Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
3rd ladies night above header
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  WLAX  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  12:00 p.m. 17 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  WLAX  No. 3 Furman OR No. 6 Kennesaw State
2016 Atlantic Sun Championship
 at Kennesaw, Ga.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  BSB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Wed, May 11  BSB  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 13  BSB  MTSU *  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 14 -
 Sun, May 15
 WROW  Big 12 Championships  at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, May 14  BSB  MTSU *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 15  BSB  MTSU *  Norfolk, Va.  12:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, May 17  BSB  VCU  at Hampton, Va. (War Memorial)  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, May 19 -
 Mon, May 30
 WTEN  NCAA Championship  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, May 19  BSB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W. Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W. Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W. Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Tue, May 24  SAIL  ICSA/Sperry Topsider Women's National Championship
ICSA/Sperry Topsider Women's National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.  All Day
 Wed, May 25  BSB  C-USA Tournament *
C-USA Tournament
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Sat, May 28  SAIL  ICSA/APS Team Race National Championship
ICSA/APS Team Race National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.  All Day
 Tue, May 31  SAIL  ICSA/Gill Coed National Championship
ICSA/Gill Coed National Championship
 at San Diego, Calif.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Season tickets Adbelt
3rd ladies night web belt
adbelt b4a
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight