Baseball Voucher Books 2015
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
Bark in the Park 2015
2015 Football Season Tickets
Spring Football 2015
Monarch Maniacs
Uploaded Ad
Tickets for Troops
Upcoming Live Events
spacer   Upcoming Live Events spacer
spacer
* - FAQ
Sport: Event Type:
  Start Time Sport Description
View/Listen
Speed *
Register
  Video Wed Apr 1,2015 5:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. William & Mary
ODU vs. William & Mary Norfolk, Va 6pm
Event has Started

Log in to View
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Apr 3,2015 5:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. Charlotte
ODU vs. Charlotte Norfolk, Va 6pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Apr 4,2015 2:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. Charlotte
ODU vs. Charlotte Norfolk, Va 3pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Apr 5,2015 12:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. Charlotte
ODU vs. Charlotte Norfolk, Va 1pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Apr 6,2015 5:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. Liberty
ODU vs. Liberty Norfolk, Va 6pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Apr 8,2015 5:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. VCU
ODU vs. VCU Norfolk, Va 6pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Fri Apr 10,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. UTSA
ODU vs. UTSA San Antonio, TX 7pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Apr 11,2015 2:55 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. UTSA
ODU vs. UTSA San Antonio, TX 3pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Apr 12,2015 12:25 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. UTSA
ODU vs. UTSA San Antonio, TX 12:30pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Apr 14,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. William & Mary
ODU vs. William & Mary Williamsburg, Va 7pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Wed Apr 15,2015 3:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. ECU
ODU vs. ECU Norfolk, Va 4pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Apr 17,2015 5:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. Marshall
ODU vs. Marshall Norfolk, Va 6pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Apr 18,2015 12:50 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse ODU vs. Detroit Mercy
ODU vs. Detroit Mercy Norfolk, Va. 1:00 p.m.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Apr 18,2015 2:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. Marshall
ODU vs. Marshall Norfolk, Va 3pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Apr 19,2015 12:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. Marshall
ODU vs. Marshall Norfolk, Va 1pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Apr 22,2015 5:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. Richmond
ODU vs. Richmond Norfolk, Va 6pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Fri Apr 24,2015 6:25 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. FAU
ODU vs. FAU Boca Raton, FL 6:30pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Apr 25,2015 3:55 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. FAU
ODU vs. FAU Boca Raton, FL 4pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Apr 26,2015 11:55 AM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. FAU
ODU vs. FAU Boca Raton, FL 12pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Apr 28,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. Virginia
ODU vs. Virginia Harbor Park, in Downtown Norfolk, Va 7pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Fri May 1,2015 5:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. FIU
ODU vs. FIU Norfolk, Va 6pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat May 2,2015 2:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. FIU
ODU vs. FIU Norfolk, Va 3pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun May 3,2015 12:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. FIU
ODU vs. FIU Norfolk, Va 1pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri May 8,2015 5:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. LA Tech
ODU vs. LA Tech Norfolk, Va 6pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat May 9,2015 5:50 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. LA Tech
ODU vs. LA Tech Norfolk, Va 6pm
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun May 10,2015 10:50 AM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. LA Tech
ODU vs. LA Tech Norfolk, Va 11am
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Tue May 12,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. VCU
ODU vs. VCU War Memorial Stadium - Hampton, Va 7pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu May 14,2015 7:25 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. UAB
ODU vs. UAB Birmingham, Al 7:30pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri May 15,2015 7:25 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. UAB
ODU vs. UAB Birmingham, Al 7:30pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat May 16,2015 1:55 PM (ET) Baseball ODU vs. UAB
ODU vs. UAB Birmingham, Al 2pm
Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
Media Keys:   Video - Video Event   Audio - Audio Event   Chat - Live Chat Event

Refresh this page
Football Season Tickets 2015
Baseball mm
ODU Spring Football 2015
Baseball Voucher Books 2015
Auction
UVA at Harbor Park 2015
Big Blue 5K 2015
March Auctions
Bark in the Park 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media