Southern Auto Above Header 2015
above header b4a
Season tickets Above header
2016 Soccer Voucher Books
Tickets for Troops
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2016 - January 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Dec 3  MBB  Towson  at Baltimore County, Md.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 4  W BKB  Miami (FL)  at Miami, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 6  MBB  Rhode Island  at Kingston, R.I.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 9  W BKB  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 10  MBB  VCU  Norfolk, Va.  8:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Dec 18  MBB  Georgia State  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 18  W BKB  Hampton  Norfolk, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 20  W BKB  Syracuse (Florida Sunshine Classic)  at Winter Park, Fla.  3:15 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 20  WR  NC State  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 21  W BKB  Dayton (Florida Sunshine Classic)  at Winter Park, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 22  MBB  Howard  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 28  W BKB  East Tennessee State  at Johnson City, Tenn.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 29  WR  Midlands Championships
Midlands Championships
 at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Thu, Dec 29  WR  Lock Haven Classic
Lock Haven Classic
 at Lock Haven, Pa.  All Day
 Thu, Dec 29  MBB  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 30  W BKB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 31  MBB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 1  W BKB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 2  MBB  North Texas *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 2  SD  FAU / NJIT *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 4  SD  North Florida  at Bolles School (Jacksonville, Fla.)  9:00 a.m.
 Thu, Jan 5  MBB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.V.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 5  W BKB  Marshall *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 7  W BKB  WKU *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 7  SD  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 7  MBB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  6:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Jan 8  WR  Eastern Michigan *  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 12  MBB  Southern Miss *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 12  W BKB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 13  WR  Virginia Duals
Virginia Duals
 at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 14  W BKB  LA Tech *  at Ruston, La.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 14  SD  ECU  at Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 14  MTEN  NC State  at Raleigh, NC  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 14  MBB  Louisiana Tech *  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. ASN
 Sun, Jan 15  MTEN  Richmond  Norfolk, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 15  MTEN  Howard  Norfolk, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 20  WR  Buffalo *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  W BKB  Charlotte *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 21 -
 Sun, Jan 22
 MTEN  Harvard, Furman, San Francisco
Pre-National Kick Off
 at Boston, MA  TBA
 Sat, Jan 21  SD  George Washington  Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 21  MBB  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  8:00 p.m. ASN
 Wed, Jan 25  WR  Duke  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 26  MBB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Thu, Jan 26  W BKB  Rice *  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sun, Jan 29
 MTEN  Ohio State, Utah, Denver
National ITA Kick Off Weekend
 at Columbus, OH  TBA
 Fri, Jan 27  WR  Central Michigan *  at Mount Pleasant, Mich.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 28  W BKB  North Texas *  Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 28  MBB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Season tickets Adbelt
2016 McDonald's Tee Kid
adbelt b4a
Uploaded Ad
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight