ODU Sports

Bobby Wilder Coach's Show to Begin on Wednesday, Aug. 27 at Wild Wing Cafe

August 22, 2014
By ODU Athletics

CHESAPEAKE, Va. – The Bobby Wilder Coach’s Show will return for a second season at Wild Wing Café in Chesapeake, Va.

All shows will begin at 7 p.m. with 11-of-the-14 shows taking place on Thursday.

The first show of the year will take place on Wednesday, Aug. 27.

The show prior to the nationally televised Friday night contest against Middle Tennessee will be on Wednesday, Sept. 24 while the show prior to the Florida Atlantic game will be on Wednesday, Nov. 26, due to the Thanksgiving holiday.

Bobby Wilder Coach’s Show Dates
Wednesday, Aug. 27 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 4 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 11 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 18 – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 24 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 2 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 9 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 23 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 30 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 6 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 20 – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 26 – 7 p.m.

MORE IN Football

MONARCH MEDIA
CUSA.tv

play
Football Fall Camp - Day Nine
play
Football Fall Camp - Day Eight
play
Football Fall Camp - Day Seven