Southern Auto
Article Image

Bobby Wilder Coach's Show to Begin on Wednesday, Aug. 27 at Wild Wing Cafe

Courtesy: ODU Athletics
         
Release: August 22, 2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

CHESAPEAKE, Va. – The Bobby Wilder Coach’s Show will return for a second season at Wild Wing Café in Chesapeake, Va.

All shows will begin at 7 p.m. with 11-of-the-14 shows taking place on Thursday.

The first show of the year will take place on Wednesday, Aug. 27.

The show prior to the nationally televised Friday night contest against Middle Tennessee will be on Wednesday, Sept. 24 while the show prior to the Florida Atlantic game will be on Wednesday, Nov. 26, due to the Thanksgiving holiday.

Bobby Wilder Coach’s Show Dates
Wednesday, Aug. 27 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 4 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 11 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 18 – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 24 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 2 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 9 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 23 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 30 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 6 – 7 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 20 – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 26 – 7 p.m.

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Advertisement
Southern Auto
Pick 5 Game Mini-Plan
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
BBall Season Tickets 2014-15
Style Guide 2014
CUSA MSOC Championships
Wrestling Voucher Books 2014-15
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media