Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Tickets for Troops
Football Style Guide 2014
College Colors Day
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Stihl Soccer Classic 2014 Above Header
Monarch Maniacs
<!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE HEADLINE--> :: <!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE TEASER--> 2000 Schedule







vs. Va. Commonwealth
Day Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri. Aug. 25 at Clemson Tournament 
Georgia State
W, 4-1
Sun. Aug. 27 at Clemson Tournament 
Clemson
L, 3-1
Sat. Sept. 2 MONMOUTH W, 4-0
Wed. Sept. 6 William & Mary* L, 0-5
Fri. Sept 8 WEST VIRGINIA L,0-1
FRI. SEPT. 15 AT WILLIAM & MARY TOURNAMENT&NBSP;
UNC-GREENSBORO
W, 2-1
Sun. Sept. 17 at William & Mary Tournament 
SetonHall
W, 3-2
Wed. Sept. 20 GEORGE WASHINGTON W, 5-0
Fri. Sept. 22 Virginia Tech L, 0-1
Sun. Sept. 24 Radford W, 1-0
Wed. Sept. 27 EAST CAROLINA* W, 3-1
Fri. Sept 29 James Madison* L, 0-2
Fri. Oct. 6 UNC Wilmington* W, 1-0
Sun. Oct. 8 RUTGERS W, 5-3
Tue. Oct. 10 Virginia Commonwealth* W, 4-1
Fri. Oct. 13 Duke L, 1-2
Sun. Oct. 15 AMERICAN* W, 3-0
Fri. Oct. 20 GEORGE MASON * L, 1-2 (OT)
Sun. Oct. 22 MERCER W, 6-1
Sun. Oct. 29 RICHMOND* 1:00 p.m.
Nov. 2 CAA Championships 
@Virginia Beach Sportsplex
L, 1-1 (5-4 penalty kicks)
* = CAA game
# = Denotes doubleheader with men's soccer team.
Home games in bold and played at the ODU Soccer Stadium.

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Advertisement
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Stihl Soccer Classic 2014 Ad Belt
College Colors Day
Style Guide 2014
Fan Appreciation Night 2014
Tickets the Troops
Uploaded Ad
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media