Monarch Maniacs
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Football Style Guide 2014
Taylor's Tally
Tickets for Troops
Friday Night Storify
Article Image

The Karen Barefoot Coach's Show Continues on Mon. Dec. 16 at 7PM

Courtesy: ODU Athletics
         
Release: December 15, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

NORFOLK, Va. – The Karen Barefoot Coach's Radio Show returns Dec. 16th from 7-8 p.m. at the YNOT Pizza and Italian Cuisine in the ODU Village. Listen to the show live on ESPN 94.1 in Hampton Roads.

Karen Barefoot will join host Doug Ripley live at the YNOT Pizza and Italian Cuisine in the University Village on ESPN Radio 94.1 FM, home of Lady Monarchs basketball, throughout the season to review the previous week’s games and give insight into the upcoming Lady Monarchs matchups. Fans can call into the live show at 757-687-9494.

Remaining Karen Barefoot Coach’s Show Schedule
Mon. Dec. 16 at 7 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 6 at 7 p.m.
Mon Jan. 13 at 7 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 20 at 7 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 27 at 7 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 3 at 7 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 10 at 7 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 17 at 7 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 24 at 7 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 3 at 7 p.m.

Be sure to follow ODU Women’s Basketball at @ODUWBB on Twitter and ‘Like’ the ODU Lady Monarch Basketball page by clicking HERE to stay up to date with the latest news and coverage.

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Advertisement
Friday Night Storify
Soccer Voucher Books 2014
Style Guide 2014
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media