mitchum Performance Center 683-3362 a2morris@odu.edu
Baseball:
Chris Finwood - Head Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 cfinwood@odu.edu
Mike Marron - Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4331 mmarron@odu.edu
Logan Robbins - Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 lrobbins@odu.edu
Tony Guzzo - Special Asst. to Head Coach Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 aguzzo@odu.edu
John Penn - Volunteer Assistant Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230
Adam Wisniewski - Director Of Baseball Operations Bud Metheny Stadium 683-4230 awisniew@odu.edu
Field Hockey:
Andrew Griffiths - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5362 apgriffi@odu.edu
Natalie Holder - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6804 nbarrett@odu.edu
Julie Petropulos - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3816 jahodge@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Men's Golf:
Murray Rudisill - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-3300 erudisil@odu.edu
Barry Marple - Assistant Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-5279 bmarp001@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Women's Golf:
Mallory Hetzel - Head Coach Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-6073 mhetzel@odu.edu
Rachel Walker - Assistant Coach  Lambert's Point Golf Course 683-6073 rewalker@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Women's Lacrosse:
Heather Holt - Head Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-5471 hwalden@odu.edu
Ashley Waters - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-4541 akellogg@odu.edu
Maggi Buckley - Assistant Coach L.R. Hill Sports Complex  mebuckle@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Rowing:
Dan Garbutt - Head Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6715 dgarbutt@odu.edu
Kim Chavers - Assistant Coach  ODU Rowing Center 683-6636 kchavers@odu.edu
Stephen Chilmaid - Assistant Coach ODU Rowing Center 683-6637 schilmai@odu.edu
Colleen Rennie - Graduate Assistant ODU Rowing Center  
Sailing:
Mitch Brindley - Head Coach Sailing Center 683-3387 mbrindle@odu.edu
Tyler Colvin - Assistant Coach Sailing Center 683-4449 tcolvin@odu.edu
Morgan Collins - Assistant Coach Sailing Center 683-3387
Men's Soccer:
Alan Dawson - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3607 adawson@odu.edu
Tennant McVea - Assistant Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-6909 jmcvea@odu.edu
William Yomby - Assistant Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-3022
Rich Ongaro - Volunteer Assistant ODU Soccer Stadium rongaro@odu.edu
Women's Soccer:
Angie Hind - Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5343 ahind@odu.edu
Michelle Barr - Associate Head Coach ODU Soccer Stadium 683-5126 mbarr@odu.edu
Samuel Thomas - Assistant Coach ODU Soccer Stadium  683-3403 sbthomas@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Swimming & Diving:
Carol Withus - Head Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-5752 cwithus@odu.edu
Rodney Fentress - Assistant Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-6135  RFentress@odu.edu
Jessica Miller Livsey - Assistant Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-6135 jhmiller@odu.edu
Bill Williams - Diving Coach ODU Student Recreation Center 683-6135 w1willia@odu.edu
Men's Tennis:
Dominik Mueller - Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3129 dmueller@odu.edu
Sergey Avdeyev - Assistant Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3138 savdeyev@odu.edu
John Brinkman - Volunteer Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-6985 jbrinkma@odu.edu
Mary Jordan - Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center Coordinator Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3134 majordan@odu.edu
Women's Tennis:
Dominic Manilla - Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3135 djmanill@odu.edu
Toni Bickford - Associate Head Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-4688 aneykova@odu.edu
John Brinkman - Volunteer Coach Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-6985 jbrinkma@odu.edu
Mary Jordan - Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center Coordinator Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center 683-3134 majordan@odu.edu
Wrestling:
Steve Martin - Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5311 smartin@odu.edu
Daryl Thomas - Assistant Head Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6373 d4thomas@odu.edu
Steven Rodrigues - Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. s1rodrig@odu.edu
Chris Mecate - Volunteer Assistant Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. cmeca001@odu.edu
Jesse Braxton - Administrative Assistant L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-3962 jbraxton@odu.edu
Cheerleading & Dance Team:
Carmen E. Harris - Spirit Squad & Mascot Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3375 ceharris@odu.edu
Nicole Fiorela - Dance Coach Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3375 nfior001@odu.edu
Marching Band:
Alexander R. Trevino, Ph.D - Director of Athletic Marching Band Diehn Fine & Performing Arts 683-5850 atrevino@odu.edu