Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
Bark in the Park 2015
2015 Football Season Tickets
Spring Football 2015
Monarch Maniacs
Uploaded Ad
Tickets for Troops
<!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE HEADLINE--> :: <!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE TEASER-->

1999 Schedule






Day      Date		Opponent			        Time
Sat.     Aug.  21	at North Carolina (Scrimmage)	        4:00 pm
Fri.     Aug.  27	Liberty (Scrimmage)		        3:00 pm
Wed.     Sept.  1	at Delaware			        W, 3-2
Sat.     Sept.  4	Elon			                7:30 pm

Stihl Soccer Classic
Fri. Sept. 10 Virginia Tech vs. William and Mary 5:00 pm California vs. Old Dominion L, 2-1 (OT) Sun. Sept. 12 California vs. William and Mary Virginia Tech vs. Old Dominion W, 2-0
at William and Mary Tournament
Fri. Sept. 17 vs. Radford W, 1-0 Sat. Sept. 18 vs. Loyola L, 1-0 Sat. Sept. 25 American* W, 3-1 Tue. Sept. 28 at UNC Wilmington* PPD Sat. Oct. 2 at George Mason* W, 4-0 Wed. Oct. 6 East Carolina* W, 3-0 Sat. Oct. 9 James Madison* W, 1-0 Wed. Oct. 13 at William and Mary W, 2-1 Sat. Oct. 16 at Pennsylvania W, 2-1 Wed. Oct. 20 at Richmond Postponed Sat. Oct. 23 Virginia Commonwealth W, 1-0
at Charleston Tournament
Sat. Oct. 30 vs. College of Charleston W, 2-0 Sun. Oct. 31 vs. South Carolina W, 3-1 Sun. Nov. 7 vs. UNC Wilmington W, 3-1 Nov. 11-14 CAA Championships TBA Nov. 10 vs. UNC Wilmington W, 3-0 Nov. 12 vs. William and Mary L, 0-1 Va. Beach Sportsplex *denotes CAA games Home games in bold

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Advertisement
Football Season Tickets 2015
ODU Spring Football 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
Auction
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
March Auctions
Bark in the Park 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media