UVA at Harbor Park
ODU Baseball Voucher Books
Monarch Maniacs

Discounts Available For The Following Basketball Games

Courtesy: ODU Athletics
         
Release: January 08, 2004
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

Jan. 8, 2004

Members of Nauticus, the Virginia Air and Space Museum, the Virginia Marine Science Museum and the Virginia Zoo may present their membership cards at the following Old Dominion men's and women's basketball games and receive up to four tickets at the discount price of $7 per ticket.

PROMOTION DATES

Nauticus
Women's Basketball:
vs. George Mason, Sunday, January 25, 2 p.m.
vs. Hofstra, Thursday, February 12, 7 p.m.
vs. James Madison, Thursday, February 26, 7 p.m.
vs. William & Mary, Thursday, March 4, 7 p.m.
CAA Women's Championship, Saturday, March 13, Noon

Men's Basketball:
vs. UNC Wilmington, Wednesday, January 28, 7 p.m.

ODU Discount Days: TBA

Virginia Air and Space Museum
Women's Basketball:
vs. Towson, Thursday, January 15, 7 p.m.
vs. UNC Wilmington, Thursday, January 29, 7 p.m.
CAA Women's Championship, Saturday, March 13, Noon

Men's Basketball:
vs. Hofstra, Saturday, January 10, 7 p.m.
vs. James Madison, Wednesday, February 11, 7 p.m.

ODU Discount Days: TBA

Virginia Marine Science Museum
Women's Basketball:
vs. Drexel, Sunday, February 1, 2 p.m.
vs. VCU, Sunday, February 22, 2 p.m.
CAA Women's Championship, Saturday, March 13, Noon

Men's Basketball:
vs. Towson, Saturday, January 31, 7 p.m.

ODU Discount Days: TBA

Virginia Zoo
Women's Basketball:
vs. Drexel, Sunday, February 1, 2 p.m.
vs. VCU, Sunday, February 22, 2 p.m.
CAA Women's Championship, Saturday, March 13, Noon

Men's Basketball:
vs. Towson, Saturday, January 31, 7 p.m.

Group Discounts at:
Dragon Tales (Feb), Harlem Globetrotters (Mar), Clifford the Dog (Apr), Big Blue Baron House (Jun),

ODU Discount Days:
Sunday, January 11, 2004
Sunday, February 1, 2004
Sunday, March 14, 2004
Sunday, April 11, 2004
Sunday, May 4, 2004

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Advertisement
UVA at Harbor Park
ODU Baseball Voucher Books
Uploaded Ad
Treat the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media