Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
BBall Young Alumni Offer
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
2015 Football Season Tickets
Tickets for Troops
McDonald's Tee Kid
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 1  MBB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, VA.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 2 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 SD  US Nationals
US Nationals
 at Federal Way, WA  TBA
 Wed, Dec 2  W BKB  Loyola (Md.)  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 4  MBB  Delaware State  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 12  MBB  Georgia State  at Atlanta, GA.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 15  W BKB  Howard  at Washington, D.C.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 16  MBB  Richmond  at Richmond, VA.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 18  MBB  UMES  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 19  W BKB  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 19  SD  FAU Invitational
FAU Invitational
 at Boca Raton, FL.  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Dec 22  W BKB  Maryland Eastern Shore  at Princess Anne, Md.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Rhode Island  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 29  W BKB  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 29  MBB  Norfolk State  Norfolk, VA.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 2  SAIL  Rose Bowl Regatta
Rose Bowl Regatta
 at Long Beach, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 3  W BKB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 7  MBB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 7  W BKB  LA Tech *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 9  W BKB  Southern Miss *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 14  MBB  UAB *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 14  W BKB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Middle Tennessee *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 16  W BKB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 16  SD  East Carolina  Norfolk, VA.  9:00 a.m.
 Thu, Jan 21  W BKB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 21  MBB  WKU *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 23  W BKB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W. Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 23  SD  George Washington (tri-meet w/ St. Andrews  Norfolk, VA.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 28  MBB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 28  W BKB  Florida Atlantic *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 30  W BKB  FIU *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
McDonald's Tee Kid
Football Season Tickets 2015
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
Stihl Classic 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media