Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
BBall Young Alumni Offer
Southern Auto Above Header 2015
MBB Voucher Above Header
WBB Voucher Books Above Header
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
McDonald's Tee Kid
spacer   Live Stats spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Nov 28,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Football Florida Atlantic vs Old Dominion -
Wed Dec 2,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Loyola vs Old Dominion -
Thu Jan 7,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball LA Tech vs Old Dominion -
Sat Jan 9,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Southern Miss vs Old Dominion -
Thu Jan 28,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida Atlantic vs Old Dominion -
Sat Jan 30,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball FIU vs Old Dominion -
Sat Feb 6,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Charlotte vs Old Dominion -
Thu Feb 18,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball WKU vs Old Dominion -
Sat Feb 20,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marshall vs Old Dominion -
Thu Mar 3,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball North Texas vs Old Dominion -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rice vs Old Dominion -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.


Register to Wins
MBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
WBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
Spirit of Norfolk
Uploaded Ad
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
Tickets the Troops
Uploaded Ad
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media