Style Guide 2015
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
BBall Young Alumni Offer
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
Fan Night 2015
2015 Football Season Tickets
Tickets for Troops
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Aug 17  MSOC  William & Mary - exhibition  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 2 (T)
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Aug 22  FH  North Carolina (Scrimmage)  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  1:00 p.m. PROMO
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  Navy - exhibition  at Annapolis, Md.  6:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T)
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Canisius  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Play Video Clip
 Thu, Aug 27  WSOC  UNCW  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  FH  Penn State  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  #21 Coastal Carolina
VCU Soccer Tournament
 NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 30  FH  American  Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  #25 Akron
VCU Soccer Tournament
 NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 3  WSOC  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  FH  Michigan State  at East Lansing, Mich.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  MGLF  Golfweek Championship  at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  FH  Kent State  at East Lansing, Mich.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Eastern Michigan  at Ypsilanti, Mich.  3:30 p.m. ASNESPN Radio 94.1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  MSOC  Loyola Maryland  at Baltimore, MD  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Auburn  at Auburn, Ala.  2:00 p.m. SEC Network+
 Mon, Sep 7  WGLF  Golfweek Program Challenge
Golfweek Program Challenge
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Tue, Sep 8  WGLF  Golfweek Program Challenge
Golfweek Program Challenge
 at Myrtle Beach, SC  TBA
 Tue, Sep 8  SD  East Carolina
ODU/ECU Relays
 at Greenville, NC  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  FH  William & Mary  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  William & Mary  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Jacksonville
Stihl Classic
 NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Sep 12  SAIL  Navy Radial Women's
Navy Radial Women's
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 12  SAIL  Riley Cup
Riley Cup
 Norfolk, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 12  SAIL  Navy Laser Opener
Navy Laser Opener
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Norfolk State  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  7:00 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Hartford
Stihl Classic
 NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Sep 18  FH  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  George Mason  Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Sep 19  SAIL  Nevins Trophy
Nevins Trophy
 at Kings Point, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  NC State  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  7:00 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, NC  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Richmond, VA  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  FH  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  East Carolina  at Greenville, Nc.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  FH  Liberty  Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  MSOC  UAB *  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Sep 26  SAIL  MAISA Laser Eliminator
MAISA Laser Eliminator
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 26  SAIL  St. Mary's Fall
St. Mary's Fall
 at St. Mary's, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 26  SAIL  Faye Bennett/MAISA Women's Singles
Faye Bennett/MAISA Women's Singles
 at Annapolis, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 26  SD  Blue/Grey Intersquad  Norfolk, VA.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  Appalachian State  Norfolk, Va. - Foreman Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium  3:30 p.m. ASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Sep 27  FH  James Madison  at Harrisonburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOC  USM *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 28  WGLF  Lady Pirate Invitational
Lady Pirate Invitational
 at Greenville, NC  TBA
 Tue, Sep 29  WGLF  Lady Pirate Invitational
Lady Pirate Invitational
 at Greenville, NC  TBA
 Wed, Sep 30  MSOC  VCU  NORFOLK, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Football Season Tickets 2015
Fan Night 2015
2015 Soccer Voucher Books
BBall $24 Season Ticket Deposit
Style Guide 2015
Stihl Classic 2015
Tickets the Troops
ODAF Donor Spotlight
Monarch Media