UVA at Harbor Park
ODU Baseball Voucher Books
Monarch Maniacs
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, May 1  WR  Takedown Club Golf Tournament  Norfolk, Va.  All Day PROMO
 Fri, May 2  BSB  FAU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:05 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  BSB  FAU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  3:05 p.m.
 Sun, May 4  BSB  FAU *  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  1:05 p.m.
 Thu, May 8  WGLF  NCAA W. Regionals
NCAA W.Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  MTEN  NCAA Regionals  at Athens, Ga.  TBA
 Fri, May 9  WGLF  NCAA W. Regionals
NCAA W. Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Marshall *  at Huntington, WV  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, May 10  WGLF  NCAA W. Regionals
NCAA W. Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Marshall *  at Huntington, WV  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Marshall *  at Huntington, WV  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Tue, May 13  BSB  VMI  at Lexington, VA  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sun, May 18
 WROW  2014 C-USA Championships  at Oak Ridge, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Long Island  Bud Metheny Baseball Complex  6:05 p.m.
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Long Island (DH)  Bud Metheny Complex  3:05 p.m.
 Tue, May 20  WGLF  NCAA W. Championship
NCAA W. Championship
 at Tulsa, OK  TBA
 Wed, May 21  BSB  TBA
C-USA Tournament
 at Southern Mississippi  TBA
 Wed, May 21  WGLF  NCAA W. Championship
NCAA W. Championship
 at Tulsa, OK  TBA
 Thu, May 22  WGLF  NCAA W. Championship
NCAA W. Championship
 at Tulsa, OK  TBA
 Thu, May 22  BSB  TBA
C-USA Tournament
 at Southern Mississippi  TBA
 Fri, May 23  BSB  TBA
C-USA Tournament
 at Southern Mississippi  TBA
 Fri, May 23  WGLF  NCAA W. Championship
NCAA W. Championship
 at Tulsa,OK  TBA
 Sat, May 24  BSB  TBA
C-USA Tournament
 at Southern Mississippi  TBA
 Sun, May 25  BSB  TBA
C-USA Tournament
 at Southern Mississippi  TBA
 Tue, May 27 -
 Fri, May 30
 SAIL  ICSA/Sperry Topsider
ICSA/Sperry Topsider Women's National Championship
 at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Sat, May 31 -
 Mon, Jun 02
 SAIL  ICSA/APS
ICSA/APS Team Race National Championship
 at St. Mary's, Md.  TBA
 Tue, Jun 3 -
 Fri, Jun 06
 SAIL  ICSA/Gill Coed
ICSA/Gill Coed
 at St. Mary, Md.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
UVA at Harbor Park
ODU Baseball Voucher Books
Uploaded Ad
Treat the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media