Southern Auto Above Header 2015
MBB Voucher Above Header
Uploaded Ad
Battle 4 Atlantis
WBB Voucher Books Above Header
Big Blue 5K Upper Right Ad -2016
Tickets for Troops
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 11,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball NT vs Old Dominion
Sat Feb 13,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball RICE vs ODU -
Thu Feb 18,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball WKU vs Old Dominion -
Sat Feb 20,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Campbell vs Old Dominion -
Sat Feb 20,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marshall vs Old Dominion -
Tue Feb 23,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Norfolk State vs Old Dominion -
Fri Feb 26,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Virginia Tech vs Delaware -
Fri Feb 26,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Manhattan vs Old Dominion -
Sat Feb 27,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Delaware vs Manhattan -
Sat Feb 27,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Virginia Tech vs Old Dominion -
Sat Feb 27,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Virginia Tech vs Old Dominion -
Sun Feb 28,2016 11:00 AM (ET) Baseball Manhattan vs Virginia Tech -
Sun Feb 28,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Delaware vs Old Dominion -
Tue Mar 1,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Liberty vs Old Dominion -
Wed Mar 2,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Richmond vs Old Dominion -
Thu Mar 3,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball North Texas vs Old Dominion -
Fri Mar 4,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rutgers vs Old Dominion -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rice vs Old Dominion -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Liberty vs Old Dominion -
Sat Mar 5,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rutgers vs Old Dominion -
Sun Mar 6,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rutgers vs Old Dominion -
Tue Mar 15,2016 6:00 AM (ET) Baseball Princeton vs Old Dominion -
Wed Mar 16,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Princeton vs Old Dominion -
Fri Mar 18,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Western Kentucky vs Old Dominion -
Sat Mar 19,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Western Kentucky vs Old Dominion -
Sun Mar 20,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Western Kentucky vs Old Dominion -
Tue Mar 22,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball VMI vs Old Dominion -
Wed Mar 23,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball VMI vs Old Dominion -
Sat Mar 26,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse VCU vs Old Dominion -
Fri Apr 1,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Atlantic vs Old Dominion -
Sat Apr 2,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Atlantic vs Old Dominion -
Sun Apr 3,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Furman vs Old Dominion -
Sun Apr 3,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Atlantic vs Old Dominion -
Wed Apr 6,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball William & Mary vs Old Dominion -
Fri Apr 15,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball UTSA vs Old Dominion -
Fri Apr 15,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Mercer vs Old Dominion -
Sat Apr 16,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball UTSA vs Old Dominion -
Sun Apr 17,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball UTSA vs Old Dominion -
Sun Apr 17,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Kennesaw State vs Old Dominion -
Sat Apr 23,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Howard vs Old Dominion -
Tue Apr 26,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Virginia vs Old Dominion -
Fri Apr 29,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball UAB vs Old Dominion -
Sat Apr 30,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball UAB vs Old Dominion -
Sun May 1,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball UAB vs Old Dominion -
Fri May 13,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Middle Tennessee vs Old Dominion -
Sat May 14,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Middle Tennessee vs Old Dominion -
Sun May 15,2016 12:30 PM (ET) Baseball Middle Tennessee vs Old Dominion -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.

SIGN UP FOR
E-MAIL UPDATES

Advertisement
MBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
WBB Voucher Books Ad Belt
Big Blue 5K Belt Ad -2016
Wrestling Vouchers 2015-2016
Uploaded Ad
Baesball Vouchers 2016
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight