Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
BBall Young Alumni Offer
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
2015 Football Season Tickets
Tickets for Troops
McDonald's Tee Kid
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  FH  Temple *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 3  SAIL  Danmark Trophy
Danmark Trophy
 at New London, Conn.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 3  SAIL  South Fall Qualifier/1st War Qualifier
South Fall Qualifier/1st War Qualifier
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 3  SD  UNCW  Norfolk, VA.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W. Va.  3:30 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  FAU *  at Boca Raton, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  MGLF  Firestone Invitational  at Akron, OH  TBA
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  UAB *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 9  FH  Georgetown *  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 9  WSOC  Rice *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 10  SAIL  Van Duyne/MAISA Men's Singles
Van Duyne/MAISA Men's Singles
 at Kings Point, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 10  SAIL  Navy Fall Women's
Navy Fall Women's
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 10  SAIL  David Lee Arnoff Trophy
David Lee Arnoff Trophy
 at Geneva, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 10  SAIL  Tom Curtis
Tom Curtis
 at Washington, D.C.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 10  SD  Navy (tri-meet w/ East Carolina)  at Annapolis, MD  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  New Mexico *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Oct 11  FH  Virginia  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  North Texas *  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Mon, Oct 12  WGLF  Pinehurst Challenge
Pinehurst Challenge
 at Pinehurst, NC  TBA
 Tue, Oct 13  WGLF  Pinehurst Challenge
Pinehurst Challenge
 at Pinehurst, NC  TBA
 Wed, Oct 14  FH  Maryland  Norfolk, Va.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 17  SAIL  Truxton Umsted
Truxton Umsted
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 17  SAIL  Henry Luce/2nd War Qualifier
Henry Luce/2nd War Qualifier
 Norfolk, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 17  SAIL  Yale Women's
Yale Women's
 at New Haven, Conn.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 17  FH  Connecticut *  at Storrs, Conn.  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Oct 17  MSOC  FIU *  at Miami, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  WGLF  Fighting Camel Classic
Fighting Camel Classic
 at Buies Creek, NC  TBA
 Mon, Oct 19  WGLF  Fighting Camel Classic
Fighting Camel Classic
 at Buies Creek, NC  TBA
 Wed, Oct 21  MSOC  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, NC  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  FH  Villanova *  at Villanova, Pa.  4:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 23  WSOC  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  SAIL  MAISA Match Race Champs
MAISA Match Race Champs
 at Kings Point, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 24  SAIL  Hoyt Trophy
Hoyt Trophy
 at Providence, R.I.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 24  SAIL  KP Dinghy Open
KP Dinghy Open
 at Kings Point, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 24  SAIL  MAISA Fall Women's
MAISA Fall Women's
 at St. Mary's, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 24  MGLF  ODU/OBX Invitational  at Powells Point, NC  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Oct 24  MSOC  Kentucky *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Oct 25  FH  Delaware  at Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 27  MSOC  USF  at Tampa, FL  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  FH  Providence *  Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 30 -
 Sat, Oct 31
 SD  Davidson (tri-meet w/ Marshall)  at Washington, DC  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  WSOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.V.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  SAIL  High School Singlehanded Nationals
High School Singlehanded Nationals
 Norfolk, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 31  SAIL  War Memorial
War Memorial
 at Ithaca, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Western Kentucky *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  TBA FOX
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  South Carolina *  at Columbia, SC  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 1  FH  North Carolina  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 4  WSOC  Quarter-Finals Conference USA Tournament  at Miami, FL  TBA
 Thu, Nov 5  MBB  CNU (Exhibition)  Norfolk, Va,  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  SAIL  Hap Moore Team Race
Hap Moore Team Race
 at New London, Conn.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 6  SAIL  ICSA Singlehanded National Championships
ICSA Singlehanded National Championships
 Norfolk, Va.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 6  WSOC  Semi-Finals Conference USA Tournament  at Miami, FL  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  FH  BIG EAST Tournament Semifinals
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  SD  Duke (tri-meet w/ W&M)  at Durham, NC  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 7  MSOC  Marshall *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Nov 8  WSOC  Finals Conference USA Tournament  at Miami, FL  TBA
 Sun, Nov 8  FH  BIG EAST Tournament Championship
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 MSOC  CUSA Tournament *  at Charlotte, NC  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  W BKB  Richmond  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Niagara  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14  SAIL  Atlantic Coast Coed's
Atlantic Coast Coed's
 Norfolk, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 14  SAIL  Atlantic Coast Women's
Atlantic Coast Women's
 at St. Mary's, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  UTEP *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  TBA FOX
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Nov 15  W BKB  Wagner  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 16  MBB  Buffalo  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 17  W BKB  Miami  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 18  MBB  Morgan State  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
 SD  Nike Cup Invitational
Nike Cup Invitational
 at Chapel Hill, NC  All Day
 Fri, Nov 20  SAIL  ICSA Match Race National Championship
ICSA Match Race National Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 21  MBB  Purdue
Hall of Fame Classic
 at Uncasville, CT  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:30 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Nov 22  MBB  Florida/St. Joseph's
Hall of Fame Classic
 at Uncasville, CT.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 23  W BKB  East Tennessee State  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 26  W BKB  Maryland
Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands  TBA
 Fri, Nov 27  W BKB  Pittsburgh
Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  VCU  at Richmond, VA.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  W BKB  South Dakota State
Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  FB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  12:00 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
McDonald's Tee Kid
Football Season Tickets 2015
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
Stihl Classic 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media