Monarch Maniacs
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Friday Night Storify

ODU Mini Plans, Single Game Tickets on Sale Nov. 1

Courtesy: ODU Athletics
         
Release: October 28, 2005
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

Oct. 28, 2005

NORFOLK - Single game tickets and four-game mini-packs for the 2005/06 Old Dominion University men's and women's basketball seasons will go on sale Tuesday, Nov. 1 at the Ted Constant Convocation Center box office window, or by ordering online at www.constantcenter.com, or www.odusports.com.

Mini-plans are priced at $36 and provide fans with the same seat location for all four games. Fans can choose from either a 4-game holiday package, or a CAA package. The deadline for purchasing the holiday mini-plan is Nov. 20 for the women and Nov. 26 for the men's package. Fans that order online will receive a voucher for a free Coca-Cola product at the concession stands when they receive their tickets. The holiday packages are $36 and include the following games:

Men's Package
Saturday, Nov. 26, Monarchs vs. Mt. St. Mary's, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 3, Monarchs vs. East Carolina, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17 - Monarchs vs. DePaul, 4 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 30, Monarchs vs. Va. Tech, 7 p.m.

Women's Package
Sunday, Nov. 20, Lady Monarchs vs. Duke, 2 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 29, Lady Monarchs vs. Penn State, 7 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 4, Lady Monarchs vs. Vanderbilt, 2 p.m.
Thu, Dec. 29, Lady Monarchs vs. UNC, 7 p.m.

In addition, there are four-game CAA packages available, and include the following games:

Men's Package
Sat, Jan. 7, Monarchs vs. Northeastern, noon
Sat, Jan. 14, Monarchs vs. VCU, noon
Sat, Feb. 4, Monarchs vs. James Madison, 7 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 18, Monarchs vs. Bracket Buster opponent, TBA

Women's Package
Fri, Jan. 13, Lady Monarchs vs. Hofstra, 7 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 20, Lady Monarchs vs. George Mason, 7 p.m.
Fri, Feb. 3, Lady Monarchs vs. Drexel, 7 p.m.
Fri, Feb. 17, Lady Monarchs vs. UNCW, 7 p.m.

Single game tickets are priced at $13 for adults, $9 for senior citizens (55 and over, youth 17 and under, military and ODU faculty/staff). Single game tickets are also available at all TedTix outlets including Tidewater Sports and Collectible, USA Discounters and Relative Theory Records, or by calling 1-888-411-4TED.

Discount tickets are available for groups of 20 or more and can include food and party packages. For more information on groups, contact Kevin Goldman at 683-5000.

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Friday Night Storify
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media