Southern Auto Above Header 2015
bowl above header
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2016 - January 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Dec 3  MBB  Towson  at Baltimore County, Md.  2:00 p.m. 60 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 4  W BKB  [18/16] Miami (FL)  at Miami, Fla.  2:00 p.m. 56 - 66 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Tue, Dec 6  MBB  No. 21 Rhode Island  at Kingston, R.I.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 9  W BKB  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 10  MBB  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  8:00 p.m. ASN
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 18  MBB  Georgia State  Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 18  W BKB  Hampton  Norfolk, Va.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 20  W BKB  Syracuse (Florida Sunshine Classic)  at Winter Park, Fla.  3:15 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 20  WR  NC State  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Wed, Dec 21  W BKB  Dayton (Florida Sunshine Classic)  at Winter Park, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 22  MBB  Howard  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 23  FB  Eastern Michigan
Popeyes Bahamas Bowl
 at Nassau, Bahamas  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 28  W BKB  East Tennessee State  at Johnson City, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 29  WR  Midlands Championships  at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Thu, Dec 29  WR  Lock Haven Classic  at Lock Haven, Pa.  All Day
 Thu, Dec 29  MBB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 30  W BKB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 31  MBB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 1  W BKB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 2 -
 Sat, Jan 07
 WROW  Winter Team Training
Team Training
 at Cocoa Beach, Fla.  All Day
 Mon, Jan 2  SD  FAU / NJIT *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 2  MBB  North Texas *  Norfolk, Va.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 4  SD  North Florida  at Bolles School (Jacksonville, Fla.)  9:00 a.m.
 Thu, Jan 5  MBB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.V.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 5  W BKB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 7  SD  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 7  W BKB  WKU *  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m. ESPN 3
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 7  MBB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  6:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Jan 8  WR  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 12  MBB  Southern Miss *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 12  W BKB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 13  WR  Virginia Duals  at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 14  WTEN  Temple  Norfolk, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 14  SD  ECU  at Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 14  W BKB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 14  MTEN  NC State  at Raleigh, NC  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 14  MBB  Louisiana Tech *  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. ASN
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 15  MTEN  Richmond  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 15  MTEN  Howard  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 20  WR  Buffalo *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Jan 21 -
 Sun, Jan 22
 MTEN  Harvard, Furman, San Francisco
Pre-National Kick Off
 at Boston, MA  TBA
 Sat, Jan 21  SD  George Washington  Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  W BKB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 21  MBB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  8:00 p.m. ASN
 Wed, Jan 25  WR  Duke  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Thu, Jan 26  W BKB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 26  MBB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  8:00 p.m. Campus Insiders
 Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sun, Jan 29
 MTEN  Ohio State, Utah, Denver
National ITA Kick Off Weekend
 at Columbus, OH  TBA
 Fri, Jan 27  WR  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 28  MBB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 28  W BKB  North Texas *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 29  WTEN  Missouri
ITA Kickoff
 at Berkely, Cal.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 30  WTEN  Cal or Xavier
ITA Kickoff
 at Berkely, Cal.  10:00 a.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Tickets the Troops 2016
ODAF Donor Spotlight