Old Dominion University
Intercollegiate Athletics
Jim Jarrett Athletic Administration Building
Norfolk, VA 23529-0201
All numbers are in area code: (757)
Academic Services:
Ragean Hill - Associate AD for Student Services/SWA L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-6936 rrhill@odu.edu
Jackie Barrow - Director of Community Relations Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3359 jbarrow@odu.edu
Erin Cousins - Director of Student-Athlete Educational Support Services Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-5578 ecousins@odu.edu
Kristin Eden - Academic Advisor / Tutor Coordinator Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-4014 keden@odu.edu
Meredith McCall - Academic Advisor Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6893 mmccall@odu.edu
Lamarr Pottinger - Academic Advisior / Director of Student-Athlete Development Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-3709 lpotting@odu.edu
Dorianne Johnson- Academic Advisor L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7112 djjohnso@odu.edu
Josh King- Academic Advisor / Student-Athlete Development Coordinator L.R. Hill Sports Complex 683-7110  j4king@odu.edu
Sonja Lund - Mental Health Counselor - Resident Intern Jim Jarrett Ath. Admin. Bldg. 683-6152 slund@odu.edu