Southern Auto
spacer   My Account for spacer

Day Date Opponent Time
Fri. Oct. 27 BLUE-WHITE (exh.).^ Blue, 80
White, 70
Sat. Nov. 4 GLOBAL SPORTS (exh.)^ L, 82-91
Tue. Nov. 14 COURT AUTHORITY(exh.)^ W, 87-85
Sat. Nov. 18 GARDNER-WEBB^ W, 84-57
Mon. Nov. 20 at George Washington L, 89-91
Thu. Nov. 23 at San Juan Shootout 
vs. Stanford
L, 60-84
Fri. Nov. 24 at San Juan Shootout 
vs. Miami University
L, 57-64
Sat. Nov. 25 at San Juan Shootout 
vs. AU-PuertoRico
L, 72-75
Wed. Nov. 29 at St. Joseph's L, 65-70
Sat. Dec. 2 N.C. STATE^^ L, 78-87
Wed. Dec. 6 at Richmond* L, 56-72
Sat. Dec. 9 KANSAS STATE^^ W, 62-51
Sat. Dec. 16 VMI^ W, 89-81
Tue. Dec. 19 at Dayton W, 81-76
Thu. Dec. 21 at Illinois-Chicago L, 60-73
Sun. Dec. 31 UNLV^^ L, 67-82
Wed. Jan. 3 JAMES MADISON*^ W, 80-63
Sat. Jan. 6 AMERICAN*^ W, 61-53
Wed. Jan. 10 WILLIAM & MARY*^^ W, 74-54
Sat. Jan. 13 at George Mason* L, 76-81
Wed. Jan. 17 at East Carolina* L, 63-68 (OT)
Sat. Jan. 20 VA. COMMONWEALTH*^^ W, 77-65
Thu. Jan. 25 Norfolk State^^ W, 69-62
Sat. Jan. 27 RICHMOND*^^ L, 73-77 (OT)
Tue. Jan. 30 EAST CAROLINA*^ W, 65-63
Wed. Feb. 7 at American* W, 84-57
Sat. Feb. 10 at UNC Wilmington* L, 48-59
Wed. Feb. 14 at James Madison* L, 49-57
Sat. Feb. 17 at William & Mary* L, 62-72
Wed. Feb. 21 GEORGE MASON*^ W, 78-70
Sat. Feb. 24 at Va. Commonwealth*^ L, 53-74
Mon. Feb. 26 UNC WILMINGTON*^ L, 59-62
Sat-Mon. Mar. 3-5 at CAA Championships 
(Richmond, Va.)

$ NSU game is a neutral site game
^ - Games played at Fieldhouse
^^  - Games played at Scope
All times are Eastern
* CAA Games

Returning Customers
Monarch Media users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Uploaded Ad
Southern Auto
Register to Wins
MBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
WBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Spirit of Norfolk
Uploaded Ad
Style Guide 2015
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
Tickets the Troops
Uploaded Ad
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media