Southern Auto

Men's & Women's Basketball Call-In Shows Begin Tuesday

Courtesy: ODU Athletics
Release: November 02, 2007
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

Nov. 2, 2007

NORFOLK, VA--The 2007-08 Old Dominion University men's and women's basketball radio call-in shows begin next week on ESPN1310 radio. Ted Alexander will host of the men's show, featuring head coach Blaine Taylor, while Tony Mercurio will be the women's show host, featuring head coach Wendy Larry.

Shows air live from 6-7 p.m. on ESPN1310 radio, while the basketball games will all be carried by WEXZ 94.1 FM.

The schedules are listed below:

Men's shows 		Women's show
Tues. Nov. 6		Wed. Nov. 7
Mon. Nov. 12		Tue. Nov. 20
Mon. Nov. 19		Tue. Nov. 27
Mon. Nov. 26		Mon. Dec. 3
Tue. Dec. 4		Tue. Dec. 11
Mon. Dec. 10		Tue. Dec. 18
Mon. Dec. 17		Tue. Jan. 8
Mon. Jan. 7		Tue. Jan. 15
Mon. Jan. 14		Tue. Jan. 22
Mon. Jan. 21		Tue. Jan. 29
Mon. Jan. 28		Tue. Feb. 5
Mon. Feb. 4		Tue. Feb. 12
Mon. Feb. 11		Tue. Feb. 19
Mon. Feb. 18		Tue. Feb. 26
Mon. Feb. 25		Tue. Mar. 4
Mon. Mar. 3		Mon. Mar. 11
Wed. Mar.12 		Tue. Mar. 18


Southern Auto
Register to Wins
MBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
WBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
Spirit of Norfolk
Uploaded Ad
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
Tickets the Troops
Uploaded Ad
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media