Monarch Maniacs
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Friday Night Storify
<!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE HEADLINE--> :: <!--REPLACE WITH STORY TITLE TEASER--> 2001 Schedule






Day Date Opponent Time
Fri. Feb. 9 Tennessee # L, 4-10
Sat. Feb. 10 The Citadel# L, 2-6
Sun. Feb. 11 South Carolina# L, 3-16
Fri. Feb. 16 RUTGERS L, 3-5
Sat. Feb. 17 RUTGERS L, 2-6
Sun. Feb. 18 RUTGERS L, 3-5 (10)
Fri. Feb. 23 West Virginia% L, 5-7
Sat. Feb. 24 Evansville% L, 0-5
Sun. Feb. 25 Appalachian St.% W, 8-3
Tue. Feb. 27 at Va. Tech L, 2-5
Wed. Feb. 28 at Va. Tech L, 5-6
Fri. Mar. 2 LE MOYNE W, 4-2
Sat. Mar. 3 LE MOYNE L, 2-4
Sun. Mar. 4 LE MOYNE W, 6-0
Wed. Mar. 7 at Duke L, 2-3 (10)
Sat. Mar. 10 UNC CHARLOTTE W, 9-5
Sun. Mar. 11 UNC CHARLOTTE W, 19-9
Mon. Mar. 12 PACE L, 2-4
Wed. Mar. 14 DUKE W, 9-7
Fri. Mar. 16 at Richmond* L, 2-6
Sat. Mar. 17 at Richmond* W, 15-5
Sun. Mar. 18 at Richmond* W, 6-1
Tue. Mar. 20 CLEMSON L, 1-11
Wed. Mar. 21 CLEMSON W, 10-8
Fri. Mar. 23 at George Mason* W, 16-8
Sat. Mar. 24 at George Mason* W, 5-4
Sun. Mar. 25 at George Mason* L, 4-5
Tue. Mar. 27 at Radford W, 10-1
Wed. Mar. 28 at Wake Forest L, 8-13
Fri. Mar. 30 JAMES MADISON* L, 3-9
Sat. Mar. 31 JAMES MADISON* W, 3-1
Sun. Apr. 1 JAMES MADISON* L, 3-4
Tues. Apr. 3 at Norfolk Tides(AAA) L, 0-5
Wed. Apr. 4 NORFOLK STATE W, 15-3
Fri. Apr. 6 at UNC Wilmington* L, 2-4
Sat. Apr. 7 at UNC Wilmington* L, 2-4
Sun. Apr. 8 at UNC Wilmington* L, 1-5
L, 3-9
Tue. Apr. 10 at William & Mary W, 6-5
Wed. Apr. 11 N.C. STATE W, 7-1
Fri. Apr. 13 VA. COMMONWEALTH* 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 14 VA. COMMONWEALTH* 2:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 15 VA. COMMONWEALTH* 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 18 at N.C. State 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 20 EAST CAROLINA* 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 21 EAST CAROLINA* 2:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 22 EAST CAROLINA* 1:00 p.m.
Mon. Apr. 23 VCU (in Manteo, NC) 7:00 p.m.
Thur. May 3 at Norfolk State 7:00 p.m.
Fri. May 4 LIBERTY 7:00 p.m.
Sat. May 5 at Liberty 7:00 p.m.
Sun. May 6 RADFORD 7:00 p.m.
Mon. May 7 RADFORD 1:00 p.m.
Thu. May 10 WILLIAM & MARY* 7:00 p.m.
Fri. May 11 WILLIAM & MARY* 7:00 p.m.
Sat. May 12 WILLIAM & MARY* 7:00 p.m.
Tue.-Sun. May 14-19 CAA Championships
(at Manteo, NC)
TBA

# The Citadel Classic
% UNCW Seahawk Classic
* CAA Games
Tides (Mets AAA Affiliate) game at Harbor Park

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Advertisement
Friday Night Storify
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media